It’s all yours - this is your luxury escape to the Gulf. Seawind #02 is a Gulf-front three bedroom, three bathroom penthouse occupies an entire floor, complete with a private entrance! Your oversized balcony runs the length of the unit and provides amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico. Sit out and enjoy the views of the water while you look up exciting places to go on your free WiFi. It’s a wonderful place to shake off the cares of the world and immerse yourself in the sights and sounds of this amazing southern beach. You’ll rest on a king in the master bedroom, while your guests sleep in queen beds in the guest bedrooms, and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. The roomy kitchen features modern appliances and everything you’ll need to cook anything from a quick breakfast to a fancy seafood supper. Six people can be seated at the dining room table with additional seating at the adjacent marble topped breakfast bar. Sleeps eight.
Southern Vacation Rentals
- Calendar last updated:
- Dec 14, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 9:00 AM
Spacious and beautiful
We had a wonderful time and will be back next year!
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you and your party enjoyed your vacation at our condo and had plenty of space.
We look forward to welcoming you back again next summer!
Quite liked we had the entire floor
Condo clean liked we had the entire floor and balcony security on site
Yes we will stay in seawins2 again
Hi Shirley! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Great Place - Perfect Location
This place was perfect for our family (including 2 teen boys). Plenty of room, right on the beach and walking distance to the Hangout and other fun local shops/restaurants. We'll be back!
Thank you so much for the positive review of Seawind #02. We are thrilled to hear that your stay was so enjoyable. Seawind is a great complex and we love the Gulf Shores area. It is the perfect family getaway! Please come back soon. It would be a pleasure to have you as a guest again.
The Southern Team
Dirty, cheap balcony furniture and unprofessional guest services
Very dirty! Burn mark on the wall, stains on the curtains, cardboard sticking out of the vents, the walls need badly repainted. The bath mat had a large goopy looking white stain on it. To top it off guest services gave our elevator and room code to a complete stranger. They never verified who he was. Turns out he was in the wrong building. I have small kids so this was terrifying!!
Great unit, easy beach access!
We enjoyed staying at this unit. The access to the beach is easy which was great for our small kids. We did not get our door code in advance and there were NO parking passes in the unit. Luckily, the office was still opened when we arrived. Also, this is in Gulf Shores NOT Pensacola Beach. The unit is in a small tower with 6 other units. It is not the top unit or "penthouse". That said, we all enjoyed our stay. The unit is nice and the kitchen is well equipped. We had an issue with one of the toilets and the fridge filter and the property manager promptly addressed these concerns.
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay, but we're glad you were still able to enjoy your time in this condo. We hope you choose Southern for your future vacations.
~The Southern Team
Condo was very roomy and bedrooms were big and plenty of bathrooms. Kitchen was great to cook in!
One of the best places we have stayed in Gulf Shores! Will ask for this condo again!