Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Rare Designer Downtown Park City Townhouse just off Main St.

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,600 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Bathrooms, (Sleeps 8)

This is NOT your grandparents log-cabin.

Our award-winning design team brought together all the creature comforts of modern-day living with the warmth and style of European après-ski culture. The result -- a beautiful, 1,600 sq. ft., three-story, 3 BR/3 BA townhouse, conveniently located 800m from Deer Valley Resort and only 400m to Park City's historic Main Street (800m to Town chairlift to Park City Mountain Resort).

This Deer Valley Loop home is stocked for families with children, couples, and groups of friends to enjoy smart technology and thoughtful amenities, comfortably sleeping six adults with an additional queen size sofa bed. Walk or take the free Shuttle (just outside the front door) to world-class skiing, numerous shops, bars, restaurants, nightlife and other activities.

A brand new kitchen with marble countertops and stainless steel appliances is equipped with everything a chef would need. New LG™ smart TV’s connect to WIFI throughout the house with USB outlets in every room. The main floor TV includes Xfinity voice control and all TVs connect to a complimentary Netflix™ account. The lightning fast WIFI has speeds 50 mbs up/down and is complimentary to guests.

The main-level fireplace can be turned on with the flick of a button, so you can sit back and relax or use the Nest™ thermostat to regulate temperature comfort levels. You can stream music to the Sonos™ speakers on the main floor or use the brand new 27-inch iMac if you need to get a quick contract out, or your kid forgot to submit her homework. Long distance phone calls are complimentary as well.

The townhouse has a main-level open floor plan which connects the kitchen, dining area, and living room. There is a private hot tub off the deck of the main-floor and a two car garage with guest ski storage and locker.

All beds are equipped with new European Serta mattresses, dressed with high end cotton/bamboo Blend linens and all bathrooms are stocked with Further™ bath products.

Bedroom 1 - The Master Suite bedroom features a California king bed, 55” smart tv with streaming access to Netflix, large closet, extra-long bathroom countertops and a whirlpool soaking tub and shower.

Bedroom 2 - The Guest bedroom has a Queen bed located on the main level with its own semi-private bathroom that includes a tub and shower with private deck.

Bedroom 3 - The Bunk Bedroom features a set of twin bunk beds and another 55” smart tv with streaming access to Netflix, and private bathtub and shower.

The house also comes with a washer and dryer, new humidifiers, Pac N Play™ Crib, Kids cutlery, toddler bed, kids toys and books, luggage racks, clothing iron, hair dryer, Dyson™ vacuum, beach towels for Hot Tub, Ski Tuning Table and Tools, Propane Grill off deck, and extra Pendleton™ blankets.

Please make sure to check out our available concierge services at Whether it’s spa services, grocery delivery, transportation, luggage services, equipment rentals or discount lift tickets, lessons, or activities we have you covered. We can order a number of these services in advance of your trip.

Our goal is to make your vacation stress free by providing all the information and amenities you’d expect from a luxury property.

More Details

Property Manager
Alpine Metropolis Inc.
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2018


Deer Valley Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • - 1 king
    - 1 queen
    - 1 bunk bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Please call Gary at 435-602-2769 for Concierge Services.


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Rare Designer Downtown Park City Townhouse just off Main St.
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews

Cute but Terrible Cleaning & Maintenance

  • 1 of 5

I have only had great vrbo experiences and have never written a bad review. Overall the condo was cute and the location is great, but it is in need of much better maintenance and cleaning. There were weeds and dirt on all the decks, including around the hot tub. The trash in the garage had not been taken out before our visit and smelled of rotten food when we arrived and for the next five days until trash day. Our rented 4 wheel drive did not fit in the garage because of new storage cabinets and there is no close street parking. The garbage disposal broke during our stay and the shower on the main floor never worked. The vrbo listing said it had air conditioning (twice), but there is no air conditioning, and temperatures were in the 90's during our visit in July. It was very hot on the main and upper floors. Worst of all, my teenage daughter found dirty men's underwear behind the couch cushion. We contacted the property manager and vrbo and neither provided a solution. We asked for a refund of our cleaning deposit, but they gave us no money back despite the terrible experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Elizabeth, We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience. That is not a typical experience for our guests as you will see from our other reviews. I am also very sorry that your stay was not at the level of cleanliness customer service we normally provide and you deserve. I wish you had let us know you had issues before you left. Had we known there were problems we could have sent someone out immediately to take care of the various things you’ve mentioned. I believe you were met with the exception during your stay. I wish you safe and happy travels to come.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nashville, TN


  • 5 of 5

Condominium was very nice. Plenty of space. Furniture and decorating was great. Location was perfect.

The downstairs bunk room was a little chilly at night.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

President's Weekend 2017

  • 5 of 5

We stayed over a long weekend for President's Day with 4 adults and had a great time! The house was well-appointed and fully stocked for cooking if one wanted. The description and photos of the house were very accurate and the beds were extremely comfortable!

The house is in a perfect location right between downtown Park City and the Deer Valley Ski Resort.

We will certainly try to book this house again whenever we return to Deer Valley!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

The pictures are exact. The host was amazing. Great location!

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect. My friends and I had everything we needed. The house looks as gorgeous as the pictures!

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary

Nestled in the valley flanked by Park City Mountain Resort on one side, and Deer Valley on the other, it is the heart and soul of our mountain town and the epicenter of all that is fun and wild. Since silver was discovered in the hills, there have been booms, busts, fires, and freezes, but the town’s adventurous spirit has never dimmed. Historic Park City’s has a rich and storied past: it began as a raucous silver town, nearly faded into history as a ghost town, and then re-invented itself as a ski town that grew into a world-class destination and host to global events such as the 2002 Winter Olympics and the Sundance Film Festival.

At the center of Historic Park City is Main Street--home to over 200 unique businesses and the trailhead to your mountain town adventure. Visitors can shop among over 100 independent boutiques, dine at 50 one-of-a-kind restaurants, relax at a restorative spa, ride the town lift to play in the mountains, stay in style within a short walk of everything, revel in our spirited nightlife, discover something to treasure from our lively art community, connect with someone who can help you start a life in Park City, or meet within the heart of a mountain town. In today’s Park City the riches lie above ground and the prospects are looking good.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Required Fees

    * Resort Fee: $100.00 (Flat Rate Per Stay)
    * Cleaning Fee: $300.00 (Flat Rate Per Stay)
    * Taxes: %10.95 (Percentage of Rent & Taxable Fees)

You might like these similar properties