Byhus, 4 soveværelser + Ombygningsseng (r), 3. 5 badeværelser, (8-10 sovepladser)
Pool / spa
Rygning ikke tilladt
Kæledyr ikke tilladt
Maks. antal gæster:10
100% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 60 dage inden ankomstdato.
Management responded quickley to bug infestation.
We have never encountered such a vacation home that had bed bugs. Management brought in Terminix and sprayed the entire house. The owner had to put us up at another villa. It cost her alot for this situation, but it also inconvenience us to no end. We had to move twice and remove all our clothing and food and then wash everything or at least put them in a dryer. Unfortunately, this was not the end of the bugs. Terminix had to come back a second time and spray. I was bitten over 30 times and yet the owner didn't feel she owned us any refund. Would never do business with her again.
Need some upgradings
Twin bed mattresses are very uncomfortable. I would recommend replacement. Saw tiny roaches in one of the queen bedrooms twice.
I am really sorry you felt the beds were not up to standard. I was there myself recently and checked all the beds and they seemed fine, they were also very expensive beds and are not that old. I will get my management agent to have a look at them again.
I will also put in a report about the roaches as I pay to have the house sprayed every month for any bugs, so this should never occur.
Plenty of room and we’ll equipped.
Comfortable property in terms of size. For shorter people, the bed in the downstairs master is awfully high. A step stool would be helpful getter t and out.
Thank you for taking the time to review the property and I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. I take note of the bed height as I myself am only 5ft tall! I will look at getting a small step for the future.
I am currently at the home replacing items and repainting, so the house is even better equipped now than it was and looking really nice.
Please remember that I offer discounts for repeat guests should you wish to visit again in the future!
Nice rental for a great price!
This townhouse was perfect for our 4 day vacation to the parks. The house was equipped with all the basic necessities and was clean. The only thing was that it was further away from the parks than I expected. It took about 25 minutes to drive to Disney but if you are looking for a decent place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the crowds then this is a great alternative. My kids also thoroughly enjoyed the community pool with the lazy river and slide so I did not mind paying they extra resort fee for the use of the pool (it was cheaper than going to the water parks!).
Thank you for a great review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Don't forget we offer discounts for repeat guests! I am at the house now and the whole house is being upgraded with new towels and bedding along with all household necessities! Hopefully your next stay will be even better!
Excellent, spacious house!
We enjoyed our stay at Regal Palms for The Holidays.
This house had everything we needed and plenty of space for the whole family.
We will definitely book again next time we head to Orlando!
Really pleased you had a lovely time! Don't forget we give discounts for repeat rentors!
The property was peaceful and a nice escape from the hustle and bustle of the park areas.
The rooms were spacious with 2 masters. The 2 smaller bedrooms (with 2 twins in each) were also spacious. The property was well equipped with all necessities. WiFi was excellent with 6 devices connected.
The location was convenient to the parks and restaurants.
Check in/check out was simple.
Overall this was a wonderful holiday getaway.
I am so glad you enjoyed the house and resort and all they have to offer. We would be delighted to welcome you back to the house in the future and would like to offer you a 10% discount if you should ever like to take us up on this!