Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pensacola Beach! Great rates for October and November!!!

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,380 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

LONG TERM RATES AVAILABLE AUGUST THRU MAY, PLEASE CALL OR E-MAIL

Located on one of the world's top 10 beaches, Portofino is on the beautiful Gulf of Mexico with it's beautiful pristine white beaches. Our condo is Gulf facing, located in Tower 4 on the eighth floor. Tastefully decorated with leather, flat screen TV in Living Room and bedrooms, surround sound, built in barbeque grill on large balcony, facing the Gulf. Open floor plan with with 9 foot ceilings, crown moulding. Spectacular views from all the rooms. All the necessary luxuries for a relaxing vacation.

Pamper yourself at the spa or dine in at our excellent Gourmet restaurant. Workout in our state of the art fitness center, Olympic size pool, Tennis courts or play a game of golf at Tiger Point 36 Hole championship golf course. Outside rentals for bicycles, kayaks, sail boats, surf boards, boogie boards and water bikes.

Something for everyone in the family!

Keywords: Beach Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 6, 2017

Map

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1380 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Indoor Pool, Fully Equipped Spa and Gym, Rubico Tennis Courts, Onsite Restaurant and Bar.

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Pensacola Beach! Great rates for October and November!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time at Pensacola Beach and what a wonderful experience we had. We believe we may have found our new vacation spot! We loved the two bedroom condo! We had everything we needed, which included a great view of the gulf from the private balcony!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Decatur GA
5

Exceeded expectations

  • 5 of 5

I have been traveling to the entire Gulf Coast area 2 times a year for the past 20 years and Patti's condo is probably the best. It is well stocked with everything needed for one to enjoy a vacation. The unit is big, has a fantastic view of the gulf, and is spotless. The entire staff at Portofino is delightful, even the maintenance crew whom always greeted us. Patti, thank you for sharing such a beautiful home with vacation travelers. I look forward to booking again with you soon! Michael

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

We have been staying @ Portofino for the past 9 years & this was 1 of our favs. I has a great view of the Gulf, very clean, well stocked & comfortable beds.

Patti was easy to work with & we will be back:)

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Stanford, Kentucky
5

Simply Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5

Soon as we opened the front door the view of the ocean was breathtaking. The condo was beautiful, clean and well equipped. Patti, the owner was awesome. We had a wonderful, relaxing stay and look forward to staying there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Springfield, MO
5

Beautiful condo! Can't wait to go back.

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed at this condo with our two kids and my parents. There was plenty of room to accommodate. Everything was so beautiful!! We can't wait to return. The view was great and the condo finishes were excellent. Very clean. Received a refund on our security deposit within a few days.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Lake Charles, LA
5

Paul from Mississippi

  • 5 of 5

We have now stayed at all 5 towers. The owners of this condo did exactly what they said they would do. We loved their condo. We loved their parking spots and especially we appreciated the more reasonable price.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Paul, thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review, I greatly appreciate it> Patti
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $85
Refundable damage deposit $350

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties