Evolve Vacation Rental
- englanti, ranska, saksa, espanja
Paikan päällä olevat palvelut
Lemmikkejä ei sallita
Juhlia/tapahtumia ei sallita
Asiakkaiden enin sallittu määrä: 6
Päävuokraajan alaikäraja: 25
Peruutettuja varauksia ei hyvitetä
Vauriot ja lisäkulut
Olet vastuussa seurueesi majoitustilaan mahdollisesti aiheuttamista vaurioista vierailusi aikana.
Nice setting on the Alfia river
We stayed the month of Feb 2020. The Gibsonton area is close to all areas of Tampa.
The owner Jay was very nice and always responded to any questions quickly. He very was very helpful and pleasant to talk with.
The setting of the home on the water was beautiful with plenty of wildlife to watch. The street that the house is located on is beautiful and quiet. But the surrounding area is not as nice.
Overall we were very pleased with the home. Though the kitchen needs some minor TLC on the dishwasher, and sink garbage disposal. The furniture and bedding were comfortable but the sofa recliner needs some attention.
If we were to need housing in the Tampa area again, I would definitely check out this property for its availability.
We were visiting the area for a family wedding and the Gibsonton area was perfect for being close to all areas of Tampa.
The setting of the home on the water was ideal! Very peaceful with beautiful wildlife to watch up close and personal. (Dolphins and multiple species of birds).
Overall we were pleased with the home. Though the kitchen needs some major organization and we found the grill’s propane tank empty, we were able to prepare most of our meals as planned.
Though this home is currently for sale, some attention to the dishwasher and sofa/recliner would be helpful.
If we were to need housing in the Tampa area again, I would check out this property for its availability. Overall, I would say the many pros outweigh the few cons.
Unable to open the door upon arrival, the previous code was not updated. Second bathroom was not usable due to the water control hardware was broken and was sitting on the edge of the tub, the garbage disposal did not work properly and we had to plunge it to get the waste to go down as it overflowed in the adjoining sink. The barstool covers were torn badly too. I would not use this listing again.
Linda, we're sorry to hear that you didn't fully enjoy your stay at this property. We apologize for the miscommunication upon your arrival, as the cleaning crew had forgotten to change the door code. We're glad that you were able to quickly get the code from our customer service team, and we're confident this was an isolated incident that won't occur for future guests. The issue with the water control has been resolved since your stay, but we're sorry for any inconvenience this caused. We wish you would have reached out to the guest contact regarding this and the garbage disposal issue- they're more than happy to help with any concern that arises in residence! Thank you for making us aware of the torn bar stool covers, and the homeowner is having them replaced immediately. We wish you the best in all your future travels! Best, the Evolve Team