Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Breathtaking Views !! Huge private balcony .... Beach service included !!!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,147 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2BR - 2BA

PLEASE NOTE: MINIMUM AGE 25 NO EXCEPTIONS!

Please call **850**234**5500** for any unadvertised specials.

TROPIC WINDS is a popular family vacation destination … located on the most desirable west end of Panama City Beach. Sitting directly on 300 feet of pristine, clean beach.

This rental includes the free daily beach service. A double cushioned lounger with a large umbrella set up daily for your pleasure. This is a savings of $35 a day ...

This 2BR – 2BA is tastefully decorated and sleeps 6 comfortably. It has a huge 10X28’ balcony overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Keyless door entry and dedicated parking.

Property manager lives in the building.

Beach service is available from March 15 - Oct 31

More Details

Property Manager
Esther Waller dba Esther's Escapes LLC
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1147 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 double
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

96% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Breathtaking Views !! Huge private balcony .... Beach service included !!!!
average rating of 4.96 based on 25 reviews
5

BEAUTIFUL!

  • 5 of 5

This was the BEST condo! It was close to beach and the reserved parking was amazing! Everything was super comfortable! We loved the big comfy couch! All appliances were super nice and balcony was a great size! I can’t say enough about Esther ❤️ she is a gem! The power flickered while we were on the beach one night and we noticed the air wasn’t working around 10pm, I texted Esther and she got the handy man right up there and we were cool in no time! The elevators were fast and hardly no wait even in July! Very close to Pier Park! Thanks again to Esther and the owners for providing such a great condo at an affordable price! Much love from Roanoke, AL❤️

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Ashley for this beautiful review. I really appreciate it and i look forward to you staying with me again. Esther
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The condo was wonderful! Very nicely decorated. The queen and full bed was terrible.

  • 4 of 5

Overall the condo was great expect the beds and the parking garage was horrible with a big vehicle. Not a big pool. To small for the complex.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lisa, I really appreciate all your positive remarks about this lovely condo. When it comes to mattresses, every one has a different level of comfort. I am so sorry that these did not meet yours. Of all of the previous reviews, no one has mentioned the beds. Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments.Esther
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best place and vacation so far highly recommended

  • 5 of 5

Great location and having the beach at your back door is amazing great people to rent from and the property manager esther is the best will be booking here again next year !!!! Thanks Julie and Danny for sharing your piece of paradise for our vacation

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for this lovely review ... and I am looking forward to you staying with me again next year. Esther
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, Al
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

This condo is the nicest, cleanest condo we have stayed in!! It’s beautifully decorated and has extra little touches that make it stand above the rest. Esther is a pleasure to deal with and was very fast in responding! Loved everything about our stay!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Laurel for this lovely review. I am happy that it exceeded your expectations. Esther
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This condo is gorgeous and the Balcony and View are Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

The place was quiet and beautifully decorated. The condo was peaceful and the view to die for. The pool and hot tub was clean and well kept and the parking was great too. The beach access is just amazing and my elderly mom was able to walk to the ocean and back due to its proximity.

The only thing I would recommend is bring your own beach towels. I did not bring any so I note just to make you aware. I chose not to since I was flying and had stayed in other condos that supplied them.

Overall Esther was amazing to work with and came over late one night and replaced our coffeepot for us within 15 minutes of my request.

Great place to stay and I would highly recommend. Again the furnishing were amazing and the owner/decorator obviously has wonderful taste.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Shari for this wonderful review ... It was a pleasure meeting you and your Mom. I do state in the rental agreement that we don't provide beach towels, I am sorry that you didn't notice that. Again, I really appreciate the review, and look forward to you staying with me again. Esther
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was awesome!!

  • 5 of 5

My experience there with my friends was absolutely enjoyable!! Esther has made my experience there the best each year I've vacationed there in April! She makes my visit to Panama City the most ultimate experience!

  • Submitted: May 16, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vanessa, thank you so much for this lovely review. I have enjoyed all of your stays at my properties. I am looking forward to next year. Esther
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $125 + Tax
non-refundable resv. fee $60 + Tax
damage deposit waiver $49 + Tax

Beach Service Included ... a double cushioned lounger with a large umbrella provided for you everyday.
Beach Service from March 15 - October 31.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.