Casa Blanca (Arcade/Theatre/Game Room/RV Parking)

Galleria fotografica per Casa Blanca (Arcade/Theatre/Game Room/RV Parking)

Una cucina moderna con isola centrale, elettrodomestici integrati e zona pranzo con tavolo e sedie in legno.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una cassettiera, uno specchio e una porta che dà su un'altra stanza.
Un bagno con parete rivestita di verde vegetazione, una soffice panca bianca e un porta asciugamani bianco.
Una cucina moderna con isola centrale, forno integrato e microonde. In secondo piano, un'area pranzo con un divano e un tavolino da caffè.
Un'area relax all'aperto coperta, con due poltrone a dondolo e un divano.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Divertimento per tutta la famiglia
    Molto apprezzata dalle famiglie.
  • Sala giochi/videogiochi
    Le strutture con sala giochi/videogiochi sono una rarità da queste parti.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Patio
  • Sala giochi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Internet

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Banning, CA
  • Place, San Jacinto Mountains
    ‪2 min in auto‬
  • Place, Morongo Casino
    ‪8 min in auto‬
  • Place, Funivia di Palm Springs
    ‪38 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Palm Springs, CA (PSP-Palm Springs Intl.)
    ‪42 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

4 camere (10 posti letto)

Camera 1

2 futon (matrimoniali)

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

1 letto queen

Camera 4

1 letto queen

3 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 3

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Banning

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Banning e vanta una posizione strategica nel centro della città e in riva al fiume. Parco Nazionale Sand to Snow National Monument e Santa Rosa and San Jacinto Mountains National Monument sono due dei più importanti punti di riferimento della zona. Tra le altre attrazioni, spiccano Cabazon Dinosaurs e Mr. Rex Dinosaur Adventure. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui kayak e pesca; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come arrampicate in montagna e ciclismo.
Mappa
Banning, CA

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • San Jacinto Mountains - 2 min in auto - 2.3 km
  • Morongo Casino - 8 min in auto - 9.3 km
  • Palm Springs Convention Center - 35 min in auto - 44.5 km
  • Funivia di Palm Springs - 38 min in auto - 47.5 km
  • Yaamava' Resort & Casino - 41 min in auto - 58.7 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Palm Springs (PSP) - 37 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬5 min in auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min in auto
  • ‪Rio Ranch Market - ‬5 min in auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min in auto
  • ‪Jack in the Box - ‬3 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Casa Blanca (Arcade/Theatre/Game Room/RV Parking)?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Casa Blanca (Arcade/Theatre/Game Room/RV Parking)?

A oggi, 31 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Casa Blanca (Arcade/Theatre/Game Room/RV Parking) in data 8 nov 2026 costa almeno 786 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Casa Blanca (Arcade/Theatre/Game Room/RV Parking)?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Casa Blanca (Arcade/Theatre/Game Room/RV Parking)?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Casa Blanca (Arcade/Theatre/Game Room/RV Parking)?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Casa Blanca (Arcade/Theatre/Game Room/RV Parking)?

A 2,3 km da San Jacinto Mountains e a 2,7 km da Gilman Historic Ranch and Wagon Museum, casa vacanze per golfisti vanta una buona posizione nel cuore di Banning. Malki Museum e Desert Hills Premium Outlets si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 12 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 18 recensioni

9,2/10

Pulizia

7,0/10

Servizi

9,0/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

9,0/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

9,0/10

Posizione

9,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Comfortable spacious family home, in a nice neighborhood, close to casino and outlets.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
It’s was very beautiful, the house is better in person … its design and furniture was very well put together … very clean and it the perfect place to relax , I really enjoyed the property and would defend recommend
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay for my group.

Loved all the amenities and the host was very helpful for our stay. We hosted a nice lunch in the backyard, used the arcade, and some of the fun activities within the house.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Quiet and great place

Went to a festival and used this house to house my group. Ample space and cute photo areas.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, servizi, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura e comunicazione
Really nice property. I would recommend it to anyone. I was a great experience.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fun Property for a Group!

This house had plenty of room and comfortable sleeping spaces. We loved the movie and game rooms. Lots of opportunities for fun with a group.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family Fun

We had an incredible weekend just hanging out with friends and family. The kids were able to use the arcade and loved the movie room. Parents were able to have grown up space too. The house was decorated so beautiful, but was comfortable all at the same time. Even the patio was beautiful and designed to just have fun and hang out. Kids are already asking to go back. The host was quick to communicate, making checking in and checking out a breeze.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2023
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Should have been good

Took two hours to check in. No response with phone at all. Great place though! Just needed some maintenance
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura, comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Servizi
We rented this property for a family get together over Christmas. Its location in Banning was convenient given that our parents are living in a nearby retirement community. What we liked most about the property was the location (Banning), space (large enough to comfortably host 10 people), and the communication with the property management company. What we didn’t like about the property was the large dog next door (barking all hours of the night), no dishwasher, and the fact that there are 4 uncomfortable futons for 4 (of 10) people to sleep on (in addition to the 3 beds). Some ant problems in and outside the house, but not a big deal. That being said, we really enjoyed our time/stay at the house. We would recommend the house and thought that it was good value for the money (all things considered).
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2023
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beware!

Anyone considering this rental please beware & do not book it! The neighborhood this home is in is far less than than desirable & the amenities they say it offers such as corn hole is an absolute joke! The corn hole tables were so old and warped they were unusable. Two of the rooms they have do not even have air conditioning but rather window coolers in filthy windows. The kitchen sink is gross, old & all chipped up. There were only 2 usable pans, only one roll of paper towels & not even any salt in the salt shaker! When our family arrived & my son & his young children went into the bedroom, the door got closed & when they went to open it the door knob came off & they were physically locked in the room & had to have my husband let them out! I am telling you this place was a nightmare! One of the bathrooms shower knobs do not work properly & the water temperature cannot be controlled & comes out scolding hot. The dishwasher does not even work… who goes on vacation & wants to hand wash dishes? Never mind how unsanitary that is! Overall, lesson learned, would not wish this experience on my worse enemy! Ruined our entire trip😓
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 set 2023
Thank you for your review, however we do not appreciate your discrimination against the town of Banning and/or its residents. The town consists of hard working blue collar workers, I do not know what city you are comparing the city of Banning to, but the address is provided as soon as you book for you to view the area ahead of time to avoid any confusion as to where you are booking. In addition, we do not appreciate the nature of blackmail of your negative one star review in retaliation for us not refunding a cleaning fee. We explained that if you had mentioned the refund prior to us paying the cleaning company this fee and prior to your reservation ending we would have refunded this to you 100% but you didn’t mention anything until after your stay. In fact you did not mention any of what you noted in your review to us during your stay. Once we explained that we unfortunately could not refund you, you immediately left a one star review. You commented that 2 rooms don’t have ac, but have window ac units. That is an AC system. Also those 2 windows are plexiglass and that is why they are foggy, they are not filthy. The home is fully stocked with pots and pans. We do not understand your comment regarding 2 usable pans. The dishwasher is not a provided amenity. We ask that you thoroughly review the amenity section prior to booking. The water temperature in each restroom does in fact work and the malfunction is likely due to improper use. All handles are also properly working. The entire home is inspected after each guests departure. We highly suggest if there is any confusion regarding how to operate anything, any alteration requests, or any complaints that you please mention these during your stay so they can be immediately fixed.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fun place to Stay

This was a fun place to stay with the games they’ve added, although we didn’t use them. The owner is very quick to respond and was willing to allow an extra guest when i inquired about this. It looks like there are recent updates done to this place and it has a spacious carport, which was convenient since it was raining while we were there. We didn’t use the kitchen to cook so I can’t speak about how equipped that is. Unfortunately we didn’t have access to blankets and apparently we had to go on a scavenger hunt to find the extra towels for all the guests. We only had 6 people there the first night so we didn’t need to use the futons in the rooms but the second night after our event we searched everywhere for blankets and sheets never to be found. I sent a message and the response was a picture with lockers and the combination to access these items. Unfortunately I didn’t get the message right away so we managed by borrowing from the sheets and comforters on the beds. I’m not sure we these items should have been available for all guests. The code for these lockers was not shared until it was requested.I receive a message that we are to leave the house by 10:00 am because the housekeeper would be there then. At around 9:30 we notice there’s a woman in the carport pacing back and forth on the phone I asked if she was the housekeeper and she said yes. We rushed to pack up. She paced back and forth until 9:50 when we left. This was uncomfortable and unecessary!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect getaway for friends and family :)

This place is amazing and perfect to stay with friends and family. First of all, the location is close to everything - less than 10 mins to Morongo Casino, Cabazon Outlets, Rite Aid, iHop, Subway, Gas stations, etc. It has total entertainment features which make our kids keep busy and have a blast. The house is one-story and clean. The beds are super comfortable because they have memory foam toppers. The kitchen has enough space to prep, cook, there are plenty of cups and dishes. The owner is very kind and always responds back quickly. I will definitely come back to this place in the future. Strongly recommend! :D
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very amenable

Owners were very patient and responded quickly to every message. Handyman responded quickly to take care of 2 issues. Next time I will have an idea what I need to supply, such as dish towels, sharp knives, more coffee mugs. I would recommend this property and owner to others.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Loved it

Loveeeed
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2022
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Entertaining Property, but…

First off this house was great! The rooms were well decorated and full of entertainment! We stayed here for our wedding weekend as our venue was about 20 minutes away from this home. I stayed with my now husband, our in laws and my brother, we are all adults but still utilized the entertainment around the house, with that being said we wished we had stayed longer! The backyard was great, a nice area to hang out, the cornhole bags seem a little worn out, I think we would have utilized it more if we weren’t busy with the wedding. There were some mishaps during the stay such as the water being turned off, batteries being dead but I messaged the owner and the issues were solved right away. Now my only issue, check out time is 10AM, I asked months before if we could check out at 12, our wedding was on Saturday and we wanted to sleep in a little on Sunday. They let me know that if nobody was going to be checking in then yes I could, the day before we were supposed to check in I asked to confirm, they said nobody is checking in so yes you can check out at 12. Then comes that Sunday, it’s around 10 and I hear a knock at the door and I receive a phone call that the cleaners are there and we have to leave. I told them they told me I could check out at 12, we were not fully packed yet and they told us to let the cleaners in but we could have 30 more minutes to leave. The owner said they communicated with me that it was no longer 12 so we had to rush and leave. My issue here is not that I had to check out at 10, that’s fine, but I’m upset because my check out time changing WAS NEVER COMMUNICATED. I reread all of our messages thinking maybe I missed it but no. I was never told that we could no longer check out at 12, so that was very frustrating. Other than that, great house.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Love this house!!!

This place has plenty of space. Something for everyone to enjoy.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a dicembre 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great entertainment

This house has tons of entertainment value. I enjoyed the property quite a lot. However our first day we had only 3 towels for 9 people. This was quickly rectified by the property manager which we truly appreciated. The trash cans were full outside so we didn’t have a place to throw our trash away. The ovens and dishwasher don’t work which was a major inconvenience. I hope the property manager and speak with their cleaning staff and have a deep cleaning done. A lot of dust has accumulated in place and should be taken care of. I give this place 4 star because despite the problems we had the house helped us to create some good memories.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

I strongly recomend this property!

Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione