Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ski-in/out Kiva at Beaver Creek, Wood Fireplace, Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Space 1,781 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This gorgeous top-floor residence is located in The Kiva at Beaver Creek. Situated in Upper Beaver Creek Village, guests can enjoy easy access the restaurants and shopping, combined with convenient ski-in/ski-out access.

Our guests are treated to a tastefully decorated condo with a fully equipped kitchen complete with granite countertops and the latest appliances. In addition, the property includes a large living room and dining area, as well as large windows and laundry facilities. The condo includes a loft area featuring bunk beds, which offers extra space for the entire family.

The bedroom configuration for this property is as follows:

Master bedroom with King bed and en-suite bathroom

Guest bedroom with Two Full beds and en-suite bathroom

Loft with 2 sets of Twin over Twin Bunk beds and en-suite bathroom

All bedrooms are fitted with large, flat screen HD televisions.

Guests staying at The Kiva are welcome to take advantage of a range of exclusive amenities. These include access to the communal outdoor pool and hot tub, an outdoor patio with a fire pit, and private storage lockers for ski equipment. We also offer our guests covered, underground parking for one vehicle.

This residence includes an alternate-day housekeeping service for stays of 4 nights or longer. Beds are made, trash is removed, bathrooms are cleaned, towels refreshed, the kitchen is attended to and all surfaces & faucets are left sparkling. Please note housekeeping services are not scheduled on major holidays.

Our guests receive attentive, personalized service from time of booking until after your departure. You will be allocated a dedicated Personal Concierge to assist with planning each aspect of your getaway. 

This two-bedroom residence can be rented in conjunction with 330 Kiva to create a four-bedroom and loft townhouse-style penthouse, perfect for large families or multiple groups of friends and family traveling together.

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

More Details

Property Manager
The Travel Whisperer
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

About The Travel Whisperer

The Travel Whisperer is a boutique, luxury travel agency that represents some of the finest homes and condominiums throughout the Rocky Mountains, at many of the region’s finest resorts. Our team of Personal Travel Designers have a combined 35 years of knowledge and experience in the industry so we are fully able to assist with every aspect of your stay.

As a fully licensed, IATAN travel agency we understand the difficulties involved in planning a vacation so we strive to take the hassle out of planning while saving you time and stress in the process.

Why The Travel Whisperer chose Beaver Creek Ski Resort

This gorgeous residence is located in The Kiva at Beaver Creek. Situated in upper Beaver Creek, guests can easily venture to the Village’s restaurants and shops, and are provided with convenient ski-in/ski-out access via a slope-side bridge. Guests choosing this property can expect a tastefully decorated condo with a fully equipped kitchen, complete with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. In addition, the property includes a large living room and dining area, with large windows and laundry facilities.

What makes this condo unique

Guests staying at The Kiva are welcome to take advantage of a range of exclusive amenities. These include access to the outdoor pool and hot tub, an outdoor patio with a fire pit, and storage lockers for ski equipment. We also offer our guests covered, underground parking. This two-bedroom residence can be rented in conjunction with the condo on the floor below (330 Kiva) to create a four-bedroom and loft townhouse-style penthouse, perfect for large families or multiple groups of friends and family traveling together.

Amenities

Beaver Creek Ski Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1781 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Village
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Bunk beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ski-in/out Kiva at Beaver Creek, Wood Fireplace, Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
Boerne, TX
5

Beaver Creek

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent reservation process and accomodations

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Highland Park, IL
5

A great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful trip to Beaver Creek. The condo was beautiful, spacious and an easy walk to and from the slopes. Highly recommended for a family vacation!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Adam, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 430 Kiva. We would love to have you back next season! Kind regards, The Mountain Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5

Great property but poor service

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we arrived the property manager did not take us to the apartment to answer questions or show us around property. She dod not guide us to proper parking. She said someone would come down to help us with our luggage and nobody ever came. All of our questions were answered by ANOTHER property management company who came to our apartment, answered questions, delivered firewood, helped us with the heating system, etc. Property was great but this management company was not.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Doug, We are disappointed at your feedback regarding the level of service you received but pleased that you liked our housekeeping standards & presentation of the home. Prior to check-in we perform a pre-arrival inspection prior to arrival. You had requested a 1 p.m. check-in (our standard check in is 4 p.m), & housekeeping made a special effort to have the home ready. Our concierge was surprised when she arrived to do this that you had already checked yourselves in. They are not authorized to allow guests into our units. This was an error on their part & we apologize for this. We have discussed this with the manager to make sure it doesn’t happen again. Concierge had been in touch with you to discuss check in & address other concerns you had about kitchen appointments. She made a trip to the home & called to go through the kitchen inventory prior to your arrival. She explained that we would do an in-person meeting at the residence when you arrived. It is unfortunate that you didn’t respond when she tried to contact you on the day, as you would have avoided the disappointment you had at check in. In regards to parking, our concierge did send you explicit instructions and specified your allocated bay via text message once she knew the home was ready so as to expedite your arrival. We also have no record of you requesting your bags be collected from the garage so we assume this request was made to the front desk. They are not responsible for guests checking into our units or for coordinating with us for our guest check-ins. We are disappointed that you refused our concierge’s offer to tour the home when she met you at the garage, as we feel she would have been able to provide all the information you needed. We pride ourselves on our service, & when guests have issues we ensure these are remedied. As we did not hear from you about these issues, we had couldn’t ensure they were addressed. Hopefully when you return, you will give us the opportunity to remedy this.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denver, CO
5

Very nice and convenient

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friends and I had a great stay. The location was extremely convenient as we could walk to the village and ski lift. Because Beaver Creek is so close to Vail we were able to ski both Beaver Creek and Vail. The condo was very nice and spacious and staff was accommodating. Would definitely go back.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Victoria, Thank you for your positive review. We are so delighted that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at 430 Kiva, and we'd love to have you all back in the future. Kind regards, The Mountain Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta
5

Excellent Stay at the Kiva

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Me, my husband, and our 3 friends had a wonderful stay at the Kiva. It was close to the lifts and the village. The accommodations were excellent and clean. The management company provided excellent customer service and were available as needed. Overall, a great find!

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: The Travel Whisperer, LLC
Owner's Response: Dear Anushka, We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Kiva with your husband and friends. We will be passing your kind comments on to the rest of the team, and would be delighted to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, The Mountain Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Villanova, PA
5

Kiva 430

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Travel Whisperer and Mountain Management did a wonderful job from the first contact through our last minutes of the stay. They were responsive and extremely helpful. Their advice was spot on. They were even available off hour and on a weekend to assist us. The property was perfect for our party.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: The Travel Whisperer, LLC
Owner's Response: Dear Kevin, We appreciate your positive feedback, and we are delighted you enjoyed your time at 430 Kiva. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to having you again in the future. Kind regards, The Mountain Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees