Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Modern Beach House Get Away

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 2,200 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Please email me for discounts and to avoid fees.

Saturday to Saturday rental. Minimum 3 Day Rentals. Only Available for weekly rentals June through August and Holiday Weeks.

'Beach Ball' will surprise you with its creative use of color and extraordinary decor highlighting this spaciously designed vacation home. The House is pet friendly!

Ground floor features a flowing floor plan with an open living area blending into a unique kitchen with stainless appliances and a long, granite bar to accommodate several guests. The private dining room is located beyond the kitchen and provides an ideal area for adults to entertain.

The second floor consists of the master suite with adjoining bath, a guest room and the bunkroom with a shared bath plus a daybed in the wide hallway. All rooms open onto spacious porches on both the front and back of the house.

Take advantage of the free beach shuttle service when not at the huge, 12,000 square foot pool a short walk away. Shops and dining conveniently located at nearby Rosemary Beach, Seaside and WaterColor. Minutes to Camp Creek Golf Club. Ample parking.

Sunday to Sunday rental. Minimum 3 Day Rentals. Only Available for weekly rentals June through August.


Keywords: House

More Details

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 11, 2018


Seacrest Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Modern Beach House Get Away
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews

Beautiful home--great location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this house! Was a good fit for our party of 7 and well stocked with supplies! We love this area and would recommend this house! Convenient location for pool, shuttle stop in front of house and quick walk to Seacrest, Rosemary or Alys!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Resu “sea” tation! Very nice and spacious ! Marty was so accommodating .

  • 5 of 5

We were in a great location to beach and restaurants! We come to Seacrest once or twice a year and I would rent this great place time and time again!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great house. Plenty of space. In the heart of Seacrest.

  • 4 of 5

Great house. Plenty of space. In the heart of Seacrest. This is the 2nd time we have rented this home and we would recommend it to others. We'll be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Great house! Super comfortable and in a great location. I would definitely book it again.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St Louis MO & Charlotte NC

Did not stay at the property due to threat of hurricane Irma

  • 1 of 5

We have been coming to 30-A area for 25 years and renting houses through VRBO for many years. This is the most ill prepared and difficult owner have ever dealt with. Provided no contract for the rental, did not provide instructions on how to get into the property on arrival, not even the address of the property and no instructions regarding care of the property. Due to hurricane Irma and the severe weather conditions in the southeast that we would have to drive through we did not stay at the property. The owner has refused to refund my payments of over $1700.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The renter wrote us a note the day of their rental and inquired about the conditions. We explained that there was some wind and rain, but the house was fine. We also mentioned that we were staying near by the house on 30-A and everything is fine and also that there was no mandatory evacuation for 30-A. The renter then did not respond until the day of departure and mentioned they had not come and wanted their money back. The renter had booked online and agreed to the 60 day cancellation policy and also the rental agreement that stated only a refund would occur during a mandatory evacuation and also that we recommend renter insurance. The renter did not meet either condition and did not elect to apply for renter insurance. If the renter had called us or emailed the day after the storm passed to discuss the situation or that the rest of the week was still good weather, we could have worked with them on a partial rental. There was no communication from the renter. We called VRBO and they agreed that some guests just look reasons to get money returned. We wish the renter all the best in future rentals and to pay attention to the house rules and policies.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Wonderful Property!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 5 stayed at this property for Spring Break 2015. We have stayed in other Florida communities over the years. Rosemary Beach hands down is one of the best for a family experience. This property is exactly as described and was a great location. We rented bikes for the week and enjoyed riding all over the community to enjoy time at the beach and the pool. Marty was very accessible and helpful throughout the rental process! My family and I will be enjoying Rosemary Beach agin in the future.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2015
  • Stayed: March 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Pet Fee $100
Refundable Damage Deposit $200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties