Kysy majoitustilan omistajalta tai lue vuokrasopimus huolellisesti, kun olet varaamassa majoitustilaa.
Vauriot ja lisäkulut
Olet vastuussa seurueesi majoitustilaan mahdollisesti aiheuttamista vaurioista vierailusi aikana.
Lemmikkejä ei sallita
Juhlia/tapahtumia ei sallita
Asiakkaiden enin sallittu määrä: 6
Päävuokraajan alaikäraja: 25
Nice property in pretty and convenient location
Property is comfortable and in beautiful and convenient location to South Lake and ski hills in area.
We enjoyed the wood stove and had fun in the snow in the large yard populated with beautiful pines.
Note that owner indicates 4WD is needed in winter months to access property. This is due to a steep hill down to parking driveway that was difficult for us to get out of due to a bit of ice first day we were there. With chains and putting some weight in back of our rear wheel drive pick up we made it!
There appears to be upper parking as well but was snow in what looked like parking area so we took our chances with the hill.
Overall was nice time in rustic but comfortable home in nice location.
Needs cleaning !!
Property needs cleaning...dust, spider webs, etc. Tried to contact thebproperty manager by phone and email, but, he never reponded. We had a good time anyways.
Hector, the homeowner would like to share the following message:
"I'm sorry that you felt my cabin was not cleaned well. The people that clean it normally do such a great job taking care of all the concerns you mentioned. But, I am so glad you still had a great time. I appreciate your comment and will pass it on to my cleaners right away!"
Best, the Evolve Team
The property is disgusting
The property was dirty and not what was advertised. I ended up not even staying there because it was so bad. I have a rental property and I would never rent out a property in that condition! Also, the location was misleading and was not located where the link said it was. I will never use Evolve again.!
Nancy, we're sorry the cabin fell short of your expectations. We can confirm the cabin you were booked for was clean and ready for your stay. Upon your arrival, you saw the outside of the homeowner's personal cabin, which they were preparing to use for the summer. Unfortunately, you didn't give us a chance to assist and direct you next door to the correct cabin. We wish you would've let us know before leaving so you could fully enjoy your stay. We wish you the best in your future travels. Best, the Evolve Team
Evolve Vacation Rental
- englanti, ranska, saksa, espanja