Evolve Vacation Rental
- english, french, german, spanish
Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Max guests: 4
Minimum age of primary renter: 25
Peaceful little cabin to relax & unwind.
Beautiful cabin on a beautiful lake. Enjoyed fishing & overall relaxation.
wild rose condo
enjoyed our stay here - the neighbors are extremely nice and helpful, the cabin is nice for 2. But - what is not disclosed is that after you've paid a $90 cleaning fee for a ~600 sq ft cabin in full and no refund, you will get an email telling you to strip beds and bath linens, and get this...... collect your garbage/recycling AND TAKE IT WITH YOU!! really? Or pay a $30 fee!!! I got 1/2 of my fee back after 3 phone calls and insistance because this was not disclosed. I've loved all my VRBO stays over the years and been happy to pay reasonable cleaning fees even though we always leave what we rented in pristine order. I'd suggest addressing this glitch.
Great place to stay
Nice beach 30 ft from the front door. Very clean cabin. Parking is a little tight for full size trucks but I guess that is the price you pay for being 10 ft from the water. Highly recommend.
Nice Place to Stay
Clean place on a beautiful lake. Cabin is shady and stays cool at night. Fish off your own dock, a lot of fish to catch. Really enjoyed the beach and we had a nice fire at night
Visit friends and family
The cabin was real nice well stocked, but we were staying there to have friends and family to visit but the parking was terrible could not have anyone stop to visit because the parking was so bad we didn’t want to park there, first you have to come down hill then try to make turn to park leaving your back side of car hanging out and your car is on a dangerous slant could be a real nice place if not for that
Diane, thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed this beautiful cabin, but we're sorry you had trouble with parking. Had you called the homeowner, they would have been more than happy to help you out, as there is additional parking for guests located by Cabin #1. We hope to host you again soon! Best, the Evolve Team