Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awesome St Pete Beach/BeachfrontValue And Location4510 Gulf blvd St Pete Bch#507

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 740 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Full Baths Full kitchen, condo recently updated, Sleeps 4

Please make sure you scroll down to see all of my property info,Nicely decorated 740 sq.ft 1 bedroom condo that is located directly on the widest beach in the area.It includes a heated pool and jacuzzi, fully updated fully equipped kitchen,tiled throughout, the beach is literally steps away so you can dig your feet in the beautiful white sand!! My condo is located on the 5th floor and is non-smoking.You will enjoy gorgeous views of the ocean from the patio or front balcony. You will enjoy free wi-fi,2 new 32 inch hi-def tv,washer and dryer. Sofa bed, comfortable recliner,dining table and chairs. The property is meticulously maintained! Unfortunately we are a PET FREE community.Holiday rates are a higher price with a 3 day minimum,


Owner
Dan Rosensteel
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

About Dan Rosensteel

My name is Dan Rosensteel,I am a local resident and I own an a\c and refrigeration company in Pinellas county and I love living here!

Dan Rosensteel purchased this condo in 2003

Why Dan Rosensteel chose Saint Pete Beach

I purchased this property because it is close to everything! And the staff and mgnt keep the property meticulously clean,can walk to everything you want to do on vacation and is located directly on the beach'

What makes this condo unique

location,location,location!!

Amenities

Saint Pete Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 740 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Carport
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Secure Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Tank
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
Awesome St Pete Beach/BeachfrontValue And Location4510 Gulf blvd St Pete Bch#507
average rating of 3.5555556 based on 9 reviews
2

Property in disrepair, excellent location

  • 2 of 5

The location of this property was perfect. Our toddler son loved the beach. Too many areas of concern though. one chair on the veranda, was broken through and our son fell to the deck through the hole. Nowhere to hang towels in master bath, exhaust fan inoperable. Hot water never got hot, and quantity was insufficient for two adults to shower right after each other. Closet doors were unusable. They could not be opened or closed. Inside of closet was filthy. Dirt was caked on the hanging bars for clothes. Condo had a musty moldy smell. With upgrades and repairs, this could be a great rental.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good property in the middle of St. Pete Beach businesses

  • 5 of 5

Property is clean, easy to find, and within walking distance to grocery stores, drug stores, and some very fine restaurants. Easy beach access. Assigned parking is a nice touch.

Interior is a little dated but certainly adequate and comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Robert, Thank you for your kind words,I am glad you enjoyed your stay, Dan R
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

double booked

  • 2 of 5

when we arrived in St. Pete for 3 day weekend our condo was double booked and we had to make other arrangements....

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Miami, Florida
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Right on the beach; how can you get better than that? The apartment could stand a bit of an upgrade, but had everything we needed!

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good location

  • 5 of 5

Very good location! Everything was nice and clean.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Keith,I am glad you enjoyed your stay!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Gulf Strand

  • 1 of 5

I recently stayed in this unit with 3 others for 2 nights. Upon arrival, the place looked fairly nice, an older building but well maintained. The location is fantastic and the pool is very nice, as well as the shaded areas around it.

After closer inspection, we were very disappointed in the rental. The tile floors were so dirty our bare feet were black after walking on them. We spent the entire weekend without going barefoot anywhere in the unit, it was so disgusting. The faucet fixture in the master bathroom was so corroded that it was difficult to look at when brushing your teeth. Even though we were told everything in the kitchen had been cleaned, the coffee pot was filthy and needed a good scrubbing before we could use it. The overhead light in the front bathroom did not work.

I have stayed at many hotels/rental properties over the last several years and would have to say that this is the worst one I have seen, mainly due to cleanliness. I would never stay again and would not recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am actually shocked and apologize that you did not like the condo.I have owned this condo for 12 years and it rents out well so that is why I am surprised.Thank you very much for bringing this to my attention.The office told me that nothing was mentioned to them about any of this while you were staying there or they would have definitely addressed every one of these problems because they are the responsible for things like this.As you can tell this is my first unfavorable review.Again I am sorry and if you would ever consider staying there again I will you a 50% discount.Dan R
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
tampa international
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Isla Del Sol
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I 275

You are very close to many attractions,many with-in walking distance,golfing is less then 2 miles away,deep sea fishing and charters are less then a mile away,many bars and restaurants are with-in walking distance,you actually dont even need a vehicle because everything is very close.There is also 'the trolly' that runs from st.pete bch to clearwater beach where along the way there are many things to see and do.Best of all My condo is directly on beautiful St. Pete Beach!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $80 + Tax

Holiday rates are more and a 2 day minimum apply

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties