Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Top Floor Luxurious Downtown Condo- 2 bed/2 bth. Wall of Windows #400

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedroom 2 Full Bath luxurious Corner Unit

Enjoy this 2 Bedroom 2 bath with direct City views for just

Ideal location for your next visit to Music City! If this isn't available, please email us for other VRBO properties in the city at

This Condo has floor to ceiling windows on the 4th Floor of this building, It is a corner unit overlooking looking the city directly!

This exclusive condo features a master bedroom with king bed, guest room with a queen bed, which will accommodate up to four guests. This 1100 square foot spacious retreat is in the perfect location to experience all that Music City has to offer. Direct views of downtown Nashville and Nissan Stadium.

Unit Amenities

1100 sq ft Brand 2 Bedroom, 2 Full Baths, - TV’s in both bedrooms.

Private Balcony

Free WiFi and cable with premium channels. Fastest internet in town-now Google Fiber!

Fully equipped kitchen with dining seating.

Washer and Dryer- iron and ironing board


Coffeemaker, Blender, Toaster

Central Air-conditioning and Ceiling Fans throughout

Parking—1 Free Indoor Garage Parking spot

Building Amenities include:

Picturesque Saltwater Pool, grilling stations. Pool is open Memorial Day thru Labor Day, unless otherwise noted.

Fitness Center

Rooftop Terrace

Controlled Access

Indoor Garage Parking

Elevator Access

Nearby Attractions:

World Class Restaurants and Bars within walking distance.

Music City Convention Center- 1.8 miles

Bridgestone Arena- 1.6 miles

Tootsies- 1.6 miles

Country Music Hall of Fame- 1.6 miles

Ryman Auditorium- 1.6 miles

Parking: One parking space available for free.

This is a smoke fee property within easy walking distance to the popular attractions that Music City has to offer. Forte Vacations is headquartered in Nashville, TN so we are available 24/7 by phone or email. Our team strives to make your vacation stay the best possible. Rates and minimum night stays are subject to change. Minimum night stays vary for weeknights, weekends, holidays, and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Forte Vacations
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 17, 2018

About Forte Vacations

Fortevcations LLC is based in Nashville, TN and we have 28 beautiful condos in 3 unique areas of downtown Nashville. Our condos are fully furnished with full bedrooms, full bathrooms, living room, and high end kitchens that have all the comforts of home. Many are high floor views of city or river in downtown, all conveniently located to the Honky Tonks of Nashville. Email us at

Forte Vacations purchased this condo in 2016

What makes this condo unique

Brand New Unit! Opened November 2016! 5 min. drive to Bagel Face Bakery, East Park and Rec Center, Five Points Pizza, Gym Five, Hot Yoga of East Nashville, Marche Artisan Foods, Mas Tacos, The Family Wash, The Pharmacy.

10 min. drive to Barista Parlor, Climb Nashville, Jeni’s Splendid Ice Cream, Lockeland Table,

No. 308, Shelby Dog Park/Greenway, Sweet 16th Bakery, Tower Market and Deli, Ugly Mugs Coffee.


Historic Edgefield Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Sofa Sleeper - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
34% Complete
12% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Top Floor Luxurious Downtown Condo- 2 bed/2 bth. Wall of Windows #400
average rating of 4.3414636 based on 41 reviews
Traverse City, MI

We absolutely loved our stay in Nashville.

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful and perfect for what we needed. Loved the location and the ability to walk down to the strip. The pool was absolutely perfect. And, if I ever built a house I would love to use your decorator; it was gorgeous. The only issue we had was the party/fight that broke out on the roof top garden on Tuesday night about 2 am and lasted for about an hour. Lots of yelling and sounded like things flying, waking us all up.

It was a beautiful stay and we will definitely be back and also refer it to others. Thank you for sharing.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2018
  • Stayed: September 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

The space wasn't clean and ready at check in, but shortly after. Very few kitchen supplies (one spatula, spoon, etc). Only allowed 4 pool bracelets, which was not convenient with 6 staying.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kelly- as you will recall- the four Pool bands were good for all six of you and you didn’t have an issue so not sure why this would be a concern. We do supply a normal amount of kitchen utensils so we can look at putting more in there. As for the the cleaning being late, we called you to let you know as one of the cleaning teams had callled in sick so we were short handed that day.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It could have been cleaner. The toilet seat was broken and it took 1 1/2 days to get fixed.

  • 3 of 5

It was ok.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have changed cleaning companies so this will improve. The unit is only 2 years old so everything is new. The building maintenance takes care of repairs so we are at their timeline for minor repairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice apartment with a great view but ...Was dirty. Chair stained, comforters on beds dirty, carpet t

  • 3 of 5

Nice apartment with a great view but...

was dirty. Chair stained, comforters on beds dirty, carpet in smaller bedroom filthy, lights over island in kitchen covered with dust, and blanket in master bedroom stunk and we had to wash it, walls covered with black marks.

Loved the pool. It was great for little children. Location was perfect. Just minutes from music row.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jane- we have passed your message on the cleaning crew and wish you would have let us know as we would have been happy to get them back in. The unit is only two years old and will be repainted in the next couple weeks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Overall great

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was very nice, the amenities are perfect. As for the apartment, there was a lot of space and it was mostly clean. The carpets in the bedrooms were very dirty and should be replaced.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Brian- we are going in and re-cleaning all the carpets as this unit is only 2 years old.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent accomodations! Short Uber or Lyft ride to downtown! Nice condo unit...perfect for 4 people

  • 5 of 5

Well located condo. Had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Mary!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $89
Refundable Damage Deposit $150

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.