expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Spectacular Oceanview Estate, Chef's Dream Kitchen, Elevator, Indoor Pool!

Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
  • House
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms4
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

95 Singleton Beach Road, located on Singleton Beach is a luxury, designer home featuring 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathroom with ocean & marsh views just 400 feet to the beach! This beautiful 3 story home features two living spaces perfect for entertaining and coming together after a long day at the beach. This house also has two large balconies, an elevator, a private indoor pool, and a shuffleboard table!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

95 Singleton Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Living Area, TV, Fireplace, Shuffleboard

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Shared, Walk-in Shower)

Second Floor: Kitchen, Living Area (Sleeper Sofa), TV, Dining Area (Table Seats 4, Bar Seats 4), Half Bathroom, Balcony

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Third Floor: Laundry Room, HE Washer, Dryer, Iron & Board

Bedroom 3: Third Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in shower)

Bedroom 4: Third Floor, King Master, TV, Bath (Walk-in shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony (Private)

Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 6 Cars), Elevator, Indoor Pool (9.5' by 12'), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Bench and Seating

Pool Dimensions: 9.5' X 12'

Elevator Dimensions: 32" Wide 36" Deep

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

Property Manager

Vacation Homes of Hilton Head

Member Since 2007
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english, french, german
Calendar last updated:
Apr 23, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
        • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 4 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            Location Type

              • Beach View
              • Ocean View
              • Water View

                General

                  • Internet
                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Elevator
                  • Fireplace
                  • Garage
                  • Heating
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Parking
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine

                    Entertainment

                      • Satellite / Cable
                      • Stereo
                      • Television

                        Outside

                          • Balcony
                          • Outdoor Grill

                            Suitability

                              • Long-term Renters Welcome

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Heated Pool
                                  • Private Pool

                                    House Rules

                                    Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                    Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                    14 Reviews

                                    Very Good4.2/5

                                    Latest reviews

                                    April 2018 Stay

                                    Hafeez from AugustaAugusta

                                    "On arrival Monday afternoon, the house had a sewer odor all over the house floors once faucets were opened. Master bedroom bath fixtures and garbage disposal were not working either. The Management phone number to report issues was very hard to get someone to pick up the phone. Reported the problem Tuesday morning, two people showed up with no technical skills, they opened all faucets and left and never returned or followed up. Called back in the afternoon to check the status, manager said owner has not authorised a plumber. The hot water heater was drained completely on night one, and they kept requesting we repeat the process. We did not come on vacation to sit at the house and drain the water heater. There was no hot water in the house after the draining of the faucets which was a problem with 9 people staying there. Rental company did not call to check the following day on the status. Bottom line the problem never got resolved through our stay and management was unresponsive and our vacation was

                                    Family Reunion Disaster

                                    Hafeez from AugustaAugusta

                                    "On arrival Monday afternoon, the house had a sewer odor all over the house floors once faucets were opened. Master bedroom bath fixtures and garbage disposal were not working either. The Management phone number to report issues was very hard to get someone to pick up the phone. Reported the problem Tuesday morning, two people showed up with no technical skills, they opened all faucets and left and never returned or followed up. Called back in the afternoon to check the status, manager said owner has not authorised a plumber. The hot water heater was drained completely on night one, and they kept requesting we repeat the process. We did not come on vacation to sit at the house and drain the water heater. There was no hot water in the house after the draining of the faucets which was a problem with 9 people staying there. Rental company did not call to check the following day on the status. Bottom line the problem never got resolved through our stay and management was unresponsive and our vacation was spoiled. There were no extra blankets provided in the unit, which was odd. Dishwasher filter was filthy. Would not go back or recommend this rental to anyone."

                                    Rental was offered under false pretences. Owner and management were aware of the odor issue in the house per manager statement and it was still rented to us. I have called the credit card company and reported that the advertised / promised services were not provided and disputed the full payment.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Hafeez, We are sorry to hear that you were displeased with your stay but some of the statements made here in your review are false as we followed up with you multiple times. We have had an similar issue such as this with a couple properties and it typically happens when the house has been vacant for a bit and the water heater has been idle(as properties are not heavily used during the off season).Usually, running the hot water for about 20-30 minutes resolves this issue. We asked that you do this in the event that it was something minor we would have called out a plumber unnecessarily. When reported that there was still an issue we sent our maintenance guys over promptly and once confirmed that there was still an issue we called a plumber to come out. Unfortunately, the plumber dropped the ball and did not show but that was just an unfortunate bad series of events as it was out of our control. We did everything we could to try and remedy this situation and offered you compensation for the inconvenience and your dissatisfaction. We have since had two tenants to occupy the home upon your departure and have had no complaints of this issue as we had our maintenance technician was able to resolve this. We that you will still consider us in the future and again we apologize for any inconvenience.

                                    February 2018 Stay

                                    Dawn T.Rock Hill

                                    Beautiful. Great locale, everything you could want in a property. The elevator is a huge plus with luggage. If you have a big family, the 4 bedrooms, 4.5 baths and separate living area with tv and shuffle board is just the ticket.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Hi Dawn, We are happy to heat that you enjoyed your stay at 95 Singleton Beach Road. We hope to have you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!

                                    Property is ok - service wasn’t good

                                    Samuel P.

                                    Stayed there on week of December 24-31. House was clean, new, comfortable, very close to the beach. We enjoyed the neighborhood as we have stayed there many times. But on first day of the stay we we were preparing dinner, the propane went out. Of course this is Christmas Day and everyone is closed including the real estate agents office. So we called emergency line. After nobody answered someone did return the call after a little while. They didn’t know what was wrong and basically said they couldn’t help until next day. They gave us access to a house in a neighborhood close by for us to take all our unfinished dinner there so we could finish cooking. Next day again we didn’t have a stove to cook breakfast and since we hadn’t heard from anyone and it was almost 11am, we decided to call. Same agent answered and still hadn’t done anything to fix the problem. She said she would call the gas company to see if they could come out to check. By the end of afternoon they showed up and replaced the tank which was completely empty... anyway, very inconvenient beginning of the week and very poor service and assistance from the agency that manages the rental. We asked for compensation for all this and was told she can’t make any decisions regarding that. We have already left the property and nobody has reached out to us about anything yet.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Samuel, We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately as it was Christmas Day everything was closed so there was no way possible to have propane delivered. We wanted you and your family to be able to still prepare your Christmas dinner so we offered you another one of properties to use the kitchen until we could have someone out the following day. You had called the office approximately one hour after we had been opened and there was only one agent in the office. We called the propane company and they came out that day to fill the tanks. We did approve compensation for the inconvenience and attempted to contact you for this. We are still happy to offer this to you if you'd like to call our office directly as we strive to meet the needs and requests of all of our guests. Again, our hands were tied with this as it was Christmas night and the agent did all that was possible with the given circumstances.

                                    December 2017 Stay

                                    Philip from BeldingBelding

                                    beautiful house. loved our stay. We will stay again.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Hi Philip, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you all again soon!

                                    August 2017 Stay

                                    Jacquelyn from

                                    My husband and I loved this house. The master bathroom is out of a magazine. The house is beautiful and well maintained and we will definitely be back next year.

                                    Owner's Response:

                                    Thank you for leaving us a review. We would love to have you again next year!

                                    Location

                                    Hilton Head Island, SC, USA

                                    Availability

                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                    Our cancellation policy is below: All cancellations are subject to a 4% cancellation fee.* Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4%. Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will receive deposit refund less 4%. Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds. *If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation.*

                                    $544avg/night
                                    14 Reviews
                                    Very Good 4.2/5
                                    Premier Partner
                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                    Instant Confirmation
                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                    Property # 975645

                                    x