Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Large 3 Bedroom , 2 Bath apartment fully furnished for 6 guests. Great for families ! Steps to the beach!

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

<strong>Modern 3 Bedroom, 2 full bathroom, park view apartment located across the beach at Ocean Reserve Condominium (19370 Collins ave, Sunny Isles Beach, FL).</strong>

This comfortable apartment (1550 sqft’s) has everything you need for your holidays. It is completely furnished for maximum 6 adults and 1 children. Equipped with everything you need for your stay: linens, towels, Beach umbrellas, beach chairs, chairs and towels (Rental doesn’t include daily housekeeping). Fully stocked kitchen with appliances (toaster, kettle, fridge with freezer, coffee machine, oven, dishwasher microwave and utensils); dining table with 6 chairs; also have a kitchenette on the second bedroom and counts with a washer & dryer inside the apartment.For your safety knowledge our apartment includes a high impact anti-hurricane window.

Our office is open Monday-Friday at the lobby (Office #CU-7) from 9am-6pm. If during your stay you have any question please contact us as an emergency case, if not please wait until the next day.

<strong> Bedrooms description:</strong>

<strong> Bedroom 1: </strong>Master bedroom equipped with 1 King size bed with excellent quality mattress, a LED 42’’ TV with cable. A baby crib can be placed by request for an extra fee of U$ 50.00.

<strong> Bedroom 2:</strong> equipped with 1 King bed with excellent quality mattress, a LED 42’’ TV with cable.

<strong> Bedroom 3:</strong> equipped with 1 Queen bed with excellent quality mattres, a LED 42’’ TV with cable.

<strong> Living Room:</strong> Comfortable sofa, 42’ LED TV with cable and exit to balcony.

<strong> Bathroom 1:</strong> Full Bathroom with tub including towels (towels are not replaced). We also provide two beach towels.

<strong> Bathroom 2: </strong>Full bathroom with tub including towels.

<strong> The rental includes: </strong>free assign parking space for one car, free hi-speed wifi connection, cable with HBO channel and Telefe from Argentina, one cell phone with free national phone calls, texting and free internet use), heated swimming pool, tennis court, fitness center, 24/7 security officers, 24/7 front desk, business center, vending machines, minimarket on 1st floor for your convenience, ATM machine inside de minimarket, valet parking (own expenses) .

<strong> Arrival and departure: </strong>

<strong> IMPORTANT: </strong>Guests are welcome to check in FROM 3:00 PM on the day of their arrival and are expected to check out BEFORE 11:00 AM on the day of their departure. In case of not accomplish with the check out hour it will apply a penalty of $200.00.

We will do our best to accommodate any early arrivals or late departures but cannot make any guarantees as our flexibility depends upon other bookings that may have been made for the property, if you want to guarantee with anticipation an early check in or a late check out you will need to pay for an extra day.

<strong> In case that you need an early check in:</strong> you will have to warn us within 2 days of anticipation and will have a fee of $50. If you want to guarantee an early check in you must book the apartment one night before your check in date.

<strong> Late check out's: </strong>Same process, you will have to warn us within 2 days of anticipation and will have a fee of $50. If you want to guarantee a late check out you must pay one extra night.

<strong> CLEANING FEE NOTE :</strong> The cleaning fee charged is to clean the apartment after your stay ( it doesn't include daily cleaning service ).

<strong> IMPORTANT:</strong> Starting January 1st, 2018 , a registration fee of $40.00 will be charge by the condo association at check in time. Paying this registration it will authorize you to use all condo ammenitties ( Pool, parking, fitnnes center, and more.)

<strong> The Neighborhood:</strong> The Ocean Reserve is located at beautiful Sunny Isles Beach spreads out in the heart of the new “American Riviera.” Steps from Sunny Isles Beach itself, and a few miles from the famous Aventura Mall, the resort allows guests to enjoy all of Miami’s outdoor fun, sun and surf and still get some serious shopping done, too.

Sunny Isles Beach has a gorgeous shoreline, friendly locals, and plenty of parks and other attractions to ensure that your vacation in the area is an unforgettable experience. Sample the stylish boutiques and trendy restaurants along Collins Avenue, or check out the canals that have led the area to be referred to as the "Venice of America."

Sunny Isles Beach is located midway between downtown Miami and Fort Lauderdale.

Miami International Airport, Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport, the Port of Miami and Port Everglades are all within 30- 45 minute s drive.

<strong> Getting Around: </strong>The Beach is across the street. Really. We highly recommend you to rent a car. Drive to Brickell and Downtown Miami, Miami Children's Museum and the Jungle Island. Key Biscayne and the Seaquarium. The Gulfstream Park, Casino and horse track is only 10 minutes away, in Hallandale; go to the Hard Rock Casino in Hollywood, Haulover Beach, and Marina, Bal Harbor Shops, Miami Beach and the Art Deco District and so many more beautiful places of Dade and Broward counties…

More Details

Property Manager
Guillermo Russian
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018


Sunny Isles Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Foosball
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries


1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Large 3 Bedroom , 2 Bath apartment fully furnished for 6 guests. Great for families ! Steps to the beach!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews


  • 1 of 5

Too bad I cannot give negative stars! Where do I start...

1. VRBO PC police made me delete my first comment.

2. Dirty. walk on floor in socks and they were filthy. I'll bet it has never been mopped.

3. I complained that the dishes were not clean, he said they don't provide dish soap for hand washing or detergent for the dishwasher. Spoons had lip marks on them. Dishes had food residue. Previous tenants just put the dishes away dirty. They did come over and run the dishwasher, but did not fully load it or run the rest of the dishes or pots.

4. rubber sheets on beds...took those off right away.

5. They never did respond to my emails with questions before arrival. I thought it was a scam and called VRBO to check them out.

6. Front desk was rude...she played on her phone instead of helping guests. Even held up her finger to signal "wait" while she typed a text. Other guests that spoke Spanish interrupted my transaction with the check-in clown instead of waiting: he responded to them instead of telling them to wait their turn.

7. Couch was terribly uncomfortable.

8. water dripped in the shower constantly producing mold and mildew.

9. they only provided 1 1/2 rolls of toilet paper for 6 people for 4 days. Their response, again, was, "we don't provide consumables." That means little bit of soap, shampoo, toilet paper, no dish soap, dish detergent, laundry detergent, salt, pepper, replacement paper towels.

10. The hot water went out Saturday night. I went to the front desk and they would not help...said I had to call the property manager. I did. They said it was not an emergency and somebody would look into it IN 2 DAYS. Yep. Sunday and Monday was a holiday. They said there were no plumbers available after hours! You know that is not true! They just did not want to pay for the overtime. Later it turned up it was just a demand problem...too many people using the hot water. They acted like that had never happened before. You can't tell me this is the first time they ever ran out of hot water!!

Terrible experience. We have used VRBO and others many times for condo rentals and have NEVER been treated this way. We will not be back....I suggest you (1) find a different condo and (2) do NOT use this management company.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good afternoon, Unfortunately we had inconvenients with this guest all time. We inspect all apartments before arrival and the apartment was in great conditions. We don’t manage the front desk ( it is a condominium, it is not a hotel) . Again, this person rented a private apartment and he was pretending to get toilet paper , dish soap , dish detergent , laundry detergent , salt , pepper, replacement towel papers , etc etc . We explained him that he rented an apartment, not a hotel room but he never wanted to understand that, we can’t provide all those personal supplies. In all our listings says clearly that we don’t provide personal supplies because we don’t offer daily housekeeping neither. Our office it is located inside the condominium and we are open from monday to friday from 9am to 6pm so I don’t understand why he said he couldn’t reach us ! That’s weird. Maybe he called after hours ;)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Car: necessary




Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.