Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious 3 Bedrooms Fully Furnished Aparments

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,300 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Apartment, 3 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 8

***Your home away from home***

Very spacious, elegantly and beautifully furnished appartment in the heart of Montreal, sleeps up to 8 pers. It's located on Sherbrooke East street, just next to downtown Montreal. All the rooms are big, full kitchen, large and luxury decorated dining and living areas, nice deck with mature trees in the back yard, private parking. Close to lots of amenities. Walking distance to 2 Metro stations, Bixie bike rentals, supermarkets, shoppings, restaurants, the Olympic stadium, the Montreal Bontanical garden famous for its varieties of flowers and plants, Park Maisonneuve, Movies Theatres and much more...You will have wonderful and memorable vacation stays here. we are a registered tourist residence with 3 stars.



from 1st Nov to 15 May : $ 150/night $ 1050/week

one fixe cleaning fee: $20

except for Grand prix: $ 225/night $ 1365/week

From 15 May to 30th Oct and Christmas time : $170/night $1190/week

one fixe cleaning fee : $80




Very nice apartment. Clean, large and close to the down town and many attractions.

The bedrooms are very well appointed with comfortable beds, large dressers and quite ceiling fans for the warm nights.

We stayed for three nights so we made use of all the facilities including the washer/dryer. Every thing was in very good condition and worked well, the appliances looked as if they were brand new.

Parking is large enough to comfortably accommodate a mini van, we had a Dodge Caravan.

As the other reviewer mentioned, sitting on the deck in the back yard seem more like you're in the country than in a city, very nice place to relax after a busy day of site seeing.

We would stay here again if we return to Montreal for another visit.


Hi Huu

When we arrived, the rental was exactly as I had seen online. It was a perfect place to host the out-of-town Bachelorette as it was close to downtown, was in walking distance to a grocery store/bank/SAQ and had plenty of space in the living room and dining area and there were plenty of bedrooms. The driveway for parking also made it very convenient. All of the ladies that attended commented on how great a place it was. I also want to thank you for being so quick to reply to my many questions and for being so flexible with the late check-out.

Thank you again for everything,


Hi Phuc Luong

We got the refund.

Thank you so much for everything

The apartment was great.

Thanks for making our stay in Montreal possible.


We were in Montreal for a weekend with our family of 6.

We find this apparment exactly like the photos of the website. Very close to the Metro and walking distance to the grocery stores and phamacy. We had friends coming over for lunch and breakfast and we find everything in the kitchen ( plates and pots..etc.) The only thing missing was a jar for water or juice. Also the plants in the driveaway are overgrown, their leaves were hanging over the winshield. Huu , I love your plants, but this big branch it needs to trim a little because your parking space is a little tight and the plants in the way is some annoing to walk around this area between the stairs, the plant and the car.

We like the cleanless of the place and the decoration , my friends ask me now do I find this nice and green space in Montreal.. This apartment has a nice patio with a barbeque and tables and chairs. Next time I will be using this BBq and invited my friend again. They were impressed . I will be back with my family this Spring again.

Huu, I will tell you when I am going to come back very soon.

Great apartment.


Hi Huu,

Thanks much. We all enjoyed the stay at your place. It was such a wonderful experience that we will prefer to stay at your place, if available. Regards.



Thanks for the refund.

We really enjoyed the apartment and found it a very handy location. We spent Saturday at the Olympic park/Biodome and were happy to be able to walk there.

Over all, we had a lovely weekend. Thank you!




Thank you very much. Everything was great. We hope to come back again soon.



I would stay here every time I'm in Montreal

This is my second time staying at this location and it was just as great as the first. A spatious place that was not only clean and accommodating but also comfortable to live in, just as how one would feel in their own home.


Hi mr. Luong,

Thanks for the prompt return of my deposit. The location was perfect and the place was excellent.

The apartment couldn't have been cleaner and offered everything we needed. Affordable taxis to downtown and nearby subway

Made it very easy to go anywhere. We will certainly consider your property for our next trip to Montreal.

Thanks again!


More Details

Huu phuc luong
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 28, 2017


Hochelaga-Maisonneuve Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
  • shampoo , body wash
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 1 baby crib , 2 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Wood Deck
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • tennis
an extra charge of 20 for cleaning if you use the barbecue.


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

Luxurious 3 Bedrooms Fully Furnished Aparments
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 18 reviews

A wonderful place to stay in Montreal.

  • 5 of 5

Like others, we found the apartment a delightful place to stay - safe and quiet. It was a delight to meet Mr Luong and his family. I would recommend this to any family seeking a location near the city, and near the metro. I loved using the back deck for coffee in the morning and reading in the evening. I'd do this again any time I return to Montreal.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Nice Apartment

  • 4 of 5

My family and I rented this apartment for a short stay to visit McGill college. We had never been to Montreal before and were so pleased that it was in a safe location, still in the city but on the outskirts of the hustle and bustle. As for the interior, the kitchen was nicely appointed, and the rooms were all comfortable. I also loved the deck on the back which was nice for relaxing after a day of walking in the city. There were also many travel brochures in the living room which helped guide our explorations. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because there is a great Jacuzzi in the master bathroom. After a day of exploring the city, my son was relaxing in the tub (around 9:50 pm). We got a knock on the door and the downstairs neighbor very politely explained that they had to be at work early in the morning and would we mind not using it. It was fine with us and understandable due to the noise it makes, but what good is the jacuzzi if you can only use it during the day? Maybe there should be some warning about disturbing the neighbors and appropriate times of use. Other than that, we loved the place and would love to come back and visit for longer.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fair Oaks CA

Wonderful Apartment

  • 5 of 5

Four girlfriends stayed here three nights in July, and we found it very welcoming. The air conditioning was a bonus, well appreciated by all. Huu met us on arrival, and explained everything we needed to know. He also had a great binder with information and many pamphlets on things of interest. We enjoyed the nearby Botanical Gardens and the Olympic Park. Old town Montreal was very interesting, and we found Uber to be cheaper than buying four metro tickets. So Uber was the transportation when it was too far to walk.

Like everyone else, we loved the deck on our second floor apartment and had morning coffee and Happy Hours there every day. We were able to watch the USA in the international fireworks competition from the deck- 35 minute show, awesome!

Very comfy and welcoming apartment, really a home. Quiet spacious and in a lovely neighborhood. My deposit was refunded within 24 hours, great host.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Wonderful Stay in Montreal

  • 5 of 5

Four of us stayed at this place in August and it was thoroughly enjoyable. The weather outside was scorching for the first few days and we loved that there was air conditioning , ceiling fans in the bedrooms and an exceptional garden like shaded deck out back. Everything was clean and in good working order in the apartment. Location is perfect!! You can walk to the grocery store in about 10 min or less, the metro is only about a 5 min walk and from there you can be in the heart of Montreal in no time. Just awesome!!!! An unexpected bonus was that the Olympic Stadium area is also within walking distance and we came across a mini outdoor festival there with about a 100 food trucks, very cool. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks!!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bethesda, MD

Lovely stay in residential Montreal neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

Great flat in a 3 story house. Photos on this site are not the apartment we were in. I believe they are of the 2nd floor apt. Our flat didn't have a dining room, but enough seating around large kitchen island for 6 people to eat. Beds were comfortable, kitchen tools/utensils enough for basic cooking, very clean. Our flat had 2 bathrooms. The one in the master bedroom has a jacuzzi tub, but no shower. We appreciated having a 2nd bathroom very much. Jacuzzi a bonus.

All necessary supplies were provided. Huu was very helpful with information about the area. Flat was really cozy. Good air conditioning (much needed on 3rd floor!) We used the outdoor patio too, although didn't use grill and big table and chairs pictured, since they were 2 flights down. 2 Metro stations very close walk. Security deposit refunded within a few days.

Huu was wonderful to deal with. Would highly recommend!

Thanks for a great stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice apartment, some issues

  • 4 of 5

The apartment was nicely decorated. Beautiful bathroom, but the towels were like sandpaper. The owner changed which unit we were getting on the day we arrived, and we had to wait longer than the agreement said to get our deposit back. I would stay in a more central location in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: hi thank you for using our apartments for your vacations. first, i wish to say sorry for the security deposit. usually, we sent back the paypal and this situation will happen rarely. i sent the cheque out but the mail return it to us. that explains the delay. for the apartment, you have been switch to our hight end apartment. this one has 2 bathrooms instead one. you also have a jacuzzi and 2 sun root in the apartment. this apartment is much more expensive rate than the one you reserve. until now, nobody complain about this. when i have a chance, i let my guest choose and they always choose ny hight end apartment. Regards huu luong
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary

- 5 min to metro and 10 min by metro to dowtown.

- Bontanical Garden

- Golf

- Crying, Bixi (bike rentals)

- Walking

- theme Park

- Tennis

- Old Montreal

- Olympic Stadium


Rates & Availability

Hochelaga-Maisonneuve Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
summer rate
May 15 2017 - Jun 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
F1 week
Jun 5 2017 - Jun 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
summer rate
Jun 13 2017 - Oct 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
christmas rate
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 5 2018
2 night minimum stay
Jan 6 2018 - Feb 28 2018
2 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $146.36
cleaning fee $43.91
Tax Rate 18.99%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message

You might like these similar properties