expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Great Condo with Gulf Views ~ Community Pool and Private Balcony!

Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo1282 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

Enjoy this three bedroom, two bathroom condo in Fort Walton Beach and Azure #521. This gulf view condo is conveniently located to all the popular destinations of the area, including Destin and Pensacola! Relax in your king size bed in the master bedroom looking over the water or head down to the beach for a day in the sun. Enjoy free Wifi, a fully-equipped kitchen and Washer/Dryer in accommodations during your stay. This condo is also close to the best dining and shopping you'll have on the Gulf Coast! Book your rental today!

Property Manager

Owner/Manager

Member Since 2003
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7

          Bathrooms

          • 2 Bathrooms

              Location Type

                • Beach View
                • Beachfront
                • Ocean View
                • Oceanfront
                • Water View
                • Waterfront

                  General

                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Elevator
                    • Fitness Room / Equipment
                    • Internet
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine
                    • Free Wifi

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Toaster

                          Entertainment

                            • Satellite / Cable

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                • Golf
                                • Outdoor Grill

                                  Pool / Spa

                                    • Communal Pool
                                    • Hot Tub

                                      Attractions

                                        • cinemas
                                        • health/beauty spa
                                        • restaurants

                                          Leisure Activities

                                            • beachcombing
                                            • boating
                                            • eco tourism
                                            • shopping

                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                • fishing
                                                • parasailing
                                                • sailing
                                                • snorkeling
                                                • surfing
                                                • swimming

                                                  House Rules

                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                  Check-out: 9:00 AM

                                                  2 Reviews

                                                  3.5/5

                                                  Latest reviews

                                                  Great Condo !!

                                                  Rakesh P.

                                                  Everything worked and condo was specious for 2 families. We were out all days with activities and only came to sleep. Got woken up by a group of teenagers next door at 3a on the last night but when I went outside and told them to shut up, they complied and did not hear any more noise. Good location, great guest service by Southern Vacation Rentals and I would recommend other families to stay here !!

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests and we are delighted to hear that you had such nice stay. We are sorry to a group of teens woke you up and we hope that you still got a decent night of sleep. You were in a wonderful location for your vacation and the beaches are truly mesmerizing!

                                                  We would love to have you visit us again!

                                                  Brooke

                                                  Small tight space

                                                  Jeff G.

                                                  I use VRBO and similiar sites frequently for our family vacations. I am willing to pay for quality and location. While this property had a nice location on the beach in a decently maintained building this particular unit was very uncomfortable. The living space was tiny. But worst of all given the price we paid was the bedding. Very dated matresses pillows and sheets. The matresses were hard as rocks . All of us had sore backs each morning. In this day and age most rental units have updated to at least pillowtop matresses but not this place. The pillows were lumpy. And the sheets were very thin and worn. It felt like we were sleeping in a cheap motel. Needless to say we wont be sfaying here again. And shame on VRBO for representing such poor quality.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that you found the property uncomfortable. We do have new bedding in the master and second bedrooms and have alerted our team about the sheets. We just love this condo and hope others will enjoy.

                                                  Location

                                                  Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA

                                                  Availability

                                                  $254avg/night
                                                  Premier Partner
                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                  Property # 992497

                                                  x