expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Wyndham Ocean Walk Daytona Beach

Brush / Stewarts, Daytona Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo800 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 10 nights

This time stay at a nice place

Unlike a typical hotel room, this vacation rental gives you a spacious home environment where your entire family can gather and be together under one roof. With it's fully equipped kitchen, and washer/dryer this condo is perfect when you are planning to stay more than a few days.

View availability and check rates for your arrival date and number of nights you'd like to reserve.

Spectacular views from this Ocean Front 1 bedroom. This fully furnished and equipped unit has a King bed and a sofa sleeper, sleeping a total of 4.  Sit out on your 19th floor balcony and watch the sun rise before heading to one of three heated pools or the lazy river.

If you love the ocean, this unit is for you. Nothing but ocean and more ocean.

This unit is the Mac Daddy of Oceanfront view's at this resort!

The resort is adjacent to the colorful OCEAN WALK RESORT SHOPPES, a complex filled with restaurants, a 10-screen movie theater and stores like Maui Nix Surf Shop. The Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. offers fresh seafood and Cajun specialties and Adobe Gila's is home to the 64-ounce margarita, plus about a dozen more frozen concoctions. The Mai Tai bar serves up drinks in a true Hawaiian setting, with purple orchids as garnish, tiki torches and surfing viedos on TV. The complex also includes Johnny Rockets, Cold Stone Creamery, Planet Smoothie and Starbucks.

Property Manager

Internet Property Manager

Member Since 2007
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
Apr 08, 2018
About Internet Property Manager

We provide full-service management for this privately owned vacation rental at Ocean Walk Daytona Beach, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation rental, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by a professional manager/owner & housekeepers. For more unit & resort amenities information contact Cindy 877-418-3344

Internet Property Manager purchased this Condo in 2004


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king, Queen sleeper sofa in living room


        • 1 Bathroom
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, combination tub/shower

          Location Type

            • Oceanfront


                • Adventure
                • Away From It All
                • Budget
                • Family
                • Historic
                • Tourist Attractions


                    • Guests provide their own meals


                        • Internet
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Fitness Room / Equipment
                        • Garage
                        • Hair Dryer
                        • Heating
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Iron & Board
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                        • Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine


                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster


                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 4 people


                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Television


                                        • wheelchair inaccessible

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool
                                            • Heated Pool
                                            • Indoor Pool

                                              Onsite Services

                                                • Concierge


                                                    • marina
                                                    • churches
                                                    • festivals
                                                    • health/beauty spa
                                                    • library
                                                    • cinemas
                                                    • museums
                                                    • recreation center
                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • theme parks
                                                    • water parks

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • scenic drives
                                                        • antiquing
                                                        • boating
                                                        • miniature golf
                                                        • outlet shopping
                                                        • photography
                                                        • beachcombing
                                                        • shelling
                                                        • shopping
                                                        • sight seeing
                                                        • walking
                                                        • wildlife viewing

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • ATM/bank
                                                            • fitness center
                                                            • groceries
                                                            • hospital
                                                            • laundromat
                                                            • massage therapist
                                                            • medical services

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • snorkeling/diving
                                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                                • golf
                                                                • jet skiing
                                                                • parasailing
                                                                • racquetball
                                                                • sailing
                                                                • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • sound/bay fishing
                                                                • surf fishing
                                                                • surfing
                                                                • swimming
                                                                • tennis
                                                                • water skiing
                                                                • water tubing
                                                                • wind-surfing

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                  12 Reviews

                                                                  Very Good4.1/5

                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  The room was really nice, the view was amazing!

                                                                  Michelle H.

                                                                  The property and all the amenities were really nice. We never received an email from VRBO on details of the property,; how to check in, towel allowences, wifi password etc. Having all the details would of been really helpful.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  I am glad your family enjoyed their stay, I will definitely make sure any future guest receive information before arriving Thanks for staying with us

                                                                  Great property. very clean and well maintained.

                                                                  Wendell D.

                                                                  Wonderful view. Loved the unit and general location of the property. Would definitely recommend.


                                                                  Tracey B.Cedar Falls Iowa

                                                                  Even though the condo had been updated it was dirty. No mattress pad under the fitted sheet! Disgusting! Will never stay at Ocean Walk again! Dirty!!!!!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  We are sorry you had a bad experience, although you stayed an entire week over Speed Weeks if you thought the condo was not clean you had my phone number if you had contacted me I would of done what ever nessceary to correct anything you had issues with. For further reference, if you are not satisfied with any accoumadtions anywhere contact the owner or property manger Most people want to make things right for their guest.

                                                                  Great Property.....but could use some improvements

                                                                  Veronica M.

                                                                  Overall the condo was beautiful. Unfortunately the kitchen was not equipped to allow for cooking. There was only one frying pan (mid sized), two pots (but both were large), one mixing bowl (too small to even prepare a salad), only three large size glasses, and no wine glasses. Fortunately I was staying with a group and we cooked in a different unit. Usually there is some cooking items left over and left for your use. This condo appears to clear out everything. There was not even salt and pepper.

                                                                  Also they only supplied four bath sized towels. If you are staying very long or have four staying in the unit. You would need to wash towels daily.

                                                                  Compared to the other two condos our group rented this was the nicest but the least user friendly.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  I am sorry to hear your 3 night stay was not as expected, We try to keep our kitchen inventory up to date, in this unit enough of everything for 4 guest, I will definitely restock the unit today. Sorry for any inconvenience to you. Other then kitchen items missing I am glad you enjoyed your stay with your family & friends

                                                                  Excellent condo on the beach!

                                                                  Jennifer T.

                                                                  The condo was very clean and well kept. The view of the ocean from the balcony was beautiful. The condo was very easy to find and right in the Ocean Walk by several restaurants and shops. It is also right next to the Bandshell, where they have concerts sometimes. The bed was very comfortable, we slept well. We did not use the pools, but they looked nice. All the employees who helped us were very friendly and helpful. The parking garage is nice, just a short walk in from there to the elevator for the room. We would definitely stay here again if we were back in Daytona!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. The Ocean Walk Resort is a great vacation place for all ages. Thank you for taking such good care of our condo

                                                                  Clean with amazing views

                                                                  Brandon P.

                                                                  An amazing ocean front room with great views. A perfect place for our week stay on the beach. Had everything we needed, washer/dryer, dish washer, stove, microwave, towels, plates, glasses, ice maker, and beach chairs. Large TV in living room with surround sound, small TV in bedroom. Balcony had chairs and table for our ocean view breakfasts. Resort staff was friendly and even unloaded our car and carried everything to our room. 4 pools, 3 hot tubs, and kids water area plus direct beach access. Very close to food, drinks, grocery, etc. Only thing I can complain about is that we had to leave. Would stay again anytime and highly recommend.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking such good care of our condo


                                                                  Brush / Stewarts, Daytona Beach, FL, USA

                                                                  Rates & Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  Cleaning Fee
                                                                  Damage Deposit
                                                                  Tax Rate

                                                                  Standard Rates Off Season Only. Rentals from March 25 to April 21 are weekly Saturday to Saturday. Rentals from June 10 to August 11 are weekly Saturday to Saturday.

                                                                  12 Reviews
                                                                  Very Good 4.1/5
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                                  Property # 980629