House, 4 Bedrooms 3 Baths, (Sleeps 11-13)
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 3:00 p.m.
Check-out: 10:00 a.m.
No smoking allowed anywhere near the home.
Small dogs only, limit 2, housebroken. $100 pp
Minimum age of primary renter:25
All guests must be 25 or older or with their parents.
NO HOUSE PARTIES
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Very nice stay.
We enjoyed the 3rd level ocean view from the master bedroom. Very nice place has everything you need. Communication was excellent. Will be back.
We have stayed twice and both time were amazing. Check it out!
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We'd love to welcome your family back any time!
1007 sandy beach rentals
Great accomadations and weather, enjoyed the stay
We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit! We love our snowbirds and look forward to having you stay with us again!
The house was perfect communication with agent was horrible.
The property was perfect size for our family. There were issues and I hope it was for to it being off season.
The bathrooms were unclean, the fridge leaked and there is a hole in the tile as you walk in.
Had many issues with booking agent. The agent was unprofessional and always interrupted when trying to say your side. I was told I was wrong constantly. There were many issues with the agent that I decided I could fight or enjoy my family so I gave in. I would not book with this company again. BEWARE
We're so sorry your stay was not all that you had hoped. Unfortunately, there seemed to be some confusion over the booking as it was laid out in VRBO after date changes made and expectations from their system versus our requirements as owners. We would be happy to have you contact us directly to book in the future to make sure there aren't any miscommunicated or misunderstood expectations. We hope you enjoyed time with your family.
Property had all the amenities you would need.
Great location with a great view.
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay! We’d be happy to have your family back any time!
Great location, lovely view not much else.
My family loves Oceanlakes. This partical listing company for the home was not a smooth process. The home had issues, broken tile main entrance was very dangerous considering we had small children. Minimum supplies. Unclean. Won't be booking with this company again. Noisy location, music played late into night by neighbors. Man knocked on door stated he owned house and stated another car was gonna park in our space.
We have over 100 golf courses in the Grand Strand area. Also there are 100's of mini-golf courses for those that aren't into full-sized golf courses. Also par 3 and executive courses around the area.
"The owner of this site is not affiliated with or sponsored by Ocean Lakes Family Campground, L.P., (the operator of Ocean Lakes Family Campground), Ocean Lakes Properties, The Jackson Companies or any of their subsidiaries."