expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Fabulous Private Salt Water Pool, Heated to 85 Degrees with Fire Pit

Edgehill, Nashville, TN, USA
  • House
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Entertain in style at our brand new 3BR, 4BA (sleeps 10) Nashville home near 12 South and The Gulch. Accessed by a glass garage door, the yard space boasts games, gas fireplace, 85 degree heated pool, lounge, bar and flat-screen TV.

Enjoy one of the best-decorated homes in Nashville, with high-end touches and luxurious finishes in every room. Each bedroom comes with an en-suite bathroom and every room has a TV.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Parking for the home is located behind the house, in a private secured area with automatic fence security for your peace of mind. You’ll enter from the back of the house, into the main living area.

Lounge in the hip living room, with music décor and chic couches and a leather ottoman to seat up to 7. Do a little binge-watching on the 60” flat-screen TV over the gas fireplace. The couch converts to a queen sleeper sofa to sleep 2, and a half bath is conveniently located right off the living room.

Past the living room, the dining room offers a 6-person table, with 3 additional seats at a bar behind the living room. The kitchen island has room for 4 more on barstools.Flex your cooking muscles in the gorgeous open kitchen with Fridigaire appliances including a double-door fridge, gas ovens/stove and dishwasher, Keurig machine, plus large pantry and marble counter tops.

As you make your way up to the second floor, you’ll find an upstairs balcony with table and chairs for 4. Access the balcony as well from the second bedroom, offering a queen bed, twin day bed and en-suite bath with walk-in tiled shower and single vanity.

The third bedroom features a queen bed, walk-in closet and full en-suite bath with single vanity and walk-in shower with glass door.

Escape to the master bedroom, complete with king bed, double-door closet and large picture windows letting in lots of natural light. The master bath offers a deep soaking tub with shower and single vanity.

Outdoor living doesn’t get any better than this backyard. Take a dip in the heated, salt water, plunge pool or devour the latest bestseller on the rattan lounge chairs. As the stars twinkle above, sit around the fire pit in colorful Adirondack chairs, perfecting making s’mores.

A glass garage door separates the living room from the covered outdoor lounge area. When open, it connects the inside with the outside, creating even more entertaining space. Belly up to the outdoor bar with bar sink, wine fridge and 75” flat-screen TV.

OUR LOCATION

With a convenient location in the hip Gulch neighborhood, you’ll have easy access to bars, restaurants and nightlife. In a couple of minutes via Uber or taxi, you’re in downtown Nashville for honky-tonk fun and country music history.

Music Row (12-minute walk) is home to numerous studios where all the music-making magic happens. Explore Centennial Park (8 minutes) with plenty of walking trails, picnic spots and the full-scale replica of the Parthenon. The beautiful Vanderbilt University campus is a 19-minute walk away.

Local Permit: Issued 2016 followed by 055121

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Property Manager

TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 23, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Swimming pool
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
        • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms

            General

              • Clothes Dryer
              • Fireplace
              • Hair Dryer
              • Internet
              • Iron & Board
              • Linens Provided
              • Washing Machine

                Kitchen

                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • Games
                      • Satellite / Cable

                        Outside

                          • Balcony
                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Outdoor Grill

                            Pool / Spa

                              • Private Pool

                                Attractions

                                  • cinemas
                                  • museums
                                  • recreation center

                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                      • ATM/bank
                                      • fitness center
                                      • groceries
                                      • medical services

                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                          • golf

                                            House Rules

                                            Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                            Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                            10 Reviews

                                            Very Good4.2/5

                                            Latest reviews

                                            Perfect

                                            David G.

                                            My friends and I loved the home it was very clean and close to everything.

                                            Great stay in up and coming Nashville!

                                            Rod N.pennington, NJ

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was more than happy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            This is an incredible house - 3 bedrooms upstairs, each with their own bathroom. Downstairs you have spacious open kitchen / living room with it's own powder room and the ability to open fully (via garage doors) to the deck, full granite outdoor bar (with wine fridge and wet bar) and the plunge pool. I've seen some of the other reviews. To be extremely clear - yes, the people who live across the street aren't the typical rich VRBO/AirBnB customer - it's subsidized ('public' ... *gasp* 'projects') housing. That said, the home is designed such that you generally aren't using the street address entrance at all, with the back-of-lot parking - during a week stay, we probably only opened the 'front' door a few times - and while the folks across the street aren't wealthy like you, it's not a 'dangerous' scene at all. The times we used the front door (to walk to the 1-block-away gentrified bar/restaurant strip) we waved to the families and they waved back. As long as you're ok with people from different walks of life, this location shouldn't be an issue!

                                            Great rental on the edge of gentrification

                                            Rod N.pennington, NJ

                                            As other reviews have mentioned, the house is across the street from low-income housing. If you're comfortable in an urban environment where people have different skin colors and income levels, you'll be fine. If you have your own car you'll probably never see that side except when you first arrive and/or take uber.

                                            The pool is a 'plunge pool' as advertised - about 5 feet deep and comfortably holds half a dozen people, but you aren't going to be swimming laps.

                                            The interior is brand new and fabulously cleaned. The only feedback for the rental agency is to spend more time cleaning the outdoors - the gas grill was terribly dirty and the outdoor bar was sticky.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Hi Rod,

                                            Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with our Housekeeping Team to address the cleanliness issues you have mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                            Amazing home in questionable location

                                            Morgan D.Toronto, ON

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                            I was very unhappy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            The property itself is lovely - very clean, tastefully decorated and had all of the amenities you might want. The outdoor patio was lovely to sit under and watch a storm roll or enjoy a coffee or some drinks. The pool was quite small (smaller than pictured in the ad) and not very clean but was effective for a cool down from the hot Nashville sun. The location of the property and cost of the rental was the main downfall of this place - upon arrival at the house, we saw two abandoned and stripped cars parked out front. We also had several uber drivers make us aware that we were staying in low-income housing area of Nashville and to not leave the house alone and exercise extreme caution. As a group of 8 women, it put us at unease coming home in the evenings from downtown. It was also a far walking distance or uber ride from most restaurants and nightlife. The property itself was impeccible but I'm not sure I would recommend it because of the location and excessive cost of the rental.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Morgan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                            Excellent house!

                                            Catherine R.Brooklyn, NY

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was spotless.

                                            I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

                                            I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            Wonderful. The team worked with us with all our needs (even purchased an air mattress pump when we needed one!) The house was clean, lots of space, great amenities. The pool and outside space were perfect! The area was a little sketchy in places, but no one bothered us. There are also a few stray cats on the property which can be a bit of a bother.

                                            Girlfriends getaway

                                            Erin W.St. Catharines, ON

                                            Rating Details:

                                            The property manager was very helpful.

                                            The vacation rental was very clean.

                                            I was more than happy with the location.

                                            I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                            Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                            Reviewer Comments:

                                            We had a great stay in Nashville. There were 6 of us and the house was very clean and comfortable. We loved the location, being able to walk to some great restaurants just around the corner. It was a short drive to downtown. The outdoor area was wonderful. We did have a couple of issues, but the management staff was right on it and took care of it right away. When we arrived the pool was not clean, but they did come to clean it for us. While we liked the added security of the gate, it was heavy and awkward to maneuver ( it took at least 2 of us to open it) my biggest complaint would be there was a cat that seemed to be living there ( I am allergic to cats). Would definitely recommend this rental.

                                            Owner's Response:

                                            Erin, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass it along. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                            Location

                                            Edgehill, Nashville, TN, USA

                                            Availability

                                            Additional information about rental rates

                                            All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

                                            $577avg/night
                                            10 Reviews
                                            Very Good 4.2/5
                                            Premier Partner
                                            Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                            Instant Confirmation
                                            For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                            Property # 936323

                                            x