Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

This luxury Pigeon Forge 4 bedroom features some of the best views!

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 16

This cabin is an award in itself! Be sure to discover Award Winning Views on your next dream getaway. This luxury Pigeon Forge 4 bedroom features some of the best views in the area! Mount LeConte and the rest of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park will look stunning from the comfort of your very own hot tub. Entertainment is easy to find here, your own home theater with comfortable sofa style seating and wonderful pool table will make sure of that. Even spend some time sharing memories with everyone around the outdoor fire pit! Once you head out from your cabin, you'll be just minutes away from Downtown Pigeon Forge and Dollywood! Award Winning Views is waiting for you today!


Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 4 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 3 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
32% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
This luxury Pigeon Forge 4 bedroom features some of the best views!
average rating of 4.68 based on 25 reviews
Macungie, PA
4

Amazing Views and beautiful home......

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall very positive. Home was beautiful and the view spectacular. The refrigerator seal was not holding well, we called on Sunday AM and it was fixed that day. Otherwise all was in working order. The house was clean with the exception of several bedspreads which appeared to need washing. I thought for a home with potential for 16 people there were not enough dishes. We were 6 people so it was no problem for us. Biggest challenge was the drive up to the home and a round trip from the home each day. Very, very windy road for the last 3 miles.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eldridge, IA
5

Livin the Dream!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved our vacation cabin! Beautifully decorated by owner, had to call maintenance and got a quick response. This cabin sits on it's own, so no neighbor right next door. Loved the privacy, loved the space, just loved it all!!! Well done!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
knoxville, tn
4

Good Times with a few issues

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay at Award Winning Views. There were a few issues, though, including a leaky roof in one of the bedrooms. The address provided is not entirely accurate and a member of our group spent a long time searching for the property. Also, we had issues communicating with the property management company. On top of this, the air hockey table does not work and the kitchen needs a few more items like a baking sheet. However, the house was very clean and the view was incredible. We enjoyed our time at Award Winning Views.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest extend. We looked into the issues you mentioned in your review. Unfortunately, the only issues you reported to us during your stay was a leak while it was raining. We sent a maintenance technician out the same day to address the issue. Had you reported the other issues, we would have been happy to send out maintenance technician out to address them as quickly as possible. In the future, please report any issue as soon as it arises. We apologize for any issues with communication. However you and your group are tax exempt. In order to be tax exempt, we are required to obtain proof of your tax exempt status. When you booked it was not obtained. We contacted you to let you know that we needed the supporting documentation in order to legally allow you to exempt from paying taxes. Again, we apologize and hope to see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Murray, KY
5

Relaxing time; bonding with friends

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great, relaxing little bachelor party for my brother. Nothing crazy, just good friends and a wonderful cabin. Everything was clean, the cabin was laid out perfectly for our group, and the management company made sure we had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
north charelston, SC
5

Wonderful cabin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family rented Award Winning Views after Christmas. It was perfect. The cabin is beautiful, and just the right amount of space for our whole family. We would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carrington, ND
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was everything we hoped for and more.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties