Royal American Beach Getaways Reservations Department
About Royal American Beach Getaways Reservations Department
Royal American Beach Getaways delivers the royal treatment to our guests and our condominium owners! Our proudly-American company is based in Panama City Beach, Florida, and senior management lives in and serves the community and destination. Royal American represents condos in more than twenty different Panama City Beach properties enabling us to craft the perfect getaway for each guest. Additionally, we've partnered with several area businesses and attractions to help take our getaways to the next level. Our guests enjoy exclusive perks, attraction discounts and unique packages. You'll feel like a king without paying a king's ransom! While our guests enjoy peace of mind, knowing that we offer 24-hour customer service AND travel protection, our condo owners appreciate Royal American's stability and proximity. They know that our well-established company boasts a team with 45 years of combined rental management, sales and marketing experience. Best of all, because our team is entrenched in the destination, we're HERE to help. Don't just book a room - upgrade to a getaway!
Check-in: 4:00 p.m.
Check-out: 10:00 a.m.
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:6 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
Leaky sink and broken tv
This unit is OLD! It has been painted to cover up all the problems. The bedroom tv didn’t work and the bathroom sink was leaking. When we called to tell them about the issues. They said “we will make a note”. We put a bowl under the sink so it didn’t rot the particle board or cause any damage. NOBODY EVER CAME TO FIX IT!! The whole 4 days we were there.
We are sorry to hear of the issues you had during your stay. We work really had to fix any issues our guest have. We have fixed the issue with the bathroom sink since your stay. I do apologize you had to experience this during your stay.
Exactly as pictured and described. Nice spot right on the beach.
Felt right at home in the condo and the staff were very friendly and courteous.
Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided Royal American Beach Getaways. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take our guest comments very seriously.
Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with Royal American Beach Getaways again soon!
Refrigerator broke down halfway through stay and was told they had someone to come and fix it. Repair man showed up and said it was way above his head and he couldn’t fix it. Had to throw away $100-$150 worth of groceries. Condo would not cool down the entire stay. To spend that kind of money was a HUGE disappointment. I told them at checkout everything that had went wrong and was hoping to get some type of compensation for everything that went wrong. Was told that a manager would have to review it and have not been called back.
I was sorry to learn that your recent stay with Royal American Beach Getaways did not meet your expectations, but glad that you brought these issues to our attention. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest’s comments seriously.
Again, I apologize for your negative experience you had during your stay.
Thank you for your business.
Condo on the beach
Needed a place that sleeps 5 and this condo said it slept 6 so it sounded great. The condo is rite on the beach and the deck faces the ocean so you can watch the sun rise and sun set. Front beach road is a short 5 minute drive but there are lots of stores in walking distance. Two rooms one with a queen and one with two twin beds and then there is a couch in the living room that pulls out to a full size bed. The only issue we had was the sleeping on the pull in sofa cause it wasn’t comfortable so I slept with one of my kids the time we were there. It’s a little outdated but for the price it was fine. It has most of the amenities like fridge , microwave, dishes , cups, utensils, toaster and coffee maker. They only starter you off with a starter supply for your 1st day but you have to buy trash bags, laundry detergent and dish soap. I love being able to wash our towels and dirty clothes! The outdoor pool was clean and felt great!!! Great for couples or families with small children .
Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
Three day girls trip!
I stayed in the Sunswept when I was a teenager. I brought my 2 daughters for a quick girls trip. Weather was beautiful!!
The Sunswept 112 was in a great location! The beach was not super crowded and the condo was so close to the beach! The loft was surprisingly cool at all times! The air conditioner worked wonderful!
The condo itself was a little outdated. Dark spots/discolorations on ceilings in all the rooms. The bathroom door got stuck at every closing. The bedroom had a boxed fan, which I used but needed a ceiling fan.
Overall, we had a great time and enjoyed our quick getaway!!
Thank you for your feedback of your stay. We appreciate your business. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
condo was the perfect location for our weekend getaway. gulf front right on the sand and we liked being on the top floor
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to your next vacation with us.