Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awesome St Pete Beach/BeachfrontValue And Location4510 Gulf blvd St Pete Bch#507

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 740 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Full Baths Full kitchen, condo recently updated, Sleeps 4

Please make sure you scroll down to see all of my property info,Nicely decorated 740 sq.ft 1 bedroom condo that is located directly on the widest beach in the area.It includes a heated pool and jacuzzi, fully updated fully equipped kitchen,tiled throughout, the beach is literally steps away so you can dig your feet in the beautiful white sand!! My condo is located on the 5th floor and is non-smoking.You will enjoy gorgeous views of the ocean from the patio or front balcony. You will enjoy free wi-fi,2 new 32 inch hi-def tv,washer and dryer. Sofa bed, comfortable recliner,dining table and chairs. The property is meticulously maintained! Unfortunately we are a PET FREE community.Holiday rates are a higher price with a 3 day minimum,


Owner
Dan Rosensteel
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2017

About Dan Rosensteel

My name is Dan Rosensteel,I am a local resident and I own an a\c and refrigeration company in Pinellas county and I love living here!

Dan Rosensteel purchased this condo in 2003

Why Dan Rosensteel chose Saint Pete Beach

I purchased this property because it is close to everything! And the staff and mgnt keep the property meticulously clean,can walk to everything you want to do on vacation and is located directly on the beach'

What makes this condo unique

location,location,location!!

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
tampa international
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Isla Del Sol
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I 275

You are very close to many attractions,many with-in walking distance,golfing is less then 2 miles away,deep sea fishing and charters are less then a mile away,many bars and restaurants are with-in walking distance,you actually dont even need a vehicle because everything is very close.There is also 'the trolly' that runs from st.pete bch to clearwater beach where along the way there are many things to see and do.Best of all My condo is directly on beautiful St. Pete Beach!

Amenities

Saint Pete Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 740 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Carport
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Secure Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Tank
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
Awesome St Pete Beach/BeachfrontValue And Location4510 Gulf blvd St Pete Bch#507
average rating of 3.5714285 based on 7 reviews
2

double booked

  • 2 of 5

when we arrived in St. Pete for 3 day weekend our condo was double booked and we had to make other arrangements....

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Miami, Florida
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Right on the beach; how can you get better than that? The apartment could stand a bit of an upgrade, but had everything we needed!

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good location

  • 5 of 5

Very good location! Everything was nice and clean.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Keith,I am glad you enjoyed your stay!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Gulf Strand

  • 1 of 5

I recently stayed in this unit with 3 others for 2 nights. Upon arrival, the place looked fairly nice, an older building but well maintained. The location is fantastic and the pool is very nice, as well as the shaded areas around it.

After closer inspection, we were very disappointed in the rental. The tile floors were so dirty our bare feet were black after walking on them. We spent the entire weekend without going barefoot anywhere in the unit, it was so disgusting. The faucet fixture in the master bathroom was so corroded that it was difficult to look at when brushing your teeth. Even though we were told everything in the kitchen had been cleaned, the coffee pot was filthy and needed a good scrubbing before we could use it. The overhead light in the front bathroom did not work.

I have stayed at many hotels/rental properties over the last several years and would have to say that this is the worst one I have seen, mainly due to cleanliness. I would never stay again and would not recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am actually shocked and apologize that you did not like the condo.I have owned this condo for 12 years and it rents out well so that is why I am surprised.Thank you very much for bringing this to my attention.The office told me that nothing was mentioned to them about any of this while you were staying there or they would have definitely addressed every one of these problems because they are the responsible for things like this.As you can tell this is my first unfavorable review.Again I am sorry and if you would ever consider staying there again I will you a 50% discount.Dan R
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

perfect getaway with my kids.

  • 5 of 5

Everything you need is here. We over packed thinking we would need extras of utensils, pots, etc....they were already here. The kitchen has two full sets of dinnerware, tons of pots, pans,cookie sheets, and even an iron skillet, I will be back and we will only bring our toothbrushes and a few sets of clothes the huge washer and dryer kept us from needing extra clothes. There are beach umbrellas chairs and even toys for the kids to play on the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at my rental and glad everything was there that you needed to enjoy your vacation,Dan R
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Gulf Strand Resort

  • 4 of 5

Just Recently Rented Dan's place on St Petes Beach,

My sister and I had a great time,

Thank you Dan for having this place available

It worked out perfect for us and everything was Great.

Jerry

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jerry!! I am so very glad you enjoyed my little slice of paradise and thank you for the kind words! And I am happy everything worked out for you and your sis.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $60 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Holiday rates are more and a 2 day minimum apply

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.