Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

15% OFF ESTERO#2,2BED,NEW & MODERN,OCEAN VIEWS ,STEPS TO BEACH,POOL!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 700 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

ESTERO#2,2BED,NEW & MODERN,OCEAN VIEWS ,STEPS TO BEACH,POOL!

Welcome to Estero Estates!

*Please note that as of July 2018 in front of Estero Units there is city public works happening!

We want to apologize our guests for any inconvenience.*

SUMMER SPECIAL OFFER - 15% OFF TILL END OF AUGUST

IMPORTANT: Due to recent scams and fraud, please note we require form of ID and reservation must match the name on credit card charged. Exceptions allowed with advance notice. Proof of ID shall be required for all paying guests if the credit card is not the same as name on reservation.

Is one of the most desirable units , and one of the most new and tastefully designed units (12) in the whole Fort Myers Beach!-Best of the Best! Pictures worth 1000 words!

UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT AS OF NOVEMBER 28TH ,2016 by MNM COMPANIES, WITH 14 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE,DRIVEN TO ONLY DO THE BEST OF YOUR UPCOMING STAY!

BRAND NEW POOL ,BEACH IS JUST ACROSS THE STREET!

One of four units overlooking the courtyard of a historic house, the Estero Estate Beach condo has an elegant interior, meticulously-designed with a bright blue and sparkling white motif.

With brilliant color scheme is the deep mahogany tone of the beautifully-burnished hardwood floors.

This is accomplished masterfully, but not at the expense of modern conveniences.

New plumbing, sinks, faucets, stainless steel refrigerator, granite countertops and marble seamlessly blend Old World charm with 21st-century amenities.

We rent baby high chair for $ 10.00 per day.

Other features include a jet bathtub, barbecue grill, new mattresses, and designer furniture by El Dorado.

This suite is a spacious two-bedroom with a magnificent view of the sea, from the living room and one of the bedrooms. Both bedrooms feature a queen-sized bed, and one also has a full-size Murphy bed, as well. For privacy, the latter comes with a divider/screen between the beds. In addition, the unit has a comfortable sofa that folds out into a full-sized bed.

The exterior features a huge sun deck, where you can get a tan while sipping a cool glass of fresh orange juice, or whatever your beverage of choice.

Gaze at the garden with its exotic plants, or marvel at the stately, century-old trees in the courtyard. Escape the cold, drab winters of the north. Come to the Sunshine State where the weather is warm, the skies are clear, and the ocean is invigorating.

Location

We are located in mid-island area, and halfway to Times Square, the vibrant, bustling district of downtown Fort Myers. There you can enjoy live music, festive dining, water sports and camaraderie.

Or you can take a sojourn to nearby Lovers Key State Park, where you can kayak next to dolphins, go on a nature hike, photograph the sundry wildlife or walk barefoot through the sparkling sand and welcoming surf.

If there is more than one party that wish to stay close to each other, we have more properties that you may want to consider!

More Details

Property Manager
Natalia
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, russian, learning Chinese, German,Spanish ,French
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2018

Amenities

Mid Island Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    LIVING ROOM - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
26% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
15% OFF ESTERO#2,2BED,NEW & MODERN,OCEAN VIEWS ,STEPS TO BEACH,POOL!
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
5

Very nice with very close beach access

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay and appreciated being so close to the beach.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Katherine, we are happy to hear that your have had enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to accomodate you ,your friends and family again , as our valued guest we offer discounted rates for all of our properties, regarded what states/location! All the best! Natalia
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Very close to beach

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This was a wonderful little property, well appointed, and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

This was a great little rental property. Beach umbrellas, chairs, and towels were available for renters use. Fantastic little pool on the property. And what a great location. If you don’t want to get in your car and drive anywhere you walk across the street to the beach, down the road to the grocery store, and just passed the grocery store is a fantastic bayfront restaurant.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baltimore, Ohio
5

Awesome beach time

  • 5 of 5

The condo was across the road from the beach with easy access at multiple points to the beach. The outside sitting area was really nice. We really never needed to contact the manager with any problems. It was comfortable and quiet. We would recommend this space to anyone.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Pamela, thank you very much! We will be happy to accommodate you again at discounted rates!:) MNM Companies Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beardstown
5

Very clean. Great location and accommodations.

  • 5 of 5

The condo was wonderful. Clean, great accommodations, Wi-Fi, pool and great beach access across the street. Road construction was a little annoying but that's unavoidable. Great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Carley, thank you very much! We will be happy to accommodate you again at discounted rates!:) MNM Companies Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

It was clean, comfortable beds, and had a great bathroom!

  • 4 of 5

We really liked It! Clean, comfortable & safe! Suggestions: Needs an exhaust fan in bathroom as it got very hot with the door shut. Couch not comfortable to sit on (cushions keep slipping forward) for TV viewing but overall was ok. Needed one less glass coffee table ..too crowded in living room. 2 Outdoor grills were AWFUL & not working. Since no oven in unit, a grill would have been nice. But overall, we liked the property and would recommend it. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying at our Condo. We really appreciate your feedback and will use this to improve our Property. Thanks, MNM Companies Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $139
Refundable Damage Deposit $350

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund