Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Poconos area Lake harmony Jackfrost mountain Pocono Raceway Camelback Ski area

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,800 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

State park across the street personal atv tour fun!!

This is a spacious four bedroom home you can do the following skiing hunting snow boarding snow tubing indoor water park atvs quad running dirt bike trails white water rafting antique shopping wine tasting casino jet skiing boating excellent restaurants snow mobiling gated community hiking 1000 acre park across the street bow hunting fireplace amusement parks golf course national golf courses shopping outlets

Holiday weekends $ 2400 3 to 4 days non holiday Week ends $2,000 3 to 4 days

Weekdays Monday thru Friday $ 1800 3 to 4 days absolutely will not rent to ages under 21

Rates for holiday weekends. Thursday thru Monday $2400.00

More Details

Joe rosario
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 27, 2018

Why Joe rosario chose Albrightsville

House built 8years ago

What makes this house unique

State park across street atv tours ,hiking and hunting.


Albrightsville House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 12:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 4:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
I can do a personal atv (quad runner) tour four quads total


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Poconos area Lake harmony Jackfrost mountain Pocono Raceway Camelback Ski area
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews

Inside was very clean and maintained, outside was nice, owners very accesible.

  • 4 of 5

The inside was great, plenty of room for everyone to fit. It was also very clean which was nice. Outside was spacious and accommodated all of the guests for hanging out. It was not as clean as the pictures show, so maybe some continued maintenance would be nice,but it worked for us. There is a hot tub that was not pictured however it was not clean so we were unable to use it. If backyard lights worked it would be even better! Owners were fairly easy to get in touch with when there were questions as well. If you have multiple guests coming at different times, the gate can be a hassle, at one point I had to drive myself out to get someone. Very nice house, I would recommend it.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

nice house and nice surroundings

  • 2 of 5

Liked the house alot. Have a big family and there was plenty of room for all. liked everything excect it needed to be cleaned better. The bathrooms were not the cleanest and the shower curtain in the guest bath was really dirty, also the drain was clogged to the tub. Some lites in the kitchen were burnt out also. I would like to rent it again but hope these problems are taken care of . Thank you

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello thanks for the review I will make sure I take care of these problems I pay cleaning people 250 each time they clean at that price it should be spotless and the curtain i change every couple months Because it is well water and Well water turns everything brown very fast however I take pride in providing a very clean house and will make sure in the future this doesn’t happen again thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Well kept house. The owner was great at working with us to make it a wonderful weaked.

  • 5 of 5

Great place for a weekend away

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth Amboy

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Best weekend ever. The house of very spacious. Owners are great and have a quick response time if you have any questions.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Lake harmony Big Boulder Jack Frost Mountain


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning fee $150

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties