expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Beautiful, Luxury 5 bedrooms home

Centennial, CO, USA
  • House4200 sqft
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms5
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights

This fully furnished luxury home is located in a very quiet neighborhood near I-225. It's only 25 minutes from downtown and 30 minutes from Denver international Airport. This is a beautiful 4000 square feet house with large 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, walk in closets with nice back yard. An open floor plan with elegant gourmet kitchen makes for a great space to enjoy dinner or entertain. This home is located in Centennial and minutes away from retail, grocery stores, restaurants, and shopping center. Only 2 minutes walk to a park that has nice playground for kids to enjoy and recreation center is only 5 minutes away. The Trail recreational center has a nice, clean work out facility with swimming pool and lazy river and you can enjoy hot sauna, steam room and jacuzzi. For more information, look up aprd.org

**4bedrooms upstairs(1 king,3 queens)

1bedroom on main floor with attached full


**huge private backyard with swing set for kids

**3 car garage

**Granite countertops

**hardwood floor in family room and kitchen

**new stainless steel appliance, induction


**washer and dryer

**brand new weber grill

**treadmill and bicycle for exercise

**high speed Internet and cable

House rules

**no shoes inside the house

**no pets allowed

**no smoking allowed on property

**no recreational drug on property

**no events and parties

**no playing piano

**If you want to divide the payments into 2 or 3 payments, that option is available so please request it.



Member Since 2016
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      • master
        1 king, with huge bathroom and walk in closet
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen, on main floor with attached full bathroom and walk in closet
      • Bedroom 3
        1 double, bathroom connected to other bedroom
      • Bedroom 4
        1 double, bathroom connected with other bedroom and walk in closet
      • Bedroom 5
        1 queen, with attached full bathroom and walk in closet


        • 5 Bathrooms


              • Guests provide their own meals


                  • Internet
                    high speed internet
                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Fitness Room / Equipment
                    we have treadmill and bicycle in the basement
                  • Garage
                  • Hair Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Fireplace
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Living Room
                  • Parking
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine


                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Pantry Items
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster


                          • Dining
                          • Dining Area


                              • Books
                              • DVD Player
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television
                                we have TV in family room and in master room


                                  • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                  • wheelchair inaccessible


                                      • cinemas
                                      • health/beauty spa
                                      • playground
                                      • recreation center
                                      • restaurants

                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                          • ATM/bank
                                          • fitness center
                                          • groceries

                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                              • golf
                                              • swimming
                                              • tennis

                                                House Rules

                                                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                Cancellation Policy

                                                Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                                16 Reviews


                                                Latest reviews

                                                Great stay in Denver area

                                                Mike M.

                                                Spacious home in a quiet neighborhood. House was very clean with all the necessary amenities. Slept 9 adults comfortably.

                                                Dissatisfying Visit

                                                Shawnee D.

                                                Home has a nice lay out and tastefully decorated. Needs a good cleaning. Very dusty and the kitchen cabinets were filthy. This was our families first visit to see our eldest daughter since her move to Colorado. She could not ever stay in the home for extended times due to the dust. We actually left two days early due to the dust and were not offered a refund when we informed her of the issue.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                We had over 50 group of guests stayed in last 15 months at our property and never had anyone mentioned about our house being dusty and never had any issues about the house. Everyone said it was perfect and left us with great reviews. Our house does get fully booked so we have been cleaning at least one to two times a week.

                                                We have over fifty cabinets and drawers in this huge kitchen so we don't use most of the drawers and maybe neglected some of unused drawers. We never thought this could be an issue for some guests so we will start cleaning every drawer.

                                                This guest never requested for a refund and she mentioned about her preexisting condition so we thought she was leaving early because of it.

                                                Beautiful residence

                                                Augustin T.Austin, TX

                                                Great residence and the host were quick to respond to any questions and concerns. Would definitely stay again

                                                Great Value

                                                Ben M.

                                                Perfect setup for 5 work travelers and significantly less expensive than 5 separate hotel rooms.

                                                Exceptional comfort!

                                                Mark M.

                                                The house is even better than the pictures! The location is ideal for highway access, but the best part is the ability to use the Trails Health Center which is less than a mile away and has every type of workout equipment and training facilities that you can think of. The only reason we didn't give it 5 stars was the upper oven was dirty and smoked up the kitchen, so we used the lower oven and it worked well!

                                                First Class

                                                Kevin S.Centennial, Colorado

                                                Everything went perfect and I will definitely rent this property again.


                                                Centennial, CO, USA

                                                Rates & Availability

                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                Cleaning Fee
                                                Damage Deposit
                                                Tax Rate
                                                16 Reviews
                                                Excellent 4.7/5
                                                Premier Partner
                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                Instant Confirmation
                                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                Property # 961284