Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Luxurious 5 bedroom getaway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

This 5 bedroom, 4.5 bath luxurious town home ensures everyone their own space, sleeping 12 people comfortably.

Each bedroom features its own large flat screen TV. The ground floor bedroom features a queen size bed, while upstairs are four additional rooms. A master suite has a King size bed with a 48 inches smart TV and a spacious bathroom. A Guest room suite with a queen bed and a spacious bathroom. A Mickey and friends theme room for the kids with two twin beds, another room features a teen theme bedroom with two twin beds. If you need even more room, pull out the sleeper sofa in the spacious loft with a 55 inches TV.

The large fully equipped kitchen features granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Enjoy meals together in the dining area, kitchen bar, or even outdoor patio space. The open concept floor plan allows everyone to be together, whether you are hanging out watching your favorite show on one of the 55-inch flat screen or cooking dinner.

The outdoor space is perfect for entertaining. This home feature a game room with a ping-pong table, char broil grill and a private pool for you and the family to enjoy!

Washer and dryer and free Wi-Fi are included along with access to the beautiful 10,000 square feet club house, resort style pool, lazy river, tiki bar, fitness center, sundry shop, video arcade and other amenities!

Only a 10 minutes drive to Disney this luxurious town home is perfect for your vacation!

Optional pool heat is available for $25/day + tax. We would recommend adding pool heat to your reservation between the months of November and April.

More Details

Property Manager
Casiola vacation homes
Member since: 2006
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxurious 5 bedroom getaway
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 11 reviews
bronx, NY
5

Nice

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Let me start by saying that this is my third time renting a home in Florida. I usually do it in August but this time July was the only time. When we arrived the check in process was easy. The clubhouse just like the pictures. The house just like the pictures as well. Great big space for all of us. However, if you have more than two cars it’s an issue because the parking can only accommodate two cars. The garage had a ping pong table which by the way I had to put together and there were two twin mattresses and queen mattress which were in the way while we tried to play. The bbq grill’s grease pan was not cleaned and when it was lit a huge flame came out of it when it was lit that slightly burned hair off my hand. Secondly, the house was filled with cockroaches some of my food was thrown out because of it. I reached out to casiola they said because if hot weather and that if I wanted they would send someone over to spray. I said no thank you we are in the house already and I just wanted them to know if issue when I thought it would be just that one. Well behold the House was filled with them. I have rented the same style of townhouse before in August and never had roaches. My family had a great time otherwise but I will never rent there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Taunton, MA
5

Family Vaca

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. The property was beautiful and the resort was amazing. The upstairs beds were horrible, new mattresses are needed. The downstairs bed was fine. That would be my only complaint.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
4

We were satisfied

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house need to be cleaned or repainted. You could see stains on the carpet and the walls need to be cleaned properly or it's time to repaint it. Location is great.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Casiola vacation homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
4

Great amenities convenient location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall very pleased with our stay. Condo was nice, amenities at the condo were great for the kids, location was convenient to Disney and most everything was as pictured. Gym had everything needed for a good workout and arcade was free to the kids. As another guest stated, beds along with bedding were in rough shape, carpet was in need of replacement and not vacuumed, parking was a bit tight and the water feature was out of service during our stay. We actually booked an additional day so our kids could enjoy the pool and water feature so it was a bit disappointing that it was under repair and we weren’t advised.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Jordan, UT
3

Customer

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful home and we loved the amenities. The public pool area was fantastic and a sheer oasis! The beds were horrible! They were so hard that adults had a hard time sleeping and I actually woke up with a horrible neck and headache. Every member of our family complained about the beds. Since we were only in our unit at night to go to bed, I was extremely dissatisfied and probably wouldn't stay in that particular unit again. I would want to be guaranteed that another unit had descent mattresses to sleep on and sheets that weren't so rough with little knots all in them. I didn't appreciate the fact that I had to go and purchase bar soap, dish soap, paper towels and garbage bags. When you book for eight nights, I think you should have enough to get you through. It looked so cheap on Casiola's part.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Casiola vacation homes
Owner's Response: Hi Lynette, First, I wanted to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is a feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not like the beds. The mattresses are new and medium firm which is preferred by most guests. The sheets are hotel grade and only a few months old, but we are going to have them inspected to make sure that they are soft. As for the toiletries, all our homes are self catering, but we do leave a complimentary starter to get you going the first night. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience, and we hope you will gives us a chance to make your vacation memorable and enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. All the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pembroke Pines, FL
5

Our stay at Casiola vacation home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice and homie. Rooms were clean and well kept. The kids loved the Mickey Mouse room and the resort pool it was like a little water park. The only downfall is that we got one of those that you had to enter through the back where your walking along the poolside cause the front door was a long walk. In the directions they should include the name of the development which is Windsor because due to the fact it's new the gps took us in circles even when we used west side blvd as the street name. But I would definitely stay there again for a family vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees