Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

A 3 bedroom oceanfront home with sweeping views in Lincoln City's Roads End!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Space 1,008 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 8

Three Bells is an oceanfront property in Lincoln City with a wonderful deck and a gorgeous green grass yard! This three bed, one bath vacation rental has a newly remodeled open kitchen. This home is all one level, making it perfect for those who may have difficulty navigating stairs. There are three spacious bedrooms: one with a king bed, one with a queen and one with a double, while the bathroom has a walk-in shower. The kitchen, dining room and living room all have great ocean views beckoning you to the oceanfront backyard. Come explore the deck with wind-break, or check out the seven miles of Oregon coastline. A big screen TV in the living room and Wi-Fi are available for guests while not out exploring Lincoln City and its surrounding areas. The gas fireplace adds charm and will keep you warm on those chilly winter nights. This home is located in the northern Roads End area of Lincoln City, close to the Chinook Winds Casino and Golf Resort. Beach access is just 50 feet away. Come dip your toes in the Pacific at Three Bells with your family and friends on your next Oregon coast vacation!

Sleeping Accommodations:

Single Level:

Bedroom 1: King

Bedroom 2: Queen

Bedroom 3: Full

Living Room: Sofa Sleeper

There are 3 steps up to the front door

Parking is available for up to 2 vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

More Details

Owner
Oregon Beach Vacations
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

Amenities

Roads End House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1008 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

41% Complete
41% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
A 3 bedroom oceanfront home with sweeping views in Lincoln City's Roads End!
average rating of 4.25 based on 12 reviews
KennewickKennewick, WA
4

Love the windows!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our vacation and the home was perfect. We took my mom and youngest son so a bedroom and space for all of us. The views were great! Would definitely stay again. Only small negative, the bathroom is quite small, shower especially but we made it work! Clean and quiet!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Oregon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Hello Peggy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. As for the small bathroom, many of these homes are older and have small bathrooms, but we are glad to hear that you made it work! We can't wait to host you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver , WA
5

Cozy with great view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This coast house was perfect for our party. Huge living space with windows that looked out on the ocean.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Oregon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Hello Charlene, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay at Three Bells! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arlington, WA
3

Three Bells Review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of this rental was perfect. We had a outstanding view of the winter storm. The home was clean and very comfortable; well equipped so we had all we needed. We were excited about the gas fireplace for our January stay, but were extremely disappointed to find upon our arrival, that it was not working. This was not indicated in any of our correspondence before arriving at the home. The dishwasher was not working properly. We called the management company; they indicated that a repair person would be contacting us. This didn't happen; we had to hand wash our dishes. Other than these two issues, Three Bells was all we needed for a great winter get-away.

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Oregon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sad to hear that you weren't able to enjoy the fireplace while here on your stay, and that the dishwasher was broken. These are currently being worked on and fixed now, but we are sorry they weren't fixed while on your getaway. We are happy to offer you $50 off any future stay you might book with us. Just give us a call for your next stay and mention this reservation number. We hope that you otherwise had an amazing stay, and we can't wait to see you again soon! Thank you again for your review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
4

Three Bells

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It's a great house, fantastic ocean view, comfortable and cozy. This is our third stay in the home. We arrived to find the house had not been cleaned from the prior renters. Called the mgmt. co. and they responded promptly. Sent a housekeeping person within the hour. She was great. This had never happened before so we assume it was an anomaly. We will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Oregon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sorry to hear that you arrived to a dirty unit, but are happy to hear that it was quickly resolved and that a housekeeper was able to come and quickly clean the unit for you. We hope that you otherwise had an amazing stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
VANCOUVER, WA
4

Nice house

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this little house. If you don’t mind a small bathroom, it’s fine. I’d suggest someone partially close the heat vent in the bedroom with the king sized bed, it was cooking! The rest of the house was perfect but this bed got hot! Everything else was perfect!

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Oregon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Hello Carole, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells and hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oregon city, OR
5

X

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

X

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees