Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Poconos area Lake harmony Jackfrost mountain Pocono Raceway Camelback Ski area

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

State park across the street personal atv tour fun!!

This is a spacious four bedroom home you can do the following skiing hunting snow boarding snow tubing indoor water park atvs quad running dirt bike trails white water rafting antique shopping wine tasting casino jet skiing boating excellent restaurants snow mobiling gated community hiking 1000 acre park across the street bow hunting fireplace amusement parks golf course national golf courses shopping outlets

Holiday weekends $ 2400 3 to 4 days non holiday Week ends $2,000 3 to 4 days

Weekdays Monday thru Friday $ 1800 3 to 4 days absolutely will not rent to ages under 21

Rates for holiday weekends. Thursday thru Monday $2400.00

More Details

Amenities

Albrightsville House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 12:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 4:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
I can do a personal atv (quad runner) tour four quads total

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Poconos area Lake harmony Jackfrost mountain Pocono Raceway Camelback Ski area
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
2

nice house and nice surroundings

  • 2 of 5

Liked the house alot. Have a big family and there was plenty of room for all. liked everything excect it needed to be cleaned better. The bathrooms were not the cleanest and the shower curtain in the guest bath was really dirty, also the drain was clogged to the tub. Some lites in the kitchen were burnt out also. I would like to rent it again but hope these problems are taken care of . Thank you

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello thanks for the review I will make sure I take care of these problems I pay cleaning people 250 each time they clean at that price it should be spotless and the curtain i change every couple months Because it is well water and Well water turns everything brown very fast however I take pride in providing a very clean house and will make sure in the future this doesn’t happen again thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Well kept house. The owner was great at working with us to make it a wonderful weaked.

  • 5 of 5

Great place for a weekend away

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth Amboy
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Best weekend ever. The house of very spacious. Owners are great and have a quick response time if you have any questions.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Owner

Joe rosario
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 2, 2018

Why Joe rosario chose Albrightsville

House built 8years ago

What makes this house unique

State park across street atv tours ,hiking and hunting.

Map

Lake harmony Big Boulder Jack Frost Mountain

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning fee $150

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties