Condo

Renovated 3BR Right by Beach and Boardwalk!

Photo gallery for Renovated 3BR Right by Beach and Boardwalk!

A two-story building with a covered balcony, white railings, and a set of stairs leading to the entrance.
A bunk bed room with a ladder, a desk, and a window with blinds.
A compact living space with a dining area, a sofa, a ceiling fan, and a TV mounted on the wall.
A two-story house with a front porch, a covered patio, and a white picket fence.
A modern kitchen with granite countertops, wooden cabinets, and a central island with seating.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Wildwood Boardwalk

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Wildwood, NJ
  • Place, Wildwood Boardwalk
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Wildwoods Convention Center
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Morey's Piers
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Airport, Cape May, NJ (WWD-Cape May County)
    ‪13 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Master Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Second Bedroom

1 Single Bunk Bed

Third Bedroom

1 Single Bunk Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Wildwood

Located in Wildwood, this condo is near theme parks and near the beach. Shoppers can check out Washington Street Mall, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Wildwood Beach and Cape May Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Wildwood Crest Tennis Center or Stone Harbor Tennis Center - 96th St. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Map
Wildwood, NJ

What's nearby

  • Wildwood Boardwalk - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Five Mile Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Wildwoods Convention Center - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Boardwalk Chapel - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Morey's Piers - 14 min walk - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Cape May, NJ (WWD-Cape May County) - 16 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Mud Hen Brewing Company - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Marvis Diner - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Dogtooth Bar & Grill - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Copper Dog - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Renovated 3BR Right by Beach and Boardwalk! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Renovated 3BR Right by Beach and Boardwalk!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Renovated 3BR Right by Beach and Boardwalk!?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Renovated 3BR Right by Beach and Boardwalk!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Renovated 3BR Right by Beach and Boardwalk! located?

Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Five Mile Beach and Wildwood Boardwalk. Wildwoods Convention Center and Morey's Piers are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

7.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great property! Full equipped with the day to day things you need for an easy weekend
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Oct 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad you had a comfortable stay and would love to host you again for another getaway!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Had a good time… Accommodations were standard… Looking forward to the security deposit coming back and thank you again for everything
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you had a good time and appreciate you staying with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
This place has great house and is a great property. I can’t say enough good things about it and I highly recommend it. It is very clean and very close to campus. It is well maintained and the host are very cordial and communicative.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Not clearly stated in description that property was on 2nd floor with 2 flights of metal stairs to walk up. Other than that, property was adequate.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Oct 2026
We’re sorry the second-floor location and stairs were not communicated as clearly as they should have been prior to your stay. We understand how important this information can be when choosing a property, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We’ll review the listing details to ensure this is clearer for future guests. Thank you again for staying with us.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lots of space

Short walk to boardwalk, lots of space for our family of 5 to spread out in. Nice remodeled kitchen to cook meals in. Great to have two parking spaces. Fun first time to Wildwood.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2024
Thank you very much for being a great guest! Please let us know if you would like to stay here or at any of our other properties again in the future!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Bare minimum for price

Some miscommunication from booking and during our stay. Parking was not available and forced to park in street. There was no heat night 1 and it was extremely cold. The floors are sloping. They make you purchase a linen package when in fact there were linens. (We brought our own anyhow) never used theirs and still charged. Charged an early check in fee. Many hidden fees and lack of communication. It was a short two night stay for a tournament with minimal time spent at property, thankfully. Wouldn’t rebook or share
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback