Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Treasure Island 2BR-Bunk***King Size Beds Both Bedrooms

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

*******THIS CONDO HAS KING SIZE BEDS IN BOTH BEDROOMS AND ONE OF THE LARGEST BALCONIES OVERLOOKING THE GULF OF ANY 2 BEDROOM IN PANAMA CITY BEACH*****

A pet friendly homeaway from home, enjoy your vacation at our Treasure Island Panama City Beach Rental Condo. A 2 bedroom for rent by owner Panama City Beach Florida Vacation Rental sleeps 6 to 8 with king size beds in both bedrooms, 2 twin size bunk beds, and pullout couch. Linens and towels provided. Full kitchen with all appliances, utensils and dishes provided. 2 full bathrooms, living room, dining room area and breakfast bar area. Washer and dryer included. Condos are all professionally decorated with luxury furnishings.

Fantastic direct beachfront views of Gulf of Mexico from two bedroom unit. Tastefully furnished with full size washer and dryer.

The condo pictured is on the 20th floor. We also have Treasure Island condos located on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 7th, 9th, 15th and 17th, 19th and 20th floors. Take your pick of one of our Panama City Beach condos located on the beachfront with a breathtaking view of the gulf.

Condos have a large, private 29 foot balcony that overlooks the beautiful, Emerald Coast waters of The Gulf of Mexico.

FAMILIES WELCOME!

The Treasure Isalnd front office charges a $20 one time fee per condo upon arrival for parking passes and pool bands.

Treasure Island has implemented a new parking policy that affects extra vehicle parking. If you bring more than 2 vehicles, the resort now charges a $100 parking fee per extra vehicle where space is available. If you have questions about parking availability or this fee, please contact the resort directly.

TREASURE ISLAND PET POLICY EFFECTIVE MARCH 1, 2014.

Only 1 dog less than 30 lbs per condo will be allowed. The front office will charge a non refundable $250 pet fee upon arrival. NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE WILL BE MADE, PLEASE DO NOT ASK.

These charges are their charges and are not ours and are not included in our fees.

More Details

Property Manager
Victor
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
18% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Treasure Island 2BR-Bunk***King Size Beds Both Bedrooms
average rating of 4.4814816 based on 27 reviews
Hickory NC
3

Had a wonderful time!

  • 3 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Treasure Island. Overall a great stay. The view from the balcony was simply spectacular and the place itself is very well located. The grocery store just a five-minute Drive, a restaurant a 3-minute walk away, and lots of other things nearby. Checking in and checking out was very simple.

The unit itself was somewhat dirty on arrival. The floors were not clean & the unit seemed dusty, particularly the ceiling fans -we could see the thick dust buildup on them and therefore we did not turn the fans on because we did not want to get more dust everywhere nor breathe it in.

Note: when they say that they provide just the basic supplies they really mean it! We had to provide our own toilet paper and paper towels as there was not enough for our nine day stay.

On the positive end, the unit was quite spacious and we had a lot of room for cooking in the kitchen. There were plenty of pots, pans, silverware, plates, and glasses etc and we really enjoyed the privacy of the balcony, which we really took advantage of.

We would definitely come back again!

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Amazing view!

  • 4 of 5

In room 2005, they need to do a deep cleaning. Floors were nasty and dishes were put away dirty. They need to replace missing bowls and cups. But overall we did enjoy our stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and letting me know about these issues with the condo. We try very hard to make sure that everything is absolutely prefect when you come. Unfortunately cleaners often let guests and us down in expectations. Next time please let us know if there are any issues with your condo and we will absolutely do all we can do to make it right. We are so happy you were able to still enjoy your stay and do hope you come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Every thing needed was here just as described had a great time..

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We always appreciate it. We're glad you had a great time and do hope you return again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

Great place, great condo

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great time. I hope you can come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rogersville, Tennessee
3

Beware extra fees

  • 3 of 5

The grounds/pool were ok. Pool and hot tub were clean. Had to request the container in the dog walk area to be emptied for two straight days- it was literally overflowing. The condo was typical- clean but needed a good cleaning- and when we changed the bed sheets in our room; Ummm, the bed should have had a good mattress cover on it loooong ago; not clean. The closet containing the trash chute should have been kept much cleaner. Everything was basically good, except for some very rude, obnoxious "owners". Maybe if everyone quits renting from Treasure Island and the owner's upkeep fees etc go up- they will treat people better. Be advised there is a fee "per condo" for pool bands. Several previous years when I rented at Treasure Island- I was charged per person/per pool band; make sure you don't get ripped off, too. Also, I was charged a parking fee previously; found out this last time that there is only a extra guest" parking fee. Beware. Make sure you get all your fees itemized before you go and pay.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

GREAT view - 20th floor, #2005, Treasure Island is a great place to stay, must pick the right unit!

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful beach area, great view from the 20th floor! We stayed in #2005, pretty nice accommodations, sheets were a little rough, (course). I don't mean to sound nitpicky but the Unit could use a really thorough cleaning, dust all over ceiling fans and floor moldings, coffee grounds and filter still in coffee pot on are arrival. Floor could use a good mopping, bottom of feet would be black when walking inside, and I don't mean from sand. Glass table tops in living area had oily finger prints like they were forgotten about to be windexed between arrivals. Could use some maintenance inside. The condo was fully equipped to meet any family's needs! Of course, we lived outside and on the balcony so that is what vacationing is all about. We always stay here because of the atmosphere, the location, and usually the cleanliness of the condos!! I still recommend Treasure Island because the staff is great, the beach is awesome and life is good!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for leaving a review. We do appreciate it. We agree that the view is amazing and we really love checking out all the marine life from this high balcony. I appreciate you letting me know about the condo. I will be sure to follow up wit housekeeping about the concerns. We do how you come stay with us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Cleaninf Fee, State and Local Taxes Applied

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties