expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

3BR, 3.5BA Roomy Vail House in Intermountain – Steps to Vail Village Bus

Intermountain, Vail, CO, USA
  • House1923 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 9

An ideal home-away-from-home for a family mountain vacation, this spacious 3BR, 3.5BA (sleeps 9) Vail house has room for everybody. Easily reach the village on the free bus route just steps from the house. Surrounded by nature in Inter mountain with amazing mountain views!

INSIDE THE RENTAL

Traveling up the mountain road, turn into the driveway with room for 2 cars. Gorgeous mountain views surround you as you get out of your car and make your way to the wooden front door with a digital lock (no need to worry about keys!)

Enter into the slate stone entryway, looking down into the main living area.

All that skiing means lots of calories burnt, so replenish by cooking up delicious meals in the open and updated kitchen. It features full-size appliances, granite counters and L-shaped bar with room for 3 on bar stools.

Guests can utilize the powder room just off the kitchen, offering a toilet and pedestal sink.

Also off the kitchen, a 6-person dining table invites you to enjoy meals together as a family or host game night. Warm up after a day on the slopes in the large living room, boasting 55” flat-screen TV with cable and Blu-Ray player and huge comfy sectional with seating for 7.

Lots of windows in the living room afford you views of the mountains and the spacious deck outside, where you can grill up your favorite meats and veggies on the gas BBQ.

After a full day of skiing, rest up in the master bedroom with king bed and couch. Start your day on the master’s private balcony with a cup of coffee and a good book. The master’s en-suite bath comes with his-and-hers sinks, deep tub with jets and a walk-in tiled shower.

Head down one more floor where you’ll find the side-by-side washer and dryer, so you can pack light for your trip. The 2nd bedroom offers a queen bed, 27” TV and its own private balcony. It also has an en-suite bath with single vanity and tub and shower combination.

Tuck the kids in the 3rd bedroom, featuring twin-over-full bunk bed and an en-suite bath with single vanity and stand-up shower.

THE LOCATION

When you don’t feel like cooking, head into the village of Vail (10 minutes) and dine at one of the many fantastic restaurants on the main drag. You can also get your shopping on at the art galleries, ski shops and other boutiques. The free bus takes you right from the house to village.

Skiing Vail Mountain is literally just minutes away! Vail started running lifts in 1962, and today is one of the largest ski areas in the world. Numerous runs appeal to skiers of all levels, from beginners to black diamond experts.

Beautiful Piney River Ranch is less than an hour away, offering fly-fishing, hiking, canoeing, horseback riding, stand-up paddle boarding and yoga.

In the warmer months, Vail is known for its incredible hiking trails, offering natural beauty, wildlife sightings and a chance to breathe in the fresh mountain air.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in/late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Property Manager

TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 22, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
        • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            General

              • Clothes Dryer
              • Internet
              • Iron & Board
              • Linens Provided
              • Washing Machine

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • Books
                      • DVD Player
                      • Games
                      • Satellite / Cable

                        Outside

                          • Balcony
                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Golf
                          • Outdoor Grill

                            Attractions

                              • cinemas
                              • museums
                              • recreation center

                                Local Services & Businesses

                                  • ATM/bank
                                  • fitness center
                                  • groceries
                                  • medical services

                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                      • golf

                                        House Rules

                                        Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                        8 Reviews

                                        Excellent4.4/5

                                        Latest reviews

                                        Beautiful Home in Vail

                                        Laura C.Santa ynez, ca

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was more than happy with the location.

                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        My family had a nice stay. The home was was clean and roomy. The view was beautiful and seeing the snow come down while you’re sitting on the couch was cool. I wasn’t to pleased with the bottom rooms that had no heat but the portable space heaters did the job keeping the kids warm. Heating system is a bit touchy on the top and middle area. Couldn’t find the right temperature that I wasn’t overheating the main bedroom. Also WiFi is not the normal Turnkey name. That was confusing for us and even when I called the help line. Never found the box to reset WiFi. So there were only little things for this house. I would definitely rent again if I were coming to Vail. So close to market and restaurants.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Laura, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry we were unable to resolve the WiFi issue for you during your stay. We wish we had known about the heating problem as well, so that we could have tried to help out while you were there -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Operations Team will be following up on these items to ensure they are addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Great stay

                                        A guest from New York, NYNew York, NY

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Great spot; close to mountain. Ideal for groups/families. Kitchen pots and pans could be updated.

                                        Great place to stay

                                        AL F.,

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        This place was amazing, close to vail, great neighborhood. Only issue we had was that the Wifi didn't work the entire time. Thanks for everything!

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hello Alex, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the WIFI and ensure it is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Great stay

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Good place

                                        Winter 2017

                                        Laura C.Austin, TX

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Very pleased with turnkey and how they turned what could have been a real headache into something good. After a long day of travel we arrived to our house but unable to enter. We were then told it was no longer available due to plumbing and Heat problems. Turnkey then set us up in a new house and made up for the lack of convenience. Our new house was a good alternative and we were overall very pleased

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hello Laura, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It appears that you did select one of the alternative options we sent over, and we are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay at that home. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Vail, CO Rental House - Intermountain

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Family and I spent the Thanksgiving Holiday at the home. Initial thought was it was very scenic, quiet, well maintained with great amenities. I would absolutely recommend this and other rentals through Red Awning to all of my family and friends.

                                        Location

                                        Intermountain, Vail, CO, USA

                                        Availability

                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                        All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

                                        $237avg/night
                                        8 Reviews
                                        Excellent 4.4/5
                                        Premier Partner
                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                        Instant Confirmation
                                        For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                        Property # 971956

                                        x