Camere da letto
Eugenia and Paul
- inglese, russo
In Primo Piano
Requisiti di sicurezza
Per i pasti
Regole della casa
Animali domestici ammessi
Feste/eventi non ammessi
Ospiti max: 7
Età minima dell’affittuario principale: 21
Politica di Cancellazione
Rimborso del 100% per le cancellazioni effettuate 60 giorno prima della data di arrivo. Rimborso del 50% per le cancellazioni effettuate 30 giorno prima della data di arrivo.
Danni e Incidenti
Durante il soggiorno, se il viaggiatore o le persone che soggiornano insieme a lui dovessero danneggiare la proprietà, ne saranno loro stessi responsabili.
Inside was good but air conditioning was a big difference upstairs to downstairs, we were hot in bedrooms. Outside neglected, lots of weeds not like photo. Painters table was the “dining table” with old plastic dirty chairs. BBQ was so dirty I had to clean. Owner needs to maintain the property and buy outside dining set. Not what we expected for the price. I would not re book.
Dear Sonia and David. Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you did not ask us for instructions on how to make the 2nd-floor cooler and unfortunately, this affected your stay at our cottage. We will definitely take this into consideration regarding your concerns about the outside dining set but we never advertised an outdoor dining table. There is a wicker love seat, armchairs, and a multipurpose reclining plastic table.
As you might know, sometimes the lake is choppy, we try our absolute best to rid the shoreline of weeds after each storm, and can do so per request as well. We hope you enjoyed your swim and the sandy bottom of the lake.
Canada Day long weekend
We had an amazing Canada Day long weekend at the cottage.
The location is great, right by the water, which was very refreshing on a super hot weekend.
At one point the AC stopped working, but we managed to get it back up and running after a couple of hours.
There were only 4 chairs at the dining table (even though the listing is for 7 guests), so we had to keep dragging the plastic chairs from the patio into the dining room, so we could have our meals. But no big deal.
Other than these very small notes, our stay was pretty good and relaxing.
Thank you for your feedback. There are planty of extra chairs in the storage in our living room. We are sorry you haven't found them and didn't ask us.
We don't know the reason of the power outage that acquired during your stay, but we are happy you were able to restart the AC quickly.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our cottage. Wishing you all the best.
Perfect for a young family.
We had the best two weeks. The kids loved it. They could swim out far and still touch the bottom. It was spacious and open. Air conditioning worked great, water pressure was great. No complaints. The only thing missing was a dishwasher. We would definitely come back and would recommend it for families.
Dear Joanna, Thank you so much for being our Guest. It was a pleasure to have you & your family. Glad you had a great time. Hope to see you again next year.