Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tower 3, 2nd Floor Super Nice Remodeled Condo!! Great Views!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

This beautiful condo is located on the second floor of Tower 3, one of the most desired locations within Long Beach Resort because of the proximity to the lagoon pool and beach access. This condo has upscale furnishings and is in great condition! Enjoy the floor to ceiling window views from both the bedroom and living room area. Step out onto your private 30 foot balcony from both rooms to feel the cool ocean breezes and watch another beautiful Florida sunset! We've just added new comfortable balcony furniture for you to enjoy when you're outside! This 750 square foot condo will easily accommodate four, with a unique hand painted king size bed in the master suite and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. The dining area seats four with two additional stools at the stunning granite breakfast bar. There is a 37" flat screen HDTV in the living room and a 32" flat screen in the master bdr!! The entire condo is done in a beautiful travertine tile and the bathroom has a huge marble garden tub with a separate dressing area with a marble vanity with his/her sinks. Long Beach Resort has three pools (a 6800 square foot lagoon pool with tropical islands and waterfalls) plus two seasonally heated polynesian pools, three hot tubs, a poolside bar and grill (seasonal), parasailing, jet ski and umbrella rentals on site, 24hr security with gated access and plenty of parking. The resort's location is convenient to everything you want to do such as golf, restaurants, shopping, amusement parks, and Wal Mart (across the street in case you forget anything!). If you are looking for an unforgettable vacation, honeymoon or anniversary getaway, you will find none better than this condo!!


Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Map

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Tower 3, 2nd Floor Super Nice Remodeled Condo!! Great Views!!
average rating of 4.3 based on 10 reviews
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

We were very disappointed with our condo. There were roaches in our room and inside of the stove timer. There was trash floating in the lagoon pool. When we reported it they wanted us to call maintenance and take care of the problem. The sink wouldn't stop dripping which you can hear from the bed. Also it would be nice to know you need ice since the ice machine is either broken or not connected. The Wi-Fi code given to us was incorrect as well. The view was nice and these things could be addressed but doubt they will.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry to hear that you had issues, in looking back on your reservation the only call I see that we had from you was regarding the trash in the lagoon pool and we did call the HOA and ask them to take care of it. The next guest after you reported the dripping sink which has already been fixed, and my maintenance person could find no issues with the ice maker, it worked fine when he went to check it out. The wifi code is the same throughout the resort, some people do confuse the first letter of the password with a "1" instead of what it is, a lower case "L", but again if you would have contacted us we could have made sure you were using the correct password. But we are glad to hear you enjoyed your view!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay and the condo was neat and clean. The owners were very understanding when we had to leave one day early to return home to prepare our home and elderly parents home for hurricane Irma and refunded our money for the one night. I would definitely recommend.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice condo and property. Pools, property constantly cleaned and maintained. Convenient.

  • 5 of 5

Will stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to the water!

  • 5 of 5

The Long Beach Resort had a great pool and close proximity to the beach. We felt safe in the condo and enjoyed our stay. The condo is average in decor, upgrades, and furniture.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aurora, Illinois
3

Relaxing, family fun!!

  • 3 of 5

My family and I had a great time!! The condo was nice and great location between the beach entrance and pools! The condo was clean and in the long run worked for our needs but a few things someone may want to be aware of.. Dryer did not dry clothes or towels very well, had to do a double drying cycle everytime (we were there for 7 nights and had alot of loads to do), both patio doors were very hard to open (we cleaned the tracks which helped a bit but not much) and the pull out bed was very uncomfortable. I ended up buying an air mattress for one of my children and the other slept on the couch instead of pulling it out. Dont get me wrong, I would rent the condo again, I just wanted to be truthful. Great resturants near Long Beach.. A must visit is Spinnakers on the beach.. Great food and atmosphere. We will return!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review!! I will have the appliance guy look at the dryer, I appreciate you letting me know. Thanks again!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alabaster, AL
5

Loved our stay!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I (and our 6 year old) decided very last minute to go to the beach for spring break. Kim was great to work with and very accomodating to get us everything we would need for they stay. (Nothing could be mailed, because it was so last minute). The condo was great, and the balcony on the 2nd floor is awesome. We love LBR and have stayed at many condos there, this one has now been added to our list of favorites.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review, I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and your stay!! Please don't hesitate to contact us again when you travel back to Panama City Beach!! Thanks again! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • ADD 13.1% tax, $75 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (1 car max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.