Villa, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)
- english, spanish
Max guests: 6
Minimum age of primary renter: 21
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Very Small Condo and Old
We rented this condo for the location but it is Extremely overpriced for what you get. The beds are comfortable and the complex is quiet. Tennis court is run down and abandoned. Landscaping is not maintained and whole complex looks abandoned. Lots of black mold in the 1st floor master bedroom drywall ceiling should have been repaired months ago (or years ago)as this is a serious health issue. Pictures are deceiving. The owner was very accommodating with our request to drop off our bags before check-in time.
Thanks for your review.
While I appreciate you taking the time to write a review, I am very sad that your point of view is very different than the 98% of the guests that have been stayed in my property. I believe this is not a reflection of your whole experience of staying at my villa. The Owner Association is aware that upgrade is needed in the complex and this is already in process. With the current weather, the landscape may not look its best but once the weather becomes warmer, the grass will definitely be greener. The villa is sparkling clean, is located close to all the park's theme, it is very quiet and definitely there is no mold. We've never had a mold issue and will never expose any of our guests to such. As you mentioned, I am responsive and flexible with all my guests' requests so had you informed me of this, I could have gone to the villa immediately to check it out. I have checked this small spot after seeing your review and it is definitely not mold.
Again, thank you for your feedback.
It was much older than we expected. The kitchen was substandard - range had several problems. TV in living room did not work correctly. Bathroom was very small.
I'm sorry to hear your expectations were not met. I'm surprised to see this review because I wrote you a message after checking in but did not receive any reply so I did not know you had any problem. I could have assisted you had I known you had trouble getting the tv or the range hood to work. Communication is the key and rather than leaving this kind of review after checking out, it would be much appreciated by owners like me to know the issues during your stay so as not to leave a sour taste in your mouth after departing.
Again, I'm sorry for the troubles. Although I'm unable to do anything now because you have already checked out, I hope I can host you again in the future and hopefully give you a better experience.
Clean and comfortable
Great stay...townhome was clean and we had all the comforts we needed. Owner reached out upon arrival to make sure we had everything we needed, would definitely stay there again!
Nice quiet neighborhood. The condo was clean and communication with the owner was clear and easy.
5 Minutes to Universal Studios, Sea World Discovery Cove, Orlando Convention Center, Orlando Premium Outlets and International Drive.
8 Minutes to Disney World, Downtown Disney, Epcot Center and Animal Kingdom