Four Corners is home to this holiday home. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Epcot® are not to be missed.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 41 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 6 min drive
Chick-Fil-A - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 1233CHD: 24 people! Pool&Spa! Spacious Multi-Themed Family Home! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 1233CHD: 24 people! Pool&Spa! Spacious Multi-Themed Family Home!?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 1233CHD: 24 people! Pool&Spa! Spacious Multi-Themed Family Home! on 18 Jan 2027 start from £1,335, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 1233CHD: 24 people! Pool&Spa! Spacious Multi-Themed Family Home! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 1233CHD: 24 people! Pool&Spa! Spacious Multi-Themed Family Home!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 1233CHD: 24 people! Pool&Spa! Spacious Multi-Themed Family Home!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 1233CHD: 24 people! Pool&Spa! Spacious Multi-Themed Family Home!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 1233CHD: 24 people! Pool&Spa! Spacious Multi-Themed Family Home! located?
Situated in Four Corners, this holiday home is 2.2 mi (3.6 km) from ChampionsGate Golf Club and within 6 miles (10 km) of Highland Reserve Golf Club and Posner Village. USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum and Lake Davenport are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
7.4
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a great stay. The house was so roomy and clean. Loved the entertainment room and pool. There’s a TV in almost all of the bedrooms. Had a very professional hotel feel in a home setting. They supplied us with beach towels which was helpful. Make sure to bring extra toilet paper as they don’t provide any extras or full rolls.
The property was just as listed, we had more than enough room to accommodate our large party, 24 total. The ride to Disney, Universal, and SeaWorld was only 25 minutes. If you plan on cooking I would bring my own pots and pans being its a really large house for many guest but pots and pans were only for a small family. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the water park at the community. Check in process was extremely easy.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Aug 2023
Thank you for this review, we will be looking into your comments as we pride ourselves on providing a 5-star experience for our guests.
Big house, lots of rooms and beds, in a vacation property neighborhood so be aware the houses are super close together and people next to you could be very loud. There were a few bugs we found in the kitchen area but overall a very clean house. There were a few pieces of furniture that were broken when we arrived that we notified them of.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jul 2023
Thank you for sharing this, we pride ourselves on a clean and organized property for our guests and will be looking further into this. We're happy that overall you had a great vacation!
There was plenty of space for me and my group of 20 in the home. The home itself was very clean and beautiful. The only issue I had was adding the pool heating service to my stay. I called 3 days in a row to get maintenance to come out to ensure we could use the pool and hot tub but no one ever came out. Had it not been for this the home would definitely get a 5 star rating.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jan 2022
Dear Dewayne,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you value our home as a 5-star quality property; we have invested a lot for our guests to have a wonderful experience in the home. We apologize for the inconvenience of your stay. As our team responded via text on the day of your check-in, we would like to kindly remind you that all pool heat must be paid separately in order for the pool heat to be turned on. We hope you consider us again in the future! Stay safe!
The house is beautiful and in a great location. The oasis club house is very nice. The Cleaners didn't do a good job in cleaning up and there were not enough hand towels or towels to go around had to go to target to get some. Please make sure when you go to count your towels and check for any damages and take pictures and alert the customer service as soon as you notice damanges. We had and issue with the towels but it was resolved. We do plan to come back next year.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct 2023
Hi Shundra,
We will take note of your concern regarding the towels.
Thank you for letting us know and hope you've enjoyed your stay.
The AC was not working properly downstairs, the hot tub had no heat and it was supposed to be heated. The furniture was not stable in the Refrigerator and freezer did not keep things at the proper temperature and icemaker did not work
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2024
Hello Terri, whilst we appreciate the time taken to provide feedback we must express our dissatisfaction with the extremities of damages you left in the property. Several linens, comforters, towels, and sheets are now permanently damaged.
We sincerely apologize for the unforeseen circumstances that took place during your stay however we took accountability and rectified all work orders created. We hope you can one day also take accountability for your actions towards our home.
It was very disappointing, the house wasn’t clean, we did not have access to the game room, furniture was torn, maintenance issues the, this experience was very bad.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Sarah S.
26 Feb 2024
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Issues with Appliances + Cockroaches
During our stay the washing machine did not work, only one burner on the stove work, the garbage disposal didn't work and was leaking under the sink, some bathrooms didn't have toilet paper upon check-in, and we found a live cockroach inside of the kitchen. This isn't even encompassing the furniture that was semi broken and unsafe for our group to use inside the home. I didn't feel our concerns were taken seriously during the stay, especially due to the volume of issues and it took 11 days for the executive team to respond to my issues upon check-out regarding the live cockroach. It's a nice area, but I won't be returning due to the volume of issues.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar 2024
We are sorry for any frustration you experienced while working with our team, we are looking further into your review in order to understand what occurred and led to this feedback.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Andrea P.
24 Jun 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Spray before you stay
THIS HOUSE HAS ROACHES! Yes ROACHES! Really bad roaches, the house was clean, didn’t quite look exactly like the picture, the picture has a PS5… there was a xbox. I called about roach problem and was told someone would come and spray, no one ever came. I was told the trash would be picked up twice a day, it was only picked up once and day, late in the day. I wouldn’t stay here again, I’ve stayed in plenty of places and Champion Gate area and this is the first time Ive had to deal with roaches. Had to make an extra trip to laundry mat to ensure we wouldn’t take any friends home. We don’t have roaches and really don’t know anyone who has them. Stay at your own risk. Overall I will give this house 4/10!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sherronda B.
29 Dec 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Property needs TLC
There were roaches at the property. They were on the kitchen counter, in the sink, in the pantry, refrigerator, the dishwasher and the 1st floor front bedroom. Once reported, pest control came the next day and made matters worse by spraying while the property was occupied. We were compensated by getting the heat for the pool and grill for free of charge. The contract states the pool take 24-48 hours to warm up. Unfortunately, the pool and jacuzzi never got warm. There were numerous damages to the house, including a hole in the wall on the 2nd floor hallway, which should have been fixed before the next guest arrived. These home are not free, therefore guest should be comfortable while renting. The closets downstairs were filled with paint and boxes that they didn't throw out for trash. Also, there were no blankets on the bed, sheets only. So it was very cold at night on the first floor front bedroom it blows cold air, even when the heat is turned up. It was a very uncomfortable week at this property.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jan 2024
This is not the experience we pride ourselves on providing and we will be looking further into your feedback to understand what occurred.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Chantel J.
22 Aug 2023
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Beautiful property, but had bugs, dirty dishes, no communication with property manager.
Honestly, I had high hopes for this property. However, when my family, I arrived an hour and 15 AFTER our check in time, we drove up to the front door the property being open trash being left outside we were unable to check in until almost 30 minutes after we had arrived an hour later than our designated check in time because, the cleaning staff were still cleaning up the property. They noted that they left towels in the dryer and asked if we didn’t mind just for them up and putting them up. We realize two days after we checked in that they had also left towels in the washing machine as well. I called the rental company to express my concerns when we first arrived to check into our property and also very the next day. No one ever followed up with us even though they mention that the property manager would be in touch directly.
Furthermore, on the night we checked in there were roaches, in the kitchen area. Wow, my grandmother killed them. Each day we found new/more roaches crawling on the sink, in the cabinets and coming from under the oven and the dishwasher. Also, while we knew the home was self-service. When we arrived, we didn’t have full toilet paper rolls in our bathrooms. The dishes were left greasy and dirty. And while we were provided one dishwasher pod and a small bottle of dishwashing liquid, there were no kitchen towels to wash or dry any of the dishes.
With the amount of money that we spent to have this property for a few days, was extremely disappointed.
The house was beautiful and in a great location. We received the entry code by email and so check in was easy. The property manager didn't require tons of extra cleaning and didn't leave cleaning supplies. We were a bit disappointed with the lack of basic supplies in the house for our use. No dish soap and only one roll of toilet tissue per bathroom. The towels were low quality too. So although the house was very nice and fit our needs it lacks some finishing touches to make it more user friendly. Just know going into the agreement that these things are not included. We just went to the store and bought what we needed and still had a great time.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2022
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Jacquayla B.
9 Oct 2022
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Not satisfied
Access code that was provided did not work, i was told i would get a new access code but did not receive one until the next day, had to use patio door to enter home, trash was behind bed upstairs
We very much enjoyed our stay at this beautiful property. We had a really nice, relaxing time. All the amenities within the house were just as they were listed. The communication with property management was pleaseant and seamless. I highly recommend staying here.