Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Have the best vacation!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)- GOLF VIEW

*****

Beautiful and spacious two-storey condominium town-house located directly on the golf course 'La Bete' and in near proximity of other golf courses.

Two outdoor pools provide refreshment in summer all together with four season spa and sauna.

It is located 5 minutes from Pedestrian village and main ski slopes, center of many activities, where you can find many fine restaurants and boutiques.

Condo is fully equipped for your comfort. On the main floor you will find living room with two sofas, one is sofa bed, dining room, fully equipped kitchen and 1/2 bath. On the second floor is master bedroom with T-king size bed and second bedroom with two separate twin beds. Also on second floor, big full bathroom with separate shower. Luxurious linens and towels are provided.

If you wish to see additional pictures, please, let us know.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english, french, italian, greek
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

Amenities

Mont-Tremblant Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Have the best vacation!
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 12 reviews
4

Outstanding!!

  • 4 of 5

This was my first time in Tremblant, and it definitely won't be my last time at this condo. I recommend anyone this condo for the simple fact of relaxation and the outmost fantastic view in the backyard. I came with my family and I was pleased to find out the essentials that come with the condo; dishwasher, dryer & washing machine. The condo was very clean and couldn't complain about anything.The location is key due to the fact for the short distances between everything. There are grocery stores minutes away from the condo, as well as McDonald's and Tim Hortons. It is less then 10 minutes away from the mountain.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Jason Thank you for renting my condo and it was a pleasure having you and thank you for the kind words , P.S Hope to see you soon Best Regards Enzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fun-filled family week-end with friends!

  • 4 of 5

It is a super cozy condo & super clean. The backyard is charming & the fire pit in the back was so awesome to do with the kids when the sun went down! The kitchen overlooking the living room is a nice added touch to keep an eye on the kids while cooking dinner. The bedrooms are cozy & overall we had a great stay! If you want a nice relaxing week-end to just getaway & enjoy some great family time I would highly recommend this condo. Everything you need is less than 10 minutes away including a Tim Horton's, grocery stores & Mcd's. We ate dinner at Escaloupe which was a recommendation from the owner of the condo & it was amazing. Again cannot stress enough how much of an enjoyable week-end we had with our good friends who came along to share in the fun. Great week-end! Great condo! Great fun! A big thank-you to the owner for allowing us to rent such a great place! 😘

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Cinzia i'm glad you enjoyed your stay , always a pleasure greeting my clients and your always welcome back to Mont Tremblant Thanks Enzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent place for a relaxing retreat

  • 5 of 5

So i just got back from staying 10 days and Wow!!!

The place was spotless. The kitchen had everything i needed. I really relaxed while the kids were playing in the park 10 steps away from where the condo was. I will definitley be back for ski season. Very close to all amenities and ski hills. Just a peaceful quiet location to wind down from the busy city life.

Thank you it was truley blissful

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Would not stay here again!

  • 1 of 5

I have been coming to Mont Tremblant for years each summer and this has been my worst experience yet.

The owner is difficult to deal with and the place is old and very run down as it has not been maintained in years. I saw the previous reviews both the negative and positive and boy was the previous negative review correct.

I stayed for 9 nights and this condo is not able to handle more than maybe 1 or at max 2 nights.

List of issues we had.

- The owner wanted us to check in with the condo not cleaned from previous stays and only send in the cleaners the following day! How Gross!

- Windows do not open and close properly.

- Duvets are dirty and smell bad with brown stains which look like blood stains. When we got there, I had to wash the sheets and pillow cases (could not wash the duvets as they do not fit into the very small washing machine) so we only used sheets.

- There is no shower door - yes its still in the bedroom as per the last review almost a year ago. The shower has a plastic sheet for a door attached by duct tape. I have never seen anything like this before.

- Kitchen is not equipped for a longer stay use. Lots of unnecessary and completely useless dishes! The dishes I needed to do some basic cooking were broken (pots with broken and missing handles etc)

- Missing light bulbs, (no lights working upstairs passage

- TV so scratched you can barely see anything

- Front door key doesn't fit properly and takes great patience and determination to open the front door.

I could go on and on as my 9 days of stay here were very disappointing, especially for the high amount we paid.

the no refund policy after you book says it all!

Renters if you want to enjoy your stay in Mont Tremblant, find somewhere else to stay. Too bad as I think this condo has potential if the owner actually cared .

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Diana I'm sorry to hear that you had the worst stay this is the first in 9 years i know your upset because you wanted to cancel the day before but this is VRBO policy no refund and you were aware if you cancel and your husband and yourself begged me to cancel you also got a big discount because you said your daughter is in a tennis competition and i gave you a big discount i'm guessing you wanted to stay for free but not in Tremblant in peak season you over charged my WIFI that you went over board and you were never charged by $180.00 and i never claimed it back the place is very clean and well kept the cleaning ladu came by the day before and they have been cleaning Tremblant for years never got any complaints , for the lights i wish i knew i would of have it changed but I wasn't aware but a good owner and i have a good reputation i'm willing to give a 25% discount on your next stay Best Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ottawa
1

Awful - both property and service from the owner. Just don't stay there.

  • 1 of 5

This place is run down, worn out, furnished with broken and non-functioning items. The catalog of deficiencies is long and makes for sad reading. As an example, when asked if we could have the shower door put back on (yes, it was in another room), the owner didn't offer to do anything about it, but after being asked, grudgingly offered a partial refund. This offer was then removed when I listed all the things that could / should be improved. I had apparently offended him with this list. Despite repeated attempts at reaching a suitable conclusion, he ignored me. He said he likes to have this place treated as his own home, but somehow I doubt he sits on a broken sofa, in freezing conditions inside, trying to watch a TV so badly damaged the picture cannot be seen while resting feet on the remaining threads of a worn out rug at his own home.

If anyone should be offended, it is me for being charged anything for such a poor rental. Nothing like described. The list (as shared with the landlord) was as follows :

- inadequate heating (place struggled to reach 18C)

- 2 broken windows (jammed open in -25 C weather), which I fixed in 2 hours

- broken shower door (resulted in 4 adults taking 3" deep baths due to lack of hot water)

- broken sofa (leg and hole in seat)

- worn out rug

- broken electric kettle

- broken (and dangerous) toaster

- broken saucepans (handles dangerous)

- fridge door handle broken off

Wish renters luck to find somewhere that will make for a good vacation memory instead of this place.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
4

Nice place and great value

  • 4 of 5

I stayed at this townhouse for Christmas 2014. We were quite impressed with the place. It is nicer than the pictures show. It was great to get back from skiing each day and be able to put the dishes in the dishwasher. Soap was even provided. We could also put all our wet clothes in the dryer. Before bed we would take a bath in the very nice soaker tub. It is worth the short drive to the ski mountain so that you may save money on your accommodations.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Nearest Airport
52.9 Kilometres
La Macaza – Mont-Tremblant International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1.2 Kilometres
Falcon Blue Bar Lounge
Nearest Golf
100 Metres
LE BETE
Nearest Train
2.3 Kilometres
Gîte Du Voyageur, 900 Coupal Road
Nearest Motorway
350 Metres
HIGHWAY 117
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Kilometres
Tim Hortons
Nearest Ski
8 Kilometres
Mont Tremblant ski resort
Nearest Beach
6.8 Kilometres
Lac Mercier Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Mont-Tremblant Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Nightly Rate
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 5 2017
1 night minimum stay
$140
$1,239
 
 
Nightly Rate
Nov 23 2017 - Nov 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
$140
$659
$1,239
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$140
$659
$1,239
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 15.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties