Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Treasure Island 2BR-Bunk***King Size Beds Both Bedrooms

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

*******THIS CONDO HAS KING SIZE BEDS IN BOTH BEDROOMS AND ONE OF THE LARGEST BALCONIES OVERLOOKING THE GULF OF ANY 2 BEDROOM IN PANAMA CITY BEACH*****

A pet friendly homeaway from home, enjoy your vacation at our Treasure Island Panama City Beach Rental Condo. A 2 bedroom for rent by owner Panama City Beach Florida Vacation Rental sleeps 6 to 8 with king size beds in both bedrooms, 2 twin size bunk beds, and pullout couch. Linens and towels provided. Full kitchen with all appliances, utensils and dishes provided. 2 full bathrooms, living room, dining room area and breakfast bar area. Washer and dryer included. Condos are all professionally decorated with luxury furnishings.

Fantastic direct beachfront views of Gulf of Mexico from two bedroom unit. Tastefully furnished with full size washer and dryer.

The condo pictured is on the 20th floor. We also have Treasure Island condos located on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 7th, 9th, 15th and 17th, 19th and 20th floors. Take your pick of one of our Panama City Beach condos located on the beachfront with a breathtaking view of the gulf.

Condos have a large, private 29 foot balcony that overlooks the beautiful, Emerald Coast waters of The Gulf of Mexico.

FAMILIES WELCOME!

The Treasure Isalnd front office charges a $20 one time fee per condo upon arrival for parking passes and pool bands.

TREASURE ISLAND PET POLICY EFFECTIVE MARCH 1, 2014.

Only 1 dog less than 30 lbs per condo will be allowed. The front office will charge a non refundable $250 pet fee upon arrival. NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE WILL BE MADE, PLEASE DO NOT ASK.

These charges are their charges and are not ours and are not included in our fees.

Keywords: PCB Gulf Front Condo Panama City Beach St Andrews State Park, Treasure Island Marina

***BABY CRIB RENTALS ****ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. You do not have to rent a condo from us to rent baby accessories. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please inquire about availability and pricing***

More Details

Property Manager
Victor
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

Map

Cleaninf Fee, State and Local Taxes Applied

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) Both Master and 2nd bedroom have king size beds. , Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
19% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Treasure Island 2BR-Bunk***King Size Beds Both Bedrooms
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 26 reviews
4

Amazing view!

  • 4 of 5

In room 2005, they need to do a deep cleaning. Floors were nasty and dishes were put away dirty. They need to replace missing bowls and cups. But overall we did enjoy our stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and letting me know about these issues with the condo. We try very hard to make sure that everything is absolutely prefect when you come. Unfortunately cleaners often let guests and us down in expectations. Next time please let us know if there are any issues with your condo and we will absolutely do all we can do to make it right. We are so happy you were able to still enjoy your stay and do hope you come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Every thing needed was here just as described had a great time..

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We always appreciate it. We're glad you had a great time and do hope you return again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

Great place, great condo

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great time. I hope you can come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rogersville, Tennessee
3

Beware extra fees

  • 3 of 5

The grounds/pool were ok. Pool and hot tub were clean. Had to request the container in the dog walk area to be emptied for two straight days- it was literally overflowing. The condo was typical- clean but needed a good cleaning- and when we changed the bed sheets in our room; Ummm, the bed should have had a good mattress cover on it loooong ago; not clean. The closet containing the trash chute should have been kept much cleaner. Everything was basically good, except for some very rude, obnoxious "owners". Maybe if everyone quits renting from Treasure Island and the owner's upkeep fees etc go up- they will treat people better. Be advised there is a fee "per condo" for pool bands. Several previous years when I rented at Treasure Island- I was charged per person/per pool band; make sure you don't get ripped off, too. Also, I was charged a parking fee previously; found out this last time that there is only a extra guest" parking fee. Beware. Make sure you get all your fees itemized before you go and pay.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

GREAT view - 20th floor, #2005, Treasure Island is a great place to stay, must pick the right unit!

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful beach area, great view from the 20th floor! We stayed in #2005, pretty nice accommodations, sheets were a little rough, (course). I don't mean to sound nitpicky but the Unit could use a really thorough cleaning, dust all over ceiling fans and floor moldings, coffee grounds and filter still in coffee pot on are arrival. Floor could use a good mopping, bottom of feet would be black when walking inside, and I don't mean from sand. Glass table tops in living area had oily finger prints like they were forgotten about to be windexed between arrivals. Could use some maintenance inside. The condo was fully equipped to meet any family's needs! Of course, we lived outside and on the balcony so that is what vacationing is all about. We always stay here because of the atmosphere, the location, and usually the cleanliness of the condos!! I still recommend Treasure Island because the staff is great, the beach is awesome and life is good!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for leaving a review. We do appreciate it. We agree that the view is amazing and we really love checking out all the marine life from this high balcony. I appreciate you letting me know about the condo. I will be sure to follow up wit housekeeping about the concerns. We do how you come stay with us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing trip! The condo was beautiful and then staff at Treasure Island were wonderful and kind. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. We'll definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $49
Damage Waiver $45
Clean Fee $110

We take $300 down payment to book. Remainder paid 30 days in advance by check. We take credit card for down payment, full payment by check or money order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings. Spring break per person rates apply. Inquire about specifics.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund