Check-in: 3:00 p.m.
Check-out: 10:00 a.m.
Minimum age of primary renter:18
Wonderful, clean, well equipped property in a great Yorkville location. Short walk to Eaton’s centre, and steps away from Yorkville shops and businesses, including the Herzig Eye Institute. A few blocks away from the new Eataly. Communication with owner was prompt. Would definitely stay at this property again.
The coffee machine in my room didn't work, so every morning I had to walk 5 blocks in the cold to buy a cup of coffee.
But not until after 7:30 am. Because nothing is open until then.
That really sucked.
They had bath towels but no wash cloths to shower with. So I used a hand towel instead.
You may want to bring your own bar of soap because all they had was soap in a bottle.
Bring a box of Kleenex with you or you will be using paper towels to blow your nose.. they don't have kleenex either.
The bed was very comfortable.
The place was very clean.
Thank you for leaving us feedback. Our forever attempt is to make sure that each of our guest has a great stay and a comfortable one. As we mentioned to you over our recent call, we wish that you had stated us any issues during your stay so that we could rectify for you or assist right away. We have onsite staff 8 hours of the day to assist with any of these concerns. The coffee machine was a nespresso and although I realize you didnt know how to use it, it is very simple with just a click of a button and your coffee is prepared. We left you more than enough pods for 2 coffees a day. We could have showed you how to use it without issues. Bottle soap and dispensers are standard in properties so I am sorry if that is not what you are use to. Full stock of kleenex boxes is in the kitchen cabinets so if you had run out of the initial box you could very easily have used a seconf one. Glad you found our bed comfortable and the space spotless. Hope you stay again with us in the future so we can clarify these small issues for you and so you can once again enjoy the wonderfull restaurants and all that Yorkville has to offer. Cheers!
Good suite...problem with luggage storage
The property was as described so that was fine. One huge drawback is that there is no provision for luggage storage. Our flight for Europe left at 7:00 pm and while we were able to have a later check out, (2:00 p.m.) which was much appreciated, it is still a problem for most travellers and certainly impeded our ability to enjoy Yorkville.
Thank you soo much for staying with us. So glad you had a great time in our location using our amenities and taking advantage of Yorkville to the fullest. Apologies on the luggage storage. As you know this is our home so no such facilities can be provided if we have another guest checking in because we won't have a place to store it unlike your luggage. Look forward to having you again. Cheers!
Nice place but be careful of the parking
We had a nice visit and the condo was very nice but the parking situation was lousy. I prepaid for parking for both days we were there. They took my money and then didn't have the space available and were giving me a refund. They only refunded me one day of parking and not two. Called property manager and never got a call back! Had to pay over $125 for parking!
You have been refunded the full amount. It just takes about 5 to 10 business days for your account to show up. I am glad you enjoyed our space. The parking is a one off and usually never an issue. The construction caused it a little difficult but we tried our best to handle for you and thus refunded you the whole amount!
Clean, well-equipped, great location
The manager Adeel was responsive and helpful, and checking in and out was very easy. The place was modern, comfortable and compact, and although there was a fold out bed for a third person I would not recommend it for than two, especially if you're planning on eating in. The WiFi is strong and there are extra chargers provided. The kitchen is well enough equipped for simple meals. The location is one of the best areas in Toronto. Altogether we were highly satisfied with our stay and would stay there again.
Clean property and trendy area
The property looks just like it does in the photos. It’s in a very trendy area, lots of shops and nice restaurants within walking distance. If you’re interested in taking transit to or from the Pearson Airport, this place is off the #2 line and express bus. We enjoyed staying here and would stay again.