Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Front Luxury Condo - 2 Community Pools - Gated Complex!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gourmet kitchen

- Community fitness center

- Gulf front

- Community Gas grill

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

- Newly Renovated

LOCATION: This unit is located steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Enjoy the beautiful white sand beaches and turquoise water on the highest point on the gulf in Blue Mountain Beach. This 2,200 sq. ft. newly renovated condo is just steps away from the infinity edge Gulf front pool, as well as the three-tiered pool close to the unit. Relax on your patio or enjoy your spacious living room with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. The view from the kitchen is striking as well looking out over turquoise waters. Spend countless hours on the beach or splashing in the two Adagio community pools. This adagio unit comes with two parking spaces. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Double Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Starting 1/1/2017, guests must rent any bike rentals through Adagio's exclusive bike vendor, La Dolce Vita.

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Private balcony, two community pools. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
ADGB202
-
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 King beds, 2 Full beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Front Luxury Condo - 2 Community Pools - Gated Complex!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The location and condo were amazing. However, be forewarned cell and wifi service is horrible. My brother-in-law needed to work at times and he was forced to use his vehicle. Also, to 360 Blue and Adagio - do not advertise the availability of the room next to the gym - this was misleading as my brother-in-law thought the wifi issue was solved if he could use it. Turned out the room is no longer available.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a great photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this home. We are checking into the cell and wifi service to see if there is anything else that can be done. They can get a little spotty when there are so many people trying to access the network. We hope you were all able to relax and create some amazing memories!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nolensville, TN
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous stay at Adagio 202B- everything was just fantastic and very quality- Adagio does a superb job of keeping the complex beautiful! We would definitely like to return and will recommend others to stay here as well!

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Such a picture perfect family photo! We are so happy you and your beautiful family were able to make some amazing memories at the beach. Adagio is such a beautiful, well kept up community! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenville
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

3 Moms & their 3 high school daughters stayed here and had a wonderful time. Gorgeous weather and such a nice villa. Very clean and beautiful view. Pools were so nice and clean. Loved going into the town of Seaside and town of Rosemary Beach. Very quaint, great shopping and restaurants. Make sure you drive up 30A no matter what, just so nice. Just a great trip all around. Would come back again for sure and stay at this resort.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so excited to hear that you and your party had such a great vacation in Blue Mountain! The pools there truly are amazing and its so nice to have Seaside and Rosemary Beach so close too! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta
5

December 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely wonderful beach experience...Condo was so inviting with a breathtaking view as soon as you open the front door! The condo was clean, and comfortable...Master Bed was

super comfy, while sleeping to the sound of the waves! Last plus to mention was the fabulous Sunsets right from our balcony!

  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Sounds like you had a truly amazing winter getaway! We loved having you with us and hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees