Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Now booking for Fall 2017. Last minute discounts. FREE use of beach chairs.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Spectacular Unit, Freshly remodeled and ready for your summer vacation.

The most beautiful 1 bedroom unit at Pelican Walk. Luxury accomodations, travertine marble throughout, marble baths, granite counter tops, feather bed, Large flat screen HD televisions in living room (47 inch HDTV) and bedroom (40 inch HDTV), Ipod/MP3 stereo system and complimentary beach chairs.

Top floor unit overlooking pool, beach and beautiful sunsets. One bedroom, two bath, sleeps four with king feather bed and queen sleeper sofa. Unit has been completely renovated. Luxury renovations, interior design and new furnishings coordinated by Parade of Homes award winning designer.

Unit includes beach chair setup (based on seasonal availability)

Travertine marble floors throughout with carpet in the bedroom. Both bathrooms complete with marble floors, granite countertops, marble tub and shower surrounds. Walls throughout are beautifully faux finished. Kitchen and bar area have gorgeous granite countertops and new appliances. New furnishings throughout. Two large screen HD flat screen TVs, Ipod/MP3 stereo. Unit includes a safe for your valuables. Not your typical rental unit and without doubt the most beautiful one bedroom at Pelican Walk.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Map

Amenities

Gulf Lagoon Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1) feather bed, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Hot Tub(shared), On-site game room

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Now booking for Fall 2017. Last minute discounts. FREE use of beach chairs.
average rating of 4.9428573 based on 35 reviews
4

Great price, great condo on the beach

  • 4 of 5

The condo is nicely decorated but the furniture is fairly big and in order to use the pullout couch we had to move furniture around so we could walk around easily. Space planning is probably my only complaint. The beach is beautiful. The pools are awesome. Having two bathrooms is a huge plus. We will definitely consider this again. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Million Dollar View is AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5

Had another great time with a great view at Million Dollar View at The Pelican Walk in PCB!!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bloomfield, MO
5

Our 2nd Stay In This Unit & Better Than Ever!

  • 5 of 5

This property is a favorite due to the cleanliness and the close proximity to the beach. The views from the balcony are especially stunning at sunset. The unit is decorated nicely and plenty of great kitchen amenities if you like to cook your own meals sometimes. The free wifi also works great. We enjoyed being able to stay connected and watch Netflix as well. The king size bed was super comfy too! Hoping for a 3rd visit very soon! Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we do look forward to your next visit. We really appreciate our repeat guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We stay here every year and we are always satisfied with the way the property is kept up

  • 5 of 5

Pelican Walk is just right for our needs. They are big enough to offer all of the perks but not too big to offer personal service. The elevators are easy to access and there is plenty of room at the pool and beach to enjoy your time there. The unit we stay in is always up to date, clean and well stocked. Already looking forward to next year

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Paducah, ky
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

This was an awesome place to stay for our family of three! We loved it!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean - beautifully decorated - stocked with everything we needed - the view is unbeatable!

  • 5 of 5

I took my son who is nine months old for his first trip to the beach. We used to go to pelican walk as kids, so it was such a special opportunity to bring him here. Phil, the owner, was extremely accommodating to what we needed. The only problem we ran into was the washing machine not working, but Pelican Walk offered other accommodations to get our things washed, which was helpful and only slightly an imposition. Overall, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. We will definitely be back again… Thank you, Phil!

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed our place and had that special time with your son. We are very sorry you had an issue with the washing machine. We were just told this past Thursday that there was an issue and have the repair scheduled for Monday morning. We are confident that all will be in working order upon your return. Thank you for your business. Phil
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning Fee $110 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties