Enjoy this gulf front condo in Perdido Key with your friends and family. Shipwatch Surf & Yacht $403D features a spacious living room with plenty of furniture for relaxation, this two bedroom, two bathroom condo is perfect for up to 6 guests. While the master bedroom features a king, your guests can sleep in two full beds in the second bedroom. Also included with this rental is a fully-equipped kitchen for your convenience. Take a short walk to the beach or relax on your private balcony, your vacation awaits!
Southern Vacation Rentals
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Jun 20, 2018
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 9:00 AM
Good location. Very high cleaning fee
The cleaning fee is ridiculous. I wont rent from Southern again. The view was nice. The condo was nice
Great view. Good value. Master bed might be a little too soft for a bad back.
We are so happy that you were please with your accommodations during your stay in Perdido Key. We strive to give our guests the best service and make your vacations everything you hoped for. And thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on this property. We value the feedback of our guests. Please come back to the Gulf Coast soon as we would love to have you as a guest again. Hope you have a most wonderful day!
Enjoyed our stay
Board walk to gulf needs repairs
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
The unit looks better in the photos than in real life. The couch and chairs are unconfortable. The blinds in the front bedroom are broken making it easy for someone walking by to see in. There is also a musty odor so we bought an air freshener.
Thank You for your feedback, we truly value your opinion as our guest. I wanted to follow up with you regarding the issues that you listed above. Our team has replaced the blinds that are broken, so there should be no more access for anyone to see inside the property. We have also gotten with the owner regarding the chairs and couch letting them know that they will need to be updated. I want to thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have you and your family back very soon!
-Your Southern Team
We really enjoyed the condo. It is in a great complex on the beach. The decor was nice and the kitchen was well stocked. The only issue we had was the shower in the master is SUPER hot...... as in it had no cold water on any setting. A super nice lady from the management company came the day we called and checked it out. She turned down our hot water heater but that did not help. We used the other shower so it was not a big deal. The ice maker was out of order and that would have been nice to have. Other than that everything was great!
Thank you for your review. We're sorry for any inconveniences you had during your stay, but glad you were still able to enjoy your vacation and the beach with us! We hope you choose Southern for your next vacation down to the Gulf Coast!
~The Southern Team