About the property
- Condo1292 sqft
- Half Baths1
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
Choose Waterscape #314A, a two bedroom, two and a half bath unit.
In this third floor unit, you will have plenty of space for up to eight, with king bed in the master bedroom, queen in the second bedroom and popular alcove bunk beds for the kids. There is also a queen sofa bed in the living room. You will also enjoy having a free wifi, a fully-equipped kitchen and a private balcony during your stay.
The Waterscape property has incredible amenities and pools! The lazy river, kiddie pools and large main pool make it a favorite of travelers from all over. It also features a fitness center, hot tub and grilling areas.
Dates flexible? Let us know and our reservations team will be glad to help.
Southern Vacation Rentals
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 25, 2018
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 9:00 AM
The accommodations were perfect for a family of 5
We are so happy to hear that your stay was so enjoyable. And we love to hear back from our guests about their stay. Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
very clean and nice
the place was very nice and clean. the other condos before had laundry soap and some sand toys that people had left! this one we had to buy everything then find someone to give them too!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo. We look forward to your return.
~ The Southern Team
Adequate accommodations in a premium resort
This was our 3rd stay at Waterscape and this particular unit was the least desirable one we have stayed in but it was still adequate.
- clean unit, plain jane in furnishings, with a good view of the pool areas
- easy proximity to parking garage and pool area
- all of the basic amenities were in the unit - cookware etc and appliances were all in decent condition (with the exception of the burner pans on the stove needed replacements)
-Bathrooms were large and clean
- not much of a view of the ocean, just too far back and on a low floor to see the beach
- unit is very noisy - perhaps because of its proximity to the elevators? If you are in the bunk room or the second bedroom, you will hear a lot of noise through the wall - master bedroom side was much quieter.
-Terrible mattresses that offered no support.
-TV in living area didn't work during our stay - bedroom TVs worked fine
- expect to do laundry frequently as they only supply a minimum of bath towels
I would definitely return to Waterscape Resort but I probably wouldn't book this unit again. I think it's a adequate unit and in our case, the rate was lower than many of the other 2 bedroom units so that helps off set some of the negatives. Personally, I will pay more for more of an ocean view and better mattresses.
Thank you so much for providing us with feedback regarding your stay. We will share your feedback with the owner and work to get the items you mentioned replaced. We regret to hear about the issues you encountered and hope that you were still able to enjoy your stay. Please contact one of our reservation agents to assist scheduling your next vacation and we can find a beautiful property that better fits your needs. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.
~The Southern Team