Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Pet-Friendly House 3-BR & 4-BA with Pool and Grill Area

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,823 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights


About the property

This beautiful beach house on Singer Island offers everything you need for your vacation. Walking distance to the beach, a built in bar, aquarium and huge yard with pool, grill and outdoor sitting area with a TV. 

The outside yard is a big perk if you're bringing your favorite pet. There are also bicycles available for guests to explore the island! 

You can park up to 5 cars in the driveway.

Grab your beach gear and head over to the Beach (5 minutes), one of the most highly rated public beaches in Palm Beach with plenty of room for sunning, swimming and water sports. It is only a 20 min/13.2 miles to Palm Beach International airport.

More Details

Property Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish, russian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018


Riviera Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2823 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 bunk bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool


Very Good! 4/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Beautiful Pet-Friendly House 3-BR & 4-BA with Pool and Grill Area
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews

Exactly as pictured

  • 4 of 5

The property was lovely. It was clean and everything was in working order. As a suggestion to the owner, more towels and hotter water would make things perfect!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

This is our second year staying at this property! We plan on returning!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was absolutely wonderful!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome house offers a lot!

  • 5 of 5

A great stay for 37 days... super location! The house is spread out and very private. The 2 downstairs bedrooms are "wings" of the house with double doors so quiet being separate from the living areas... they each have their own bath. Two living areas have huge/70" big screen TV's and there's a fish tank built in the wall but no fish. There's a large bar too so a big great-room for entertaining.

The upstairs was my oasis! There's a winding staircase to a wonderful master suite with a huge bathroom & closet. I worked upstairs overlooking A1A and enjoyed the walkers. The internet was sketchy so I used my personal MiFi. The house is on a 1/2 acre so the back yard is really nice. Sadly, it rained all but 3 days so we didn't get a lot of use out of the pool but it was maintained weekly along w/the yard. The entire backside of the house is glass so it's a gorgeous view.

There's a 7-11 and shopping center 2 blocks from the house on the way to the beach that includes a couple of restaurants that offer live music a few nights a week. There's also a post office & Wings ... a Florida souvenir shop. There's even a little grocery store w/a meat market also selling the bare essentials.

Roman was wonderful to work with and was there for anything we needed. This was a great working trip and no doubt we will contact Roman again when we come back to Florida. Can't wait to visit Singer Island again... hopefully next time we can relax & play more!

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very nice property

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed here March 25 - April 1 2017. The check in/ out process could not have been easier. The property manager and cleaning staff were very responsive and friendly. We found the house to be very spacious and comfortable. The back yard was very nice, inclucing the clean pool, which we enjoyed very much! This property is within walking distance to the public beach, which made it easy to split our time between beach and pool. There is also shopping and dining options nearby. We enjoyed our stay here very much, and would recommed this property to anyone.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Stacia for staying with us. We'd be happy to welcome you and your family again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice! Would rent again!

  • 4 of 5

Suggestions: hotter water, more towels, better sheets with mattress pad on beds. Replace sofa without the feathers. I would recommend and rent the home again. The pillows and mattress was wonderful!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jackie for staying with us. The replacement of the feathery sofa will be completed in the near future and we did some additional improvements to the house. Hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

DO NOT rent this property!!!

  • 1 of 5

We checked in for a weeks stay and the AC didn't work, the gas stove did not work, the TV's had no cable/internet connections and it was VERY dirty. Stay away from this dump.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our apology for the inconvenience that you have experienced. The house changed the owner just before your arrival and the utilities were in the process of being switched to the name of the new owner which caused some interruptions. We understand that being here just for a week you would not want anything to go wrong and for that reason refunded you for your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,500
Pet Fee $250 + Tax
Cleaning fee $350 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties