Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Newly Furnished 2BD, 1BA Nashville Condo Near Downtown

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This 2BR, 1BA Nashville condo sleeps 4, and 2 more condos in the building are available to rent for larger groups. Enjoy brand new furniture and ample parking in a safe and beautiful neighborhood 3.5 miles from downtown Nashville.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

There’s parking for 2 cars on the quiet street, and guests can enter the unit at ground level. The laundry room is shared with 2 other condos and is also accessible from the front.

Step straight into the lounge room, detailed with hardwood floors and a couch and armchairs seating 4. A 40” Samsung TV sits over an ornamental fireplace.

On the right, the first bedroom has a queen-size bed and closet plus private access to the bathroom, where a tub/shower combo and single vanity are brightly tiled.

A dining room with seating for 4 leads into the kitchen. There you’ll find a range of appliances, including an electric stove and oven, and a full set of cooking equipment for whipping up snacks to 3-course meals.

The spacious master bedroom has a king-size bed and generous closet. Snuggle under the comforter and watch your favorite late night show on the 50” TV.

If you’re renting the adjoining condo, there’s a communicating door that can be unlocked for 2-way access.

THE LOCATION

Foodies will love this locale! Walk to Bartaco, speciality coffee at Frothy Monkey, and hearty Lebanese fare at Epice in 3 blocks or less. Edley's Bar-B-Que gets rave reviews for its pulled pork less than ¼-mile away, and classic Southern cuisine (and a great outdoor patio) can be found at Urban Grub.

This delightful neighborhood is steps to 12South, where boutique shops Emerson Grace, Hero, and Cadeau offer contemporary fashions and eclectic home goods. 12South Taproom boasts 22 beers on tap, a mouthwatering menu, and a killer live music lineup. A player yourself? Don't miss Corner Music Store for guitars galore and vintage equipment you can't get anywhere else.

Quaint Hillsboro Village is also within walking distance of your rental, and downtown is just over 3 miles away—experience world-class art at the Frist Center for Visual Arts and a taste of “Music City” history at Ryman Auditorium.

Local Permit: Issued 2016 followed by 046997

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible, and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy for you to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access it with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Belmont/Hillsboro Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • recreation center
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.1/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

20% Complete
30% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
30% Complete
Newly Furnished 2BD, 1BA Nashville Condo Near Downtown
average rating of 3.1 based on 10 reviews
Saint Charles, IL
3

Awesome location, run down property, poorly managed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After a long drive to Nashville we arrived at the condo to find it hadn't been cleaned. I called Turnkey and they said they would send someone out. They showed up a little later but had no clue where clean sheets for the bed were located (which was all we really cared about). They ended up leaving and coming back three times before they had some sheets to put on the bed. It was pretty frustrating but after that it was fine and this area is really great.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodbury, MN
4

Overall a good experience

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have stayed at this location twice. The master bed is very comfortable, which is always appealing to me. My only complaint about this particular property is that there is hardly any furniture. It’s quite bare. For example, there’s a coffee maker, but neither time has there been coffee. The hangers in the closet are the same hangers I had to purchase for the apartment the last time I stayed there. There is no full length mirror, therefore I have purchase a full length mirror for the property both times (the first one I bought was gone when I returned). There is no drawers or clothing storage in either bedroom. The second bedroom doesn’t even have an operable door on the closet, therefore in can’t be used at all. When I stay in an Airbnb/HomeAway/VRBO, I expect it to have some of the same amenities that a hotel would have, like a dresser and hangers for ex, but I actually expect it to have more comfort than a hotel. Overall, I love the location of this particular home so much, that I would stay there again. It is right in the heart of the most walkable area of Nashville, 12South, which is my favorite neighborhood in the area.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Tahne, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you mentioned and make corrections if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place, walking distance to 12 South and cheap lyft rides to Broadway!

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richmond
1

Smelly

  • 1 of 5

Let's start off positive. Location is great! Walking distance to 12 South. Now for the condo. You know your in trouble when the first thing you see when you walk in is a can of Febreze. The whole condo reeked on urine. The only place I have ever stayed that I kept shoes whenever I was inside the condo. Floors were sloping, Carpets were nasty, walls were thin, plastic plates, cups. Kitchen was not stocked well. We felt like we were staying in a frat house. Can't tell you how stinky it was there. Didn't feel comfortable just hanging out there. Our neighbors staying in the unit beside us said they weren't happy with their unit either. This place could be nice. Definitely would not recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lubbock, TX
3

Convenient location but odd layout

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This location was very convenient for us with its close proximity to Belmont. The layout of the condo was odd, however, with the only bathroom situated within the second bedroom rather than on a hallway. This was awkward with having to go in another's room just for the bathroom. It took a bit for the back bedroom to cool down, but the rest of the house was ok temperature wise. You can hear people in the adjoining condo unit quite loudly through the closet walls in the master bedroom at the back of the unit, which made it difficult to try and get to bed at a decent time. I would recommend that the window shades in the queen room be fitted with shades that fit the window better for privacy as they were too short width-wise. Parking was a bit of a concern when coming in later in the evening as all parking is on the curb for all of the units and fills up fast. There is a drive to the back, but it's a one car driveway, so you could potentially be blocked in. Overall, the property was clean and very conveniently located for what we needed for the weekend.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment location was great! Walking distance to a lot of things. Drawback was the bathroom setup but as long as your friends it wouldn't be a huge deal (bathroom is attached to one of the bedrooms).

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Abigail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.