Splendida 2 Story, 2 camere da letto condominio in zona più bella di Kauai
Camere da letto
- inglese, italiano
In Primo Piano
Requisiti di sicurezza
Per i pasti
Termini e Condizioni
Politica di Cancellazione
Rimborso del 100% per le cancellazioni effettuate 60 giorno prima della data di arrivo.
Danni e Incidenti
Durante il soggiorno, se il viaggiatore o le persone che soggiornano insieme a lui dovessero danneggiare la proprietà, ne saranno loro stessi responsabili.
Regole della casa
Bambini ammessi - Pack N Play availablePack N Play available
Animali domestici non ammessi
Feste/eventi non ammessi
Ospiti max: 4
Età minima dell’affittuario principale: 25
The unit was only serviced for one week, however, we stayed for two weeks. I assumed that we would receive clean linens, etc. at the end of the first week. Had I known that we would not be serviced, I would have booked the second week at another resort. We were charged the same amount for the 2nd week. Since it was raining very hard, we did not leave the unit on the 16th until10:15 am when the rain stopped and the cleaning lady arrived at 10:10 am. She was very rude that we had not put the towels in the washer. I had put a load of towels in the washer and dryer. We stayed out of her way for 5 min. Very disappointed in the service and the cleaning lady. We were not there to do her job.
I would not stay in that unit again.
Thanks for the four star review for my home.
Our contract with you stated there would be an outclean at the end of your stay. This is usual with privately owned homes. You were charged per night rates for your entire stay. The cleaning is an extra charge not included in the per night charge. One charge for any length of stay. Sorry if our cleaner was rude but guests are expected to treat our home like a home and keep up with the laundry. A washer and dryer is included in the unit and detergent is left behind for that purpose. If you would have called me I could have arranged for a mid-stay clean for an additional charge.
Also we do everything we can to arrange for late check outs at our home. If it is no possible due to a guest arriving on the same day, we do require you to check out by 10:00 am to make sure we have enough time to prepare for the next guest. Thank you, Bev
Very nice condo, great location!
The property was a great fit for our family of four and in a great location. The only issue was lack of supplies for the two week stay. Only a couple of dishwasher tablets, 2 rolls of tp, and very little laundry detergent meant we had to buy everything for the next people too. Otherwise it was a terrific place to stay!
Great Experience in Poipu
This was my first experience with VRBO. Every part of the process went exceptionally well. The condo was exactly as advertised and had all of the amenities for a comfortable stay. Thank you for treating me and my fellow travelers well.