1 dormitorio, 1 baño, para 4 personas
Maui Beachfront Rentals
Reglas de la propiedad
No se permiten fiestas o eventos
No se permite fumar
No se aceptan mascotas
Se aceptan niños
Edad mínima del huésped principal:25
Número máximo de personas:4
Excellent and homey apartment
Easy to check in. Safe place with a nice pool and outdoor grill.
Thanks for the kind review. We aim to make the check-in and check-out process as easy possible so that you can get the most out of your Hawaiian vacation. We're so glad our condo worked out so well for you, and we appreciate you being our guest. Please do return and stay with us again. Mahalo!
Everything was perfect! We love the location, beautiful view. The only thing that would make this unit better is if it had air conditioning. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.
Thanks for the kind review. We're so glad the location and condo worked out so well for you. Maalaea offers some amazing views. We will take a look at the potential of getting a window A/C unit installed, though you did arrive during our hottest time of the year, and this year we have seen record temperatures. Usually the trade winds that blow and the overhead fans in the condo keep things cool and comfortable. We appreciate you being our guest, and hope you will consider returning again.
Beautiful view but needs a bit of upgrading!
The view is fantastic. There were plenty of linens and good to have the washer and dryer. Also handy to have ice chests. The shower had good pressure and was really nice. It was nice to have the large outside table.
Some suggestions for improvement, especially for the cost of the rental:
1. The bed is really soft and uncomfortable so a new firmer mattress would be desirable!
2. Also, the furniture in the bedroom is coming apart and some the drawers on the dresser are hard to open and close without coming off the tracks. The wicker on both pieces are coming off and look pretty worn.
3. It would be good to have more light for nighttime in the living room and bedroom.
4. The bedroom fan makes sufficient noise if turned up to a higher speed.
5. There is no cabinet to store dry food. We had to put it on the counter behind the stove and it was really messy, though we tried to keep it neat and in the large bowls.
6. All of the kitchen knives were really dull. It was hard to cut fruit with them, especially pineapple. Maybe sharpen them or invest in new ones.
Thank you for your feedback, Rebecca. We're always paying attention to where we can improve. It sounds like overall our condo worked out well for you, but that there were a few issues. We're very sorry about that. We will be sure to address the furniture in the bedroom, and if anything needs to be replaced we will do so. We will also take a look at seeing if we can get some more lighting into the unit, and be sure to get some sharper knives in there as well. Sorry about those issues, but we will be sure to address them immediately. We do appreciate you being our guest, and hope you will consider returning to stay with us again in the future. Mahalo!
Great view and location
Ma’alaea banyans 315. Great view, nice lanai furniture. Place equipped with coolers, beach chairs, umbrellas. We weren’t in the place much so it was great for AM coffee and great views. Bed was ok. Dishwasher was broken and when we arrived there was a sign that said repair person called... we had sludge in there for the week —- never came.
While the views were great, it was extremely windy - we were told that harbor is the windiest in the world
Thanks for your review. We're glad overall our condo worked out well for you. We're sorry the dishwasher wasn't operating properly. We have not been notified of the issue with the dishwasher until housekeeping arrived just after you left. It was the first our records show being contacted on the issue. We're sorry for the confusion in regards to that. Whenever our condos have an issue like this we try to jump on it as fast as possible. The issue has now been resolved. We appreciate you being our guest, and hope you will consider staying with us again. Mahalo!
Quiet, beautiful, convenient, would like to return
Stayed here with a friend for 10 nights. We loved how quiet it was. The view was stunning. Clean condo with everything you need. Beach chairs, boogie boards, beach towels, cooler. The one big disappointment was the sofa bed. They REALLY need to replace the mattress on the sofa bed. I ended up just sleeping on the couch because the sofa mattress was very worn out and uncomfortable. That would probably be the only thing keeping me from returning.
We loved that it was a short walk to the beach. And you just can’t beat the view.
Thank you for your kind review, Shanna. We're so glad you had a such a nice stay. We will take a closer look at that sleeper sofa and see about getting it replaced. We appreciate you being our guest and we would love to have you as our guest again. Mahalo!
I loved it.
And we love you posted a five-star review for our condo, Nick! Thank you so much! It was our pleasure having you as a guest, and please do come back and return again soon. Mahalo!
Maalaea Banyans está situado en un pintoresco pueblo pesquero situado a medio camino entre las mejores atracciones en Isla de Maui. A poca distancia de la primera clase de Maui Aquarium y Ocean Center, donde encontrarás una gran variedad de excelentes restaurantes, boutiques, entretenimiento en vivo y todos los deportes acuáticos en Maui.