Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front 2 BD/ Sleeps 8/ Beach Chairs/ Designer Decor/ Gulf Views!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Be the first to reserve of our new, gorgeous Gulf Front condo in the luxurious Aqua Resort Complex. Newly redecorated by our design team, this incredible home is not only gorgeous but full of luxury amenities.

Our Aqua Condo is located on the 21st floor of the resort, and promises stunning views of the crystal blue Gulf waters. The designer interiors combine luxury fixtures with plush textiles for a modern but cozy atmosphere in the home.

With sleeping for 8, the home features a king master suite, a king guest room, built in twin bunk, and a queen sleeper sofa. The open concept floorplan provides an easy flow in the home, with space for everyone to enjoy.

Aqua Resort provides luxe Gulf Front accommodations in a family friendly environment. A large community pool, whirlpool spa, indoor pool, fitness center with aromatherapy steam room and treatment rooms, and complimentary beach chair setup for 2 are some of the luxury amenities available with your reservation.

*Must be at least 30 years old to rent and agree to abide by the Aqua Good Neighbor Policy.

More Details

Property Manager
Exclusive 30A - Jacque or Addie
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front 2 BD/ Sleeps 8/ Beach Chairs/ Designer Decor/ Gulf Views!
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
Bogart, GA
4

Little disappointing

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

After traveling 6 hours we arrived to our unit to find it had not been cleaned properly. The cleaning crew had only made the beds and left minimal towels. The bathrooms had not been scrubbed out, kitchen counters were dirty, dirty coffee mugs were in the cabinet, floors had been somewhat swept in main walk way, with the trash pile still on floor, bathrooms had not been swept, floors had not been mopped and rugs had not been vacuumed properly. There were also no parking passes left for us. I called to let them know what we arrived to and they asked me to take pictures of everything. First of all there was way too much to take pictures of an after paying $2,500 and traveling 6 hours, it wasn’t my job to supervise their cleanup people. So for the next couple of hours they couldn’t reach the cleaning supervisor. Finally the property manager showed up to clean it herself. She was very kind and got the unit mostly cleaned. (There was no mop or vacuum to clean it ourselves). We pitched in and helped her sweeping the main living area & disinfecting the kitchen. She even returned on Easter Sunday bringing a vacuum to finish the woven rugs the broom was useless on. She was also able to get us the parking passes we needed! Once the place was cleaned throughly (used Qtip, toenails, hair & an unused Maxie pad was removed from the floors) we ended up enjoying our stay! Loved the decor & furnishings! Hats off to the property manger for unit 2104! She came in and handled the situation.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Exclusive30A
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
, Onterio
5

PCB Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything in the unit was perfect. We could not have asked for anything else.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in one of our homes! We always love hearing that Exclusive 30A met all your vacation needs. Looking forward to having you stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hendersonville, TN
3

A little disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First off, I want to say the condo was asthetically beautiful. The kitchen was well stocked. I was disappointed we were given supplies like paper towels and TP to last maybe 2 days. I was also disappointed in having no hair dryer supplied, most hotels have this so I had to buy one. Also, even though everything looked clean, the floors were not clean at all! My husband walks around barefoot and his feet were black on the bottom from the dirt. We probably will not rent this condo again. Also, the trash bin down the hall was “locked”, so we told the front desk 2-3 times about this.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you found the home beautiful but sorry that you were disappointed in your experience overall. We only provide our guests with an initial set of paper goods for your stay. This information is included in the check-in information we send to all of our guests prior to their arrival. Other items you may need such as a hairdryer are also the responsibility of the guest. We work with a team to provide all of our guests with a clean home. If a guest notifies us of an issue such as this during their stay, we respond as promptly as possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Braselton, GA
5

Aqua

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was perfect.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Exclusive30A
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you found this home to be a good fit for your vacation! Exclusive 30A takes pride in offering beautiful homes in great locations to ensure great guests experiences. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will rent with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arlington, TX
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in PCB a few times and I have to say that this condo was in a GREAT location to walk for a quick dinner, pick up dessert at the local ice cream shop, hop on a helicopter ride or to grab some souvenirs! The condo was well kept, comfortable and had a great view of the beach and the pools. We enjoyed having coffee on the balcony and watching the sunset in the evening. I would recommend this condo for a relaxing and fun vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Exclusive 30A and happy to know that you were able to take advantage of your rental's location during your time with us! We hope to see you again for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Booneville Mississippi
5

Aqua, Panama city

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay at this condo. The room was absolutely beautiful. Master bed was really comfortable after a long day! My husband and i starting talking about going back to this exact room again the second we left. The staff was really helpful and answered all my emails and questions very quickly!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We are grateful for you choosing Exclusive 30A and happy that you found your stay to be comfortable and are already considering a return trip! Let us know when you would like to come back!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees