About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay0 - 7 nights
* FREE PERKS included!
* FREE Daily Beach Cruiser Bicycles for your entire party; pick up bikes for one day or each day from Plumlee Vacation Rental’s main office on Indian Rocks Beach.
* Unlimited FREE DVD movies! That’s right we have our own movie box filled with hundreds of DVD’s and each of our condos have at least one DVD player!
*Need a place to store your RV or Boat trailer? We have FREE over-sized parking spaces at the main office on Indian Rocks Beach.
*For your convenience Beach Umbrellas, Beach Chairs and Big Beach towels are available at check in for a nominal fee.
This is large 2 bedroom, 2 bath condominium, at 1500 sq, this is the largest unit in the building. Updated fully equipped kitchen. Washer/Dryer. King, 2 twins. Two televisions, DVD, stereo. Internet high speed DSL connections. High speed internet (modem). Elevator and stairs to your door and covered parking. ***** Please note this condo has a Premium rating. The kitchens and bathrooms have been fully updated. This condo exceeds most guests’ expectations and the Plumlee Vacation Rental standard criteria. *****
Plumlee Gulf Beach Realty
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- english, french, spanish, italian, Albanian
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 26, 2018
Pool / Spa
Very clean and nicely kept property, pool and hot tub. Apartment was clean and tastefully decorated
#207 Very quiet and relaxing condo with plenty of space. Had everything we needed. Beach chairs were a plus. Limited view of the ocean from your deck but you are just a few short steps to the beach.
Thanks for sharing comments on your stay. We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and our beautiful beaches. Please contact us when you're ready for your next Florida vacation. Hope to welcome you back soon!
Plumlee Vacation Rentals
location great , building old , upkeep could be better , rental agent , terrible
our recent stay with plum lee was not a happy one . our condo was nice on the inside but the building is old and was under repair during xmas holiday with no prior notification of such. the left hand does not know what the right hand is doing , I could go on but will not . plumlee did offer a financial reduction which counts for something , had the stay not continued to spiral downward all would have been forgotten but it did not and I will leave it there . bottom line I would not stay with plum lee again.
Scott, we again apologize for the work going on at that complex. We hope that the owners or associations will keep us in the loop when it comes to any work being done in the building. Unfortunately, in this case we found out along with you. We have sent a letter to the owners reminding them they must keep us informed. The truth is Plumlee is the first to move any guests away from issues. Our future success and we have been doing this for three generations depends on customers having good experiences. Owners have their own often different set of priorities, I can only speak for our management company's value's so again we apologize. I had hoped that the 50% refund that we credited you while you were here would have assured you on how much Plumlee cares about our customers. In reading your review, it sounds like we may not have done enough in your case but rest assured we will continue to do our best with those things or circumstances we can control to insure our guest are happy. I hope you will give us another chance some day. Thank you. Todd Plumlee