Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Club D709 - Awesome direct Gulf Front condo with loads of amenities!! Book Now for Spring!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beach Club Doral unit D709 is a great direct Gulf Front condo with loads of amenities! From amazing pools to competition style tennis courts this place has it all! There is one bedroom with attached bath as well as a half bath in the main living area for guests. Sleeper sofa and bunk area also in main living area. The grounds are absolutely beautiful and is a great family destination! Come and see all that The Beach Club has to offer!

Professionally Managed by Poole & Associates

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Smoking

Sorry, No Pets

More Details

Property Manager
Poole & Associates
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Poole & Associates

Poole & Associates

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Bunk Beds in hallway and Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Club D709 - Awesome direct Gulf Front condo with loads of amenities!! Book Now for Spring!
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
5

Very cozy, beach you condo with a great view!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I were here for a wedding. We came a few days early and loved the feel of the condo as soon as we walked in! It's affordable as well and exactly what we were looking for! The ocean view is great as well :)

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Olive Branch, MS
3

Great location...but DIRTY!!

  • 3 of 5

First, we got there for a late check-in and Poole Properties had given us two cards as keys...it was supposed to be a code. We called the emergency number and the man gave us the code. When we got into the condo, the toilets were nasty and the bathtub was stopped up and had standing water with sand in it. I called the next morning to let someone know that the toilets were nasty (both of them), about the tub be stopped up, the kitchen was "sticky", and the overhead light in the bedroom was out. Someone came immediately and changed the bulb, fixed the tub, and cleaned only the master toilet. The half bath toilet was never cleaned...neither was the kitchen. I'm willing to give the benefit of the doubt and believe it was dirty because it was early in March that we had stayed. Also, there were nails and dirt all over the patio...Poole Properties, you better clean it up! It has the potential to be a great place to stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the trouble at check in, as you were the first person to rent the unit and you were given key cards instead of a code due to a miscommunication. I am happy to hear that we were able to resolve that issue quickly over the phone. We sent someone out the next morning to address all of the issues that you called us for and we are sorry that they did not get resolved to your liking. We have addressed issues with cleaners and inspectors and do not foresee any issues with further reservations.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

The Village Lawn at The Beach Club
Live Music Venue
The Village Hideaway
Pines Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Behind the Pines Restaurant - Fort Morgan 'Roundback
Seafood Restaurant
Coast Restaurant at The Beach Club
Sushi Restaurant
Sassy Bass Island Grill
Kiva Grill
Bar & Grill
Fort Morgan Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Sassy Bass Amazin' Grill
Peninsula Restaurant & Grill
Bar & Grill
Peninsula Golf and Racquet Club
Tacky Jacks Fort Morgan
Seafood Restaurant
Fort Morgan
Oyster Bay
Bar & Grill
The Beach House Kitchen and Cocktails
American Restaurant
Janino's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Safe Harbour Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
The Tin Top Restaurant & Oyster Bar
Oyster Bar Restaurant
MARGARITA LOCA BAR & GRILL
Mexican Restaurant
Bahama Bob's Beach Side Cafe
Seafood Restaurant
Gulf Shores Golf Club
Flip Flop Deli Shop - Gulf Shores
Sand Island Lighthouse
Bill’s By the Beach
Seafood Restaurant
DeSoto's Seafood Kitchen
Seafood Restaurant
Sassy Bass Crazy Donuts
Donut Shop
Gulf Shores Public Beach
The Steamer Baked Oyster Bar
Seafood Restaurant
Yabba's Wacky Snack Shack
Ice Cream Shop
JOHN GYRO mediterranean 2
Mediterranean Restaurant
The Flying Harpoon - Kitchen 11-1 Bar 11-2
Seafood Restaurant
Crico's Pizza & Subs
Pizza Restaurant
Shrimp Basket Gulf Shores
Seafood Restaurant
Gulf Shores Dog Park
Snappy's Snowcones
The Hangout
Seafood Restaurant
Original Oyster House Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Papa Rocco's
Pizza Restaurant
Gulf Shores Tennis Complex
Rita's Frozen Custard
Matt's Homemade Alabama Icecream
Ice Cream Shop
Ribs & Reds
Barbecue Restaurant
The Royal Oyster
Oyster Bar Restaurant
David L. Bodenhamer Center
Cafe Beignets of Alabama
Cafe
Chocolate corner
Chocolate Shop
Hog Wild BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Pink Pony Pub
Seafood Restaurant
Mikee's Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
Tequilas Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties