Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Manicured home w/ private pool & golf course views - borders nature preserve

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,577 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Come for a relaxing stay at this manicured Florida home, complete with stunning views of a nature preserve and a golf course and its very own private pool!

This Bradenton home in the Sabal Harbour community lets you admire a gorgeous natural preserve from the rear of the home, along with amenities like a private swimming pool.

Recline on the couch and love seat to watch some cable on the flatscreen TV, or pop a movie into the DVD player and gather round with the family. WiFi is also provided. Step out into the netted sunroom and hop into the private pool, or sunbathe without worry of pesky mosquitos. (Pool heat is available for an additional fee - call Vacasa for details.) The kitchen of the home is compact but well-equipped, and provides essentials like a microwave and dishwasher for easy cleaning.

Four bedrooms allow up to eight guests to stay at once! The master bedroom offers a king-size bed, with a queen in the second bedroom and two twins in each of the final two rooms. Either of the two bathrooms allow for nice, relaxing morning showers, with a private washer/dryer for keeping your clothes nice and clean.

When it comes to nearby attractions, your home is close to I-75 for quick access to the 35-mile stretch of Sarasota beaches. Other options await 50 miles north in Tampa, which is replete with shopping, dining, and more!

Book now for easy access to relaxation and adventure at this well appointed Sunshine State home.

*Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird pricing!

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, FL - Tampa Bay Office
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Vacasa, FL - Tampa Bay Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.

Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.

Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!


Sabal Harbour House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1577 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Good! 3.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

30% Complete
46% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
Manicured home w/ private pool & golf course views - borders nature preserve
average rating of 3.8461537 based on 13 reviews

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

The house was great! Location was Awesome

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family getaway

  • 4 of 5

We came to spend time with my in-laws. I wasn't informed of the extra cost of having the pool/ spa heated until I had booked the no refund stay. Wonce the pool was heated the jets for the spa didn't work. The beds were not that comfortable and the pillows were flat. We had a wonderful time visiting. The neighbourhood was nice and quiet. The house was spacious.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We wish the guest had contacted us during their stay. The pillows are new as of a month ago, and the jets are currently working. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, overall okay accomodations

  • 3 of 5

We booked a 4 bedroom and we got there one of the bedrooms was locked and they said it was suppose to be a 3 bedroom. There were cleaning supplies and the bedding was in the wash. We purchased the place so that we could have a pool and hot tub and the hot tub did not get to working until the last day. The local property manager came and made things right as soon as they could. It was just disappointing because we were there for a wedding and didn't want to focus on this.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We are sorry for the inconvenience this guest experienced with the confusion regarding the fourth bedroom. The property manager was unable to lock it the same night, and it is now permanently available for guest use. We also apologize for the miscommunication with housekeeping; they thought check-in was one day later which explains the unfinished bedding and leftover cleaning supplies. We have refunded this guest for the issues experienced.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Amazing accommodations, but slow to correct problems.

  • 4 of 5

The house is roomy, clean and well laid out. The enclosed pool was incredible, a lot of fun. The house is positioned very well geographically. Unfortunately, the AC didn't work during our stay, and they weren't able to repair it while we were there. That detracted significantly from our experience, and was our only complaint.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We apologize for the air conditioning going out during this reservation. The property manager contacted the company that services the air conditioner, and they came as soon as they were available, which happened to be after this guest's stay. The air conditioner is now fixed. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Rental at Bradenton

  • 2 of 5

The house is located in a very nice and quite neighborhood. However, it needs a deep cleaning, bathrooms did not look good, linen in all bedrooms were full of hair. We had to change linen with the ones we found in the closets, which need to be updated as well as towels since they look old and stained. There is an awful smell close to the two twin beds bedroom. Carpets need to be shampooed also. I would not rent this property again.


  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Rental In Sarasota

  • 1 of 5

This is a nice house located in a very quite neighborhood. The property needs better maintenance and deep cleaning work overall. Appliances also urge to be updated, as well as bathrooms and bedrooms items: towels, carpets, linen, etc. Customer Service to do booking is excellent and very punctual to provide instructions to check in to property.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.

You might like these similar properties