Camere da letto
In Primo Piano
Termini e Condizioni
Politica di Cancellazione
Le prenotazioni cancellate non riceveranno alcun rimborso
Danni e Incidenti
Durante il soggiorno, se il viaggiatore o le persone che soggiornano insieme a lui dovessero danneggiare la proprietà, ne saranno loro stessi responsabili.
Regole della casa
Animali domestici non ammessi
Feste/eventi non ammessi
Ospiti max: 8 (fino a 8 adulti)
Età minima dell’affittuario principale: 25
There were black curly hairs in the sheets on one of the beds - that is gross.
Also, handicap bars should be installed to get into the master shower/tub. I am pregnant and it was very difficult to get in and make sure I didn’t fAll.
Carpet in the living room in front of fireplace should be removed because it has tattered/rolled edges and it is a tripping hazard.
Too many nicknacks on places to set luggage.
Good location, great property!
This condo was all on the ground level, and very spacious with its high ceilings throughout. There was a master bedroom/ensuite on one side of the kitchen/dining room/great room, and the on the other side, an additional master bedroom suite, 2 bedrooms that share a Jack & Jill bathroom, as well as an additional 1/2 bath. Additinally on this side of the unit, there was a utility room with a full size washer and dryer, as well as an ironing board and iron. Perfect size for our party of 8 adults. We had room to spread out and not be on top of each other.
The condo was nicely decorated with bear-themed and lake-themed decor throughout, making it feel like you were in fact at the lake and in the mountains. There were only 6 dinner plates, so two adults had to eat from smaller plates (a little larger than a saucer) so this is something the owner should address. There were plenty of coffee mugs, bowls, silverware, etc, but they need to have plates for 8 since this is what the condo says it can accommodate. The kitchen was well stocked with appliances and gadgets.
Several other units in this same development had hot tubs outside for their units. That's the only thing that would have made this even better, but we knew when we rented this condo that it didn't have a hot tub.
The only issue was when we arrived at 7:30 pm, and the unit had not been finished being cleaned. The cleaning person literally had left their mop and bucket - with water still in it, dust rags, the dirty bath towels (on the living room floor), opened dish-washer , and the bag of trash hanging off the dining room chair, and clearly it had not been vacuumed yet. Upon calling the rental company, they had someone there within 30 minutes and she did a fantastic job. It just delayed us about 1 hour of being able to unpack. Not at all what you expect when you are arriving well after the check in time, but it was addressed promptly.
Thanks for the review! It is great to hear that you were pleased with your stay overall. I apologize for the issue upon your arrival. That's an unusual situation and we wanted to remedy it quickly for you so that you could have a great getaway. I appreciate you mentioning the plates, so that I can pass that along to our team.
Amazing Place to Stay
This place was a very nice and spacious place to stay. My friends and I came up for the weekend and we enjoyed our stay. My only complaint was that the toilet in the bathroom in the master suite is broken. So when it was used, it made a loud weird sound that could be heard throughout the home. Other than that, it was a lovely and comfortable stay
Thanks so much for the review! It is great to hear that you had a fun getaway. I apologize for any issue with the toilet but appreciate you letting us know. I'll have a maintenance tech check it out.