expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Peninsula Links Golf Villas D101~One of the Gulf Coast's most beautiful courses!

Gulf Shores, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

Welcome to The Peninsula Links Golf Villas in beautiful Gulf Shores. Wake up with one of the Gulf Coast most beautiful Golf Courses in your back yard!

This three bedroom/three bathroom unit is very spacious at almost 1900 sq ft. This condo sleeps six very comfortably and has room for the entire family. The spacious family room opens to the kitchen and dining area and is perfect for entertaining. There is a great back screened-in patio with plenty of seating and a beautiful view.

There are many other facilities available. Like many other gulf clubs and country clubs there are nominal fees associated with them.

Peninsula Racquet Club Gust Policy below:

-All Guests must register at the Racquet Club Pro Shop

-Facility Hours: 7am-6pm Mon-Sat

12pm-5pm Sunday

Outdoor Pool Hours: 8am-8pm every day

Indoor Pool Hours: 8am-6pm -Mon-Sat

12pm-5pm Sunday

Guest Fees:

Full Facility use includes: Swim/Tennis/Fitness

$6 Per Person Per Day

(Tennis Courts are reservation only)

Swimming Pool Access:

$4- Children 13-Adult

$2- Children 3-12

Free- Children 2 and Under

$50-Weekly Rate Per Family

Professionally Managed by Poole & Associates

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Pets/No Smoking

Property Manager

Poole & Associates

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018
About Poole & Associates

Poole & Associates


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6


          • 3 Bathrooms
          • Bathroom 1
            toilet, shower
          • Bathroom 2
            toilet, shower
          • Bathroom 3
            toilet, shower


              • Family


                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Internet
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Parking
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine


                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster


                          • Satellite / Cable
                          • Television


                              • Deck / Patio


                                  • churches
                                  • marina
                                  • museums
                                  • restaurants
                                  • theme parks
                                  • water parks
                                  • zoo

                                    Leisure Activities

                                      • outlet shopping
                                      • antiquing
                                      • bird watching
                                      • boating
                                      • miniature golf
                                      • beachcombing
                                      • paddle boating
                                      • scenic drives
                                      • shelling
                                      • shopping
                                      • walking

                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                          • ATM/bank

                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                              • pier fishing
                                              • cycling
                                              • fishing
                                              • golf
                                              • jet skiing
                                              • kayaking
                                              • paragliding
                                              • parasailing
                                              • deepsea fishing
                                              • roller blading
                                              • sailing
                                              • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                              • sound/bay fishing
                                              • surf fishing
                                              • surfing
                                              • swimming
                                              • wind-surfing

                                                8 Reviews


                                                Latest reviews

                                                Wonderful experience beautiful view

                                                Tracy H.

                                                We absolutely loved the house the only issue if I had one complaint would definitely be that there was no lock on the master bedroom door.....

                                                Nice, but.....

                                                Jack M.

                                                A little high for off season. Cleaning fee is robbery.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We are glad to see that you liked the unit, but we are disheartened to hear that you were upset by the price. Unfortunately due to the unit being located on a Golf Course there are additional costs to the owner which must be incorporated into the price of the unit year round in order to be able to rent it, even in the off season.The cleaning fee is the standard price for the size of the unit in the area, in fact our cleaning priced tend to be lower than most of our competition. We are sorry that you found the price of this unit to be a bit high for you, but if you decide to return to Gulf Shores in the future we would be glad to find you a unit more suited to your needs and budget.

                                                Loved the size, needs some maintenance work

                                                Barb J.Alabaster, AL

                                                Wish for king size bed(s), refrigerator is leaking/no ice/needed replacing, place needs overall maintenance. (Handles fell off 2 doors, 2 bulbs out in ceiling in kitchen) Overall, great size, lovely setting, had a great time!


                                                Linda W.

                                                We loved it

                                                It could've been better

                                                A guest from Birmingham, ALBirmingham, AL

                                                Overall the place was decorated nicely but the master bedroom was rank and dusty. The sheets and towels weren't clean i washed everything down to mattress pad and there was something shoved under the bed but i left it there since i didn't put it there! Also when we visited there were kids above us who ran and jumped and etc you could hear every single noise it was awful (paper thin walls) other than that the scenery was relaxing but i would pass on visiting again!

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We are disappointed to hear you arrived to a unit that was not as clean as it should be. We wish you would have notified us that day and we could have had the cleaners go out and fix whatever was wrong. We will address this with the cleaners for the future. We hope to see you again soon.

                                                We loved everything except the moldy smell and the two lizards that lived outside on the patio!

                                                Jennifer G.

                                                Otherwise, a gorgeous condo with plenty of space!

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                Glad to hear you had a good time. Unfortunately sometimes in the extreme heat down here we have problems with the mildew smell. The previous guests probably left the unit oped for a prolonged period with the A/C running. We will check on it and see if we can fix the issue.


                                                Gulf Shores, AL, USA


                                                8 Reviews
                                                Good 3.8/5
                                                Premier Partner
                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                Instant Confirmation
                                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                Property # 933965